2019 CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SEMINAR SCHEDULE
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2019 PPhA CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SEMINAR
2
Theme: "Advancing Pharmacy Practice Towards The Next Century"
3
NOS.CHAPTER GROUPINGHOST CHAPTER2019 SCHEDUNITSVENUECONTACT PERSON
4
5
1Zamboanga City, Basilan, Sulu, Tawi-TawiZamboanga City Pharmacists Association2 Mar. Sat.7Grand Astoria, Zamboanga City
6
2Oriental MindoroOriental Mindoro Pharmacists Association10 Mar. Sun.7Calapan Bay Hotel, Annex Calapan City
7
3CaviteCavite Pharmacists Association16 Mar. Sat.7
Villa Rosa Hall, Angelo King Bldg. DLSHSI Dasmarinas Cavite
8
4Batangas, RomblonBatangas Pharmacists Association17 Mar. Sun7
9
5Surigao del Norte Pharmacists AssociationSurigao del Norte Pharmacists Association23 Mar. Sat.7
10
6Agusan del Sur Pharmacists AssociationAgusan del Sur Pharmacists Association24 Mar. Sun.7Mabes Hotel San Francisco, Agusan Del Sur
11
7Surigao del Sur Pharmacists AssociationSurigao del Sur Pharmacists Association25 Mar. Mon.7San Pedro Country Farm, Cantilan Surigao Del Sur
12
8Albay, Catanduanes, SorsogonAlbay Pharmacists Association30 Mar. Sat.7La Piazza Hotel & Convention Center, Albay
13
9MasbateMasbate Pharmacists Association31 Mar. Sun7CANCELLED
14
10BulacanBulacan Pharmacists Association6 Apr. Sat.7One Grand Pavillion, Malolos Bulacan
15
11CAMANAVA CAMANAVA Pharmacists Association7 Apr. Sun.7
16
12Camarines Sur Camarines Sur Pharmacists Association13 Apr. Sat.7
17
13Camarines NorteCamarines Norte Pharmacists Association14 Apr. Sun.7
18
2019 National ConventionHost: DAVAO CITY CHAPTER
19
14PangasinanPangasinan Pharmacists Association18 May Sat.7
20
15La UnionLa Union Pharmacists Association19 May Sun.7
21
16Baguio, Benguet, Mt. ProvinceBaguio Pharmacists Association20 May Mon.7
22
17PalawanPalawan Pharmacists Association26 May Sun.7
23
18Nueva Vizcaya, IfugaoNueva Vizcaya Pharmacists Association31 May Fri.7
24
19Isabela, QurinoIsabela Pharmacists Association1 Jun. Sat.7
25
20Cagayan Valley, Kalinga, ApayaoCagayan Pharmacists Society2 Jun. Sun.7
26
21Iligan City- Lanao del Norte, Lanao del Sur
Iligan City-Lanao del Sur Pharmacists Association
15 Jun. Sat.7
27
22Misamis Oriental, Gingoog CityMisamis Oriental Pharmacists Association16 Jun. Sun.7
28
23BukidnonBukidnon Pharmacists Association17 Jun. Mon.7
29
24MarinduqueMarinduque Pharmacists Association23 Jun. Sun.7
30
25TarlacTarlac Pharmacists Association29 Jun. Sat.7
31
26Nueva EcijaNueva Ecija Pharmacists Association30 Jun. Sun.7
32
27
General Santos, South Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Marbel
South Cotabato Pharmacists Association
6 Jul. Sat.
7
33
28North CotabatoNorth Cotabato Pharmacists Association
7 Jul. Sun.
7
34
29Davao Del SurDavao del Sur Pharmacists Association
8 Jul. Mon
7
35
30Quezon City
Quezon City Metro-East Pharmacists Association
14 Jul. Sun.7
36
31ManilaManila Pharmacists Society20 Jul. Sat.7
37
32PampangaPampanga Pharmacists Association21 Jul. Sun.7
38
33Negros Oriental, SiquijorNegros Oriental Pharmacists Association27 Jul. Sat.7
39
34BoholBohol Pharmacists Association3 Aug. Sat.7
40
35CebuCebu Pharmacists Association4 Aug. Sun.7
41
36BataanBataan Pharmacists Association, Inc.10 Aug. Sat.7
42
37Olongapo City-Zambales
Olongapo City-Zambales Pharmacists Association
11 Aug. Sun.7
43
38Lucena City- QuezonLucena Pharmacists Association17 Aug. Sat.7
44
39LagunaLaguna Pharmacists Association18 Aug. Sun.7
45
40Zamboanga del Sur-Pagadian CityZamboanga del Sur Pagadian City24 Aug. Sat.7
46
41Zamboanga Sibugay City
Zamboanga Sibugay Pharmacists Association
25 Aug. Sun.7
47
99th PPhA Anniversary CelebrationHost: _____________
48
42
Misamis Occ., Oroquieta City, Ozamis City, Zamboanga del Norte
Zamboanga del Norte Pharmacists Association
31 Aug. Sat.7
49
43Cotabato, ARMMCotabato Pharmacists Association8 Sept. Sun.7
50
44Occidental MindoroOccidental Mindoro Pharmacists Association14 Sept. Sat.7
51
45
PPhA South Metro Chapter (MunTiParlas,Taguig,Pasay,Makati)
PPhA South Metro Chapter 15 Sept. Sun.7
52
46Ilocos SurIlocos Sur Pharmacists Association21 Sept. Sat.7
53
47Abra, Ilocos NorteIlocos Norte Pharmacists Association22 Sept. Sun.7
54
2019 World Pharmacists DayHost: _____________25 Sept.
55
48Samar Island, North East West SamarSamar Island Pharmacists Federation, Inc.27 Sept. Fri.7
56
49Leyte-Biliran (formerly Ormoc)Leyte-Biliran Pharmacists Association29 Sept. Sun.7
57
50Maasin, Southern LeyteSouthern Leyte Pharmacists Association30 Sept. Mon.7
58
51Davao OrientalDavao Oriental Pharmacists Association4 Oct. Fri.7
59
52Davao del NorteDavao del Norte Pharmacists Association5 Oct. Sat.7
60
53PPhA Davao City ChapterPPhA Davao City Chapter6 Oct. Sun.7
61
54Aklan, CapizCapiz Pharmacists Association12 Oct. Sat7
62
55Iloilo, AntiqueAntique Pharmacists Association13 Oct. Sun.7
63
56Negros Occidental Negros Occidental Pharmacists Association14 Oct. Mon.7
64
57Region 8 (Tacloban)Region 8 Pharmacists Association, Inc.19 Oct. Sat.7
65
2019 National Pharmacy Week Celebration
Host:
66
58PPhA Office-ManilaPPhA Office-Manila10 Nov. Sun 7
67
59PPhA Office-ManilaPPhA Office-Manila17 Nov. Sun7
68
DMRSC as of 03/05/2019
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...