HSHS Spring Break, Thanksgiving & Winter Break Shifts 2017 & 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
There are four shifts every day:

Breakfast (6:30 AM - 9:00 AM or 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM on Saturday)
Dinner (6:45 PM -9:15 PM)
Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
Overnight (11:00 PM - 9:00 AM or 11:00 PM - 9:30 AM on Saturday)
Our current priority is making sure we have the overnight shifts on
3
4
Shift Descriptions can be found on our website here.
5
NOTE: Most Breakfast, Dinner and Evening Shifts can accomodate up to 6 people.
Overnight shifts accomodate up to 4.
6
PLEASE LIST YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR A SHIFT.
7
8
Spring Break 2018
9
10
SATURDAY 3/17:
11
Directors:
12
Mitchell Pleasuremitchellpleasure@college.harvard.edu703-473-3510
13
Elijah Ezeji-Okoyeezejiokoye@college.harvard.edu831-840-1094
14
Supervisors:
15
Mitchell Pleasuremitchellpleasure@college.harvard.edu703-473-3510
16
Elijah Ezeji-Okoyeezejiokoye@college.harvard.edu831-840-1094
17
Saturday Breakfast (7:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
18
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
19
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
20
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
21
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
22
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
23
Melissa Mirandamiranda@fas.harvard.edu631-276-1135
24
Saturday Dinner (6:45 PM - 9:15 PM)
25
Dennis Kimdhkim45@gmail.com617-413-6678
26
Isabelle Kimisabelle.kim333@gmail.com617-413-6678
27
Charles Kitts (CGS)charleskitts@aol.com617-393-2270
28
CGS617-393-2270
29
CGS617-393-2270
30
CGS617-393-2270
31
Saturday Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
32
Naomi Klingnaomi.kling@gmail.com240-447-6898
33
Varun Krishnanvkrishnan@college.harvard.edu858-729-4589
34
Timothy Junming Tai jtai21@maldencatholic.org857-919-3905
35
Alexa Jacksonkathrynalexajackson@g.harvard.edu914-787-9983
36
Susanna Kempsusannak144@gmail.com‭857- 225-4431‬
37
Sophia Levinsophialevin123@gmail.com617-775-7644
38
Saturday Overnight (11:00 PM - 8:30 AM)
39
Diane Williamsdianeew@post.harvard.edu617-829-2108
40
Laura Piersonlpierson@college.harvard.edu510-610-7254
41
42
43
SUNDAY 3/18:
44
Directors:
45
Garrett Wengwen@college.harvard.edu617-955-0895
46
Will MacArthurwmacarthur@college.harvard.edu857-998-9701
47
Supervisors:
48
Abraham Moffat
abrahammoffat@college.harvard.edu
385-290-7678
49
Kay McGarrellkaylamcgarrell@college.harvard.edu626-506-8591
50
Piper Winklerpwinkler@college.harvard.edu630-877-5561
51
Sunday Breakfast (6:30 AM - 9:00 AM)
52
Daniel Millsteindaniel.millstein3@gmail.com617-710-0001
53
Margaret Hardiggmhardigg@bbns.org
617-678-7889
54
55
56
Jason Zhangjnzhang@MIT.edu713-818-7234
57
58
Sunday Dinner (6:45 PM - 9:15 PM)
59
Jill Smithjhu98@hotmail.com617 548 6472
60
Malcah Effronmeffron623@gmail.com
61
CLUB4
62
CLUB4
63
CLUB4
64
CLUB4
65
CLUB4
66
Sunday Evening (9:00 PM - 11:15 PM)
67
Elbright Eumweum@college.harvard.edu617-899-1753
68
Olivia Grahamoliviagraham@college.harvard.edu917-214-4439
69
Katie Borrazzo
katherineborrazzo@college.harvard.edu
202 492 8816
70
Laura Hattlaurahatt@college.harvard.edu
71
Elisa Danthinnedanthinne.e@husky.neu.edu208-906-4315
72
Timothy Junming Tai jtai21@maldencatholic.org857-919-3905
73
Sunday Overnight (11:00 PM - 9:00 AM)
74
Elbright Eumweum@college.harvard.edu617-899-1753
75
Noah Wagnernrwagner@college.harvard.edu914-275-3298
76
Elisa Danthinnedanthinne.e@husky.neu.edu208-906-4315
77
78
END OF SPREADSHEETEND OF SPREADSHEETEND OF SPREADSHEET
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Spring Break
Completed Spring Break Shifts
Winter Break
Completed Winter Break Shifts
Thanksgiving Break
Emails
Completed Thanksgiving Shifts
Emails- Thanksgiving
 
 
Main menu