Invitational Tournaments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateName of TournamentEvent TypeGrade LevelLocationHost Schools
Tournament Director
Tournament Director Email
How to Register
*Please keep in mind that these tournaments may not yet be listed on these registration sites. Contact the tournament director for more information
2
9/25/20-9/26/2020
Detroit Country Day School Debate InvitationalPublic Forum Debate, Policy Debate, Congress DebateHigh School (9-12)OnlineDCDS & MIFARuth Kayrkay@dcds.edutabroom.com
3
10/2/20-10/3/20West Bloomfield Online Debate InvitationalPublic Forum Debate, Policy Debate, Congress Debate
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineWest BloomfieldJoel Thursamjoel.thursam@wbsd.org tabroom.com
4
10/10/20Pappas Online Debate InvitationalPublic Forum Debate, Policy Debate, Congress Debate
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineMIFA, DUDL, Wayne StateJon Beckerdirector@themifa.orgtabroom.com
5
10/24/20Holt Online Debate TournamentPublic Forum Debate, Congress Debate
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineHoltDeb Marshmarshd@dexterschools.org tabroom.com
6
11/7/20-11/9/20UofM TOC Online Debate TournamentPublic Forum Debate, Policy DebateHigh School (9-12)OnlineUofM & Saline
Aaron Kall & Shelly Venema
akall@umich.edutabroom.com
7
11/13/20-11/14/20
Groves Online Debate InvitationalPublic Forum Debate, Policy Debate, Congress Debate, Lincoln Douglas
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineGroves
Ryan Nierman & John Lawson
ryannierman@gmail.com, JLawson@birmingham.k12.mi.us
tabroom.com
8
12/5/20Dexter Online Debate InvitationalPublic Forum Debate, Congress Debate
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineDexterDeb Marshmarshd@dexterschools.org tabroom.com
9
1/30/21Punxatourney IE InvitationalHS Individual Events, Middle Level Individual Events
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineMIFAJon Beckerdirector@themifa.orgtabroom.com
10
2/27/21Dexter IE Invitational & NSDA QualifierHS Individual Events, Middle Level Individual Events, Public Forum Debate, Congress Debate, Policy Debate
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineDexterDeb Marshmarshd@dexterschools.org tabroom.com
11
2/27/21GRC Eagle IE InvitationalHS Individual EventsHigh School (9-12)OnlineGRC powered by MIFABrian Karstenbkarsten@grcs.org tabroom.com
12
3/6/21Ninjataional IE InvitationalHS Individual Events, Middle Level Individual Events
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineAvondaleZoz CompagnariZoz@StandUpAndBeHeard.netTBD
13
3/6/21Menchinger IE InvitationalHS Individual EventsHigh School (9-12)Online
Portage Northern powered by MIFA
Cece Weekscweeks@portageps.orgtabroom.com
14
3/13/21Loy Norrix IE InvitationalHS Individual EventsHigh School (9-12)Online
Loy Norrix powered by MIFA
Paige Carrowosheape@kalamazoopublicschools.nettabroom.com
15
3/13/21MSCI Festival IE Invitational & Novice StatesHS Individual EventsHigh School (9-12)OnlineMSCICharlie Rinehartrinehart@oakland.eduTBD
16
3/20/21Best of the West Portage Central IE InvitationalHS Individual EventsHigh School (9-12)Online
Portage Central powered by MIFA
Tyler Baastbaas@portageps.orgtabroom.com
17
3/20/21Walled Lake Western Warrier IE InvitationalHS Individual Events, Middle Level Individual Events
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineWalled Lake WesternDoug Bevierdouglasbevier@wlcsd.orgtabroom.com
18
May TBDVital VoicesVarious, read more here
High School (9-12), Middle Level (5-8)
OnlineMIFAJon Beckerdirector@themifa.orgtabroom.com
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...