Rocket Punch E3 2019 Conference Game List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TITLERELEASE DATELINKDETAILS
2
The Outer Worlds25 October 2019https://outerworlds.obsidian.net/-
3
Bleeding Edge27 June 2019 (Tech Alpha)https://www.bleedingedge.com/enTech alpha for game on 27 June 2019; no date for release
4
Ori & The Will of the Wisps11 February 2020https://www.orithegame.com/-
5
Minecaft DungeonsSpring 2020https://www.minecraft.net/en-us/dungeons/-
6
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order15 November 2019https://www.ea.com/games/starwars/jedi-fallen-order-
7
Blair Witch30 August 2019https://blairwitchgame.com/-
8
Cyberpunk 207716 April 2020https://www.cyberpunk.net/us/en/-
9
Spiritfarer-https://thunderlotusgames.com/spiritfarer/-
10
Battletoads-https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/battletoads-
11
RPGTime! The Legend of Wight2020http://deskworks.jp/-
12
ID @ Xbox Sizzle Reel
13
Dead Static Drive-https://www.indiedb.com/games/dead-static-drive/presskit-
14
Pathologic 2-https://www.pathologic-game.com/-
15
Star Renegade-http://starrenegades.com/-
16
Afterparty-http://nightschoolstudio.com/afterparty/-
17
TABS (Totally Accurate Battle Simulator)-
https://landfall.se/totally-accurate-battle-simulator-early-access
-
18
The Good Life-https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/476090608/the-good-life-
19
CrossCode-http://www.cross-code.com/en/home-
20
Creature in the Well-
https://store.steampowered.com/app/852300/Creature_in_the_Well/
-
21
Killer Queen Black-http://www.killerqueenblack.com/-
22
Riverbond-https://cococucumber.co/home/riverbond/-
23
Unto The End-http://2tonstudios.com/unto/-
24
Blazing Chrome-https://joymasher.com/blazing-chrome/-
25
Felix The Reaper-https://www.felixthereaper.com/-
26
Undermine-https://undermine.game/-
27
Supermarket Shriek-http://press.billygoat.tv/sheet.php?p=supermarket_shriek-
28
Secret Neighbor-https://www.secretneighbor.com/-
29
Ikenfell-http://ikenfell.com/-
30
LOTR: The Living Card Game-
https://www.fantasyflightinteractive.com/en/games/lord-rings-living-card-game/
-
31
Night Call-http://nightcall-game.com/-
32
Totem Teller-http://www.totemteller.com/-
33
Sarah Bond - XGP Details/UpdateMS tripled partners on the program; new games today: Batman, Metro, Hollow, BL: Handsome; XGP: PC reveal @ $10/mo; XGPUltimate @ $15/mo ($1 promo)
34
Microsoft Flight Simulator-https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/microsoft-flight-simulator-
35
Age of Empires 2: Definitive Edition-https://www.ageofempires.com/games/aoeiide/-
36
Wasteland 3-https://www.fig.co/campaigns/wasteland-3-
37
Psychonauts 2-http://psychonauts.com/psychonauts2/Matt Booty appeared to announce acquisition of DoubleFine
38
Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga2020
https://www.starwars.com/news/e3-2019-lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-coming-2020
-
39
Dragonball Z: Kararotearly 2020
https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/dragon-ball-z-kakarot
-
40
12 Minutes-http://twelveminutesgame.com/-
41
Way to the Woods2020https://www.waytothewoodsgame.com/-
42
Gears 510 September 2019https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/gears-5
Multiplayer Tech Test on 17 July; Horde Mode on 19 August; Escape game mode
trailer; Terminator DLC for preorders and XGPU members
43
Xbox Elite Controller Series 2Available 11 November 2019 for $179 USD
44
Dying Light 2Spring 2020https://dyinglightgame.com/-
45
Forza Horizon 4: Lego ExpansionTodayhttps://forzamotorsport.net/en-US/games/fh4Expansion for game; $20
46
Gears POP!-https://gearspop.com/Preorder on mobile
47
State of Decay 2: HeartlandTodayhttps://www.stateofdecay.com/-
48
Phantasy Star Online 2Spring 2020https://pso2.com/-
49
Crossfire X2020https://www.xbox.com/games/crossfireXFrom Smilegate; popular in China
50
Tales of Arise2020https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/tales-of-arise-
51
Borderlands 313 September 2019https://borderlands.com/en-US/Lilith xpac for BL2 also announced
52
Elden Ring-https://www.bandainamcoent.com/landing/eldenringFrom software game; GRRMartin involved
53
Phil Spencer - xCloud DetailsPublic test of xCloud in October 2019; can stream from data centers or Console Streaming
54
Phil Spencer - Project Scarlett Details
Holdiay 2020 release; custom Zen2/Navi processor (4X better than XBX); GDDR6 High Bandwidth; up to 8K/120FPS/VRRefresh/RayTrace; custom SSD (use as VRAM)
55
Halo: InfiniteHoliday 2020https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/halo-infinite-
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...