Private Lesson List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
ViolinViolaCelloBass
2
Diane Deck
614-517-4454Joyce Fishman 
236-0472
Terri Boselli – Smith     850-7343
Kevin Dengel
269-4693
dengelk@gjps.org
3
Arica Donze
580-9511
Clarence Gully 
235-0691
(1st – 3rd year students only)
Peter Case  246-0096
Mark Kinser269-4899kinserm@gjps.org
4
Joyce Fishman
236-0472
Paula Korak
614-648-2966korakjp@sbcglobal.netKaitlyn Goody614-260-2518Sid Townsend
890-2427
5
Paula Korak
614-648-2966korakjp@sbcglobal.netKen Matsuda 
882-8149
(Advanced Students Only)
Caroline Faust (MS)330-301-0903caroline.faust@otterbein.edu
Jon Wagenman (HS MS) 701-371-5873jon.wagenman@otterbein.edu
6
Andy Lisko
235-4284
Deborah Price 
848-3312
Joe Mueller joe@muellermusic.bizHolly Koncelik (HS MS)614-905-2498hkoncelik@yahoo.com
7
Ann Schnapp
890-5896
Ann Schnapp 
890-5896
Nancy Moore (Blacklick)614-269-8241moorecellomusic@wowway.com
8
Wendy Tanner
406-3781
Steve Wedell 
459-7375
Shawna Fletcher
9
Emily Barger (MS) 724-516-1921emily.barger1@otterbein.edu
Corey Rost (HS MS)614-315-0669corey.rost@otterbein.edu
Julia Ellis (614) 361-1550
10
Katie Ezawa - OSU Stud.419-631-2743ezawa.4@buckeyemail.osu.eduMolly Cline (HS MS) 614-746-5330molly.cline@otterbein.edu
11
Chris Keener (LHS)614-855-766713keenerca@gmail.comChris Keener (LHS)614-855-766713keenerca@gmail.com
12

13

14

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32

33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1