Halifax Ultimate Spring 2018 Sub List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Instructions: Type in your information below and indicate which night you are willing to sub for. Captains will get in touch when they need players.
2
NameEmailMale or Female?Skill level (1-beginner, 10-expert)Day(s) looking to sub (Monday mixed, Wednesday men's, Thursday, women's, Saturday mixed)Position (Handler/Cutter/both)Comments
3
Wayne Gretzkywayner@halifaxultimate.caMale10Monday or SaturdayHandlerI'm looking for a fun team that concentrates on fun first, then winning. Would like to find a team with someone who can drive me from the south end.
4
Mackenzie Connollyconnolly.mackenzie@outlook.comMale4SaturdayCutterAvailable some Saturdays - hit me up!
5
Reg Suretteregsurette@gmail.comMale5Wednesday, SaturdayWhatevsI could use more cardio.
6
Kaitlyn Bailliekaitlynjbaillie@gmail.comFemale3SaturdayCutter
7
liane sandulalsandula@hotmail.comfemale5Thursday, Saturday
8
Erinn Baillieerinn.baillie@gmail.comFemale4Thursday
9
Craig Hardingcraigwharding@gmail.comMale6Monday,Wed,Thursday
10
Amanda Ringamanda.j.ring@gmail.comFemale6Mon, SatCutter mostly
11
Joy Stanistreetjoyelia87@gmail.comFemale6Monday, SaturdayCutter
12
Justine Dagenaisjustine.dagenais@hotmail.comFemale6 (or solid 2 playing lefty on request)Any nightCutter, Weak handler
13
Breanna Wilkesbwilkesc@gmail.comFemale4either
14
Kelsey Haydenkelsey.hayden@dal.caFemale6MondayCutter
15
Erika Turnerturnererika2@yahoo.caFemale7Any LeagueeitherI need to sprint more. I am not going to do it on my own
16
Betty Roebettyr245@gmail.comFemale4Sateither (beginner handler)
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu