HSHS Thanksgiving & Winter Break Shifts 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Harvard Square Homeless Shelter Thanksgiving Break Sign-up!
2
3
*Winter Break Shifts can be found on the second tab at the bottom!*
4
There are four shifts every day:

Breakfast (6:30 AM - 8:30 AM or 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM on Saturday)
Dinner (6:45 PM -9:15 PM)
Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
Overnight (11:00pm- 8:30 AM or 11:00 PM - 9:30 AM on Friday)

We especially need help on overnight & breakfast shifts!

Our current priority is making sure we have the
overnight shift on Sunday the 26th
and the breakfast shift on Monday the 27th staffed.
If you’re able to sign up for either of those, it’d be greatly appreciated!
5
Shift Descriptions can be found on our website by clicking here.
6
7
NOTE: Most Breakfast, Dinner and Evening Shifts can accommodate up to 6 people.
Overnight shifts accomodate up to 4.
8
Available Shifts are highlighted in yellow. PLEASE LIST YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR A SHIFT.
9
10
All volunteers are expected to read the 2017 Volunteer Handbook. You can find the handbook by clicking here.
11
12
Name: Email Phone Number
13
Tuesday 11/21:
14
Directors:
15
Corey G.
16
Jessica M.jessicamin@college.harvard.edu(857) 272-5707
17
Supervisors:
18
Abraham M.abrahammoffat@college.harvard.edu385-290-7678
19
Elijah E.
20
Tuesday Dinner (6:45 PM - 9:15 PM)
21
Cecilia Zhouzilingzhou@college.harvard.edu857-399-7928
22
Calvin Dengzilingzhou@college.harvard.edu857-399-7928
23
Jeshurun Gnanasegaramjeshgnana@gmail.com740-919-6685
24
Andrea Yelleandreayelle@gmail.com617-921-2175
25
Setareh Yelleandreayelle@gmail.com617-921-2175
26
Kevin Kentkentmkevin@gmail.com917-545-6862
27
Tuesday Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
28
Lulu Masclansluisamasclans@gmail.com6097900682
29
Jeshurun Gnanasegaramjeshgnana@gmail.com740-919-6685
30
Rachel Grossgross.r@husky.neu.edu631-889-4652
31
Rebecca JonesJones.re@husky.neu.edu6105061396
32
Anthony Beckford abeckford03@yahoo.com 617-999-5939
33
Pedro De Abreupedro_de_abreu@mail.harvard.edu617-455-9322
34
Tuesday Overnight (11:00 PM - 8:30 AM)
35
Johnny Fangfangj@college.harvard.edu857-654-0744
36
Esha Chaudhuriechaudhuri@college.harvard.edu703-881-8037
37
38
39
Wednesday 11/22:
40
Directors:
41
Mary B.mary_broker@college.harvard.edu636-359-3273
42
Abraham M.abrahammoffat@college.harvard.edu385-290-7678
43
Supervisors:
44
Molli G.mgoetz@college.harvard.edu(860) 706-6739
45
Jess M.jessicamin@college.harvard.edu(857) 272-5707
46
Wednesday Breakfast (6:30 AM - 8:30 AM)
47
48
49
Willa Liwillali@college.harvard.edu
50
Sheba Mathew sheba.m.mathew@gmail.com724-316-6350
51
Arman Ashrafiaashrafi412@gmail.com(617) 869-2630
52
Daniel Millsteindjmillstein@suffolk.edu(617) 710-0001
53
Wednesday Dinner (6:45 PM - 9:15 PM)
54
Hana Seitahseita@college.harvard.edu617-909-4922
55
Michele Tiennimicheletienni@college.harvard.eduI don't have a phone number anymore :( gonna update soon
56
57
Rachel HuhRachel.huh432@gmail.com9312170259
58
Ben Appletonbenjaminappleton@g.harvard.edu6178007375
59
Johannes Langjohanneslang@college.harvard.edu
60
Wednesday Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
61
Sasinat Chindapolschindapol@college.harvard.edu617-710-2318
62
Joy Lijoyli@college.harvard.edu503-522-2738
63
Pedro De Abreupedro_de_abreu@mail.harvard.edu617-455-9322
64
Harry Bartlettharry@bartlettinteractive.com617 966 1614
65
Sahar Ashrafzadehsahara5181@gmail.com269-753-2601
66
Wednesday Overnight (11:00 PM - 8:30 AM)
67
Diane Williamsdianeew@post.harvard.edu617-829-2108
68
Sahar Ashrafzadehsahara5181@gmail.com269-753-2601
69
Mars Hemarshe@college.harvard.edu7818087224
70
71
Thursday 11/23 (THANKSGIVING DAY):
72
Directors:
73
Jess M.Abraham M.
74
Molli G.Emily M.
75
Supervisors:
76
Karely O.
77
Mary B.mary_broker@college.harvard.edu636-359-3273
78
Thursday Breakfast (6:30 AM - 8:30 AM)
79
Tina Leechristinalouiselee@gmail.com617-642-3263
80
Joe Leechristinalouiselee@gmail.com617-642-3263
81
Jacob Leechristinalouiselee@gmail.com617-642-3263
82
Micah Leechristinalouiselee@gmail.com617-642-3263
83
Esther Yoonesyoon.na@gmail.com847-999-8388
84
Arman Ashrafiaashrafi412@gmail.com617-869-2630
85
Thursday Lunch (10 AM - 2 PM)
86
Alina Popescualina.popescu10@gmail.com202-285-8038
87
Tegan Condontegdon@gmail.com
88
Felicia Giokfeliciagioksky@gmail.com
89
Thursday Afternoon (2 PM - 7 PM)
90
Alina Popescualina.popescu10@gmail.com202-285-8038
91
92
Sheba Mathew sheba.m.mathew@gmail.com724-316-6350
93
Thursday Dinner (6:45 PM - 9:15 PM)
94
95
Kana Inouekipx1995@bu.edu
96
Savana Bonabsbonab@gmail.com781-932-8273 (LANDLINE)
97
Ariyana Bonabsbonab@gmail.com
98
Duc Doannddoan@mit.edu617-710-7134
99
Laura Thomaslaurathomas.soprano@gmail.com205-531-1845
100
Thursday Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
Loading...
 
 
 
Thanksgiving Break
Winter Break