Goin catch returns 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAO
1
Date
Total caught
Killed
released
smallmediumlarge
2
Friday, March 23, 2018101
3
Saturday, April 07, 2018202
Total Number caught
241
4
Saturday, April 07, 2018101
Number of fishing days
84
5
Saturday, April 07, 2018404Average catch2.869047619
6
Sunday, April 08, 2018110112 fish over 2lb
7
Sunday, April 08, 20181012lb
8
Sunday, 8 April 2018202
9
Monday,April 09, 2018312
10
Saturday, April 14, 2018303
11
Saturday, April 14, 2018101
12
Saturday, April 14, 2018000
13
Saturday, April 14, 2018505
14
Saturday, 14 April 20181012.5
15
Monday, April 16, 2018110
16
Thursday, April 19, 2018101
17
Thursday, April 19, 2018505
18
Thursday, April 19, 2018404
19
Thursday, April 19, 2018202
20
Thursday, April 19, 2018202
21
Friday, April 20, 2018101
22
Saturday, 21 April 2018404
23
Monday, April 23, 2018101
24
Wednesday, April 25, 2018101
25
Friday, April 27, 2018303
26
Sunday, April 29, 2018615
27
Sunday, April 29, 2018404
28
Sunday, April 29, 2018707
29
Sunday, 29 April 2018170,1,0.16
30
Friday, May 04, 2018101
31
Saturday, May 05, 2018404
32
Saturday, May 05, 2018101
33
Sunday, May 06, 2018101
34
Sunday, May 06, 2018101
35
Sunday, May 06, 2018101
36
Monday, May 07, 2018101
37
Saturday, May 12, 2018321
38
Sunday, May 13, 2018505
39
Wednesday, May 16, 2018404
40
Friday, May 18, 2018101
41
Friday, May 18, 2018303
42
Saturday, May 19, 2018101
43
Monday, May 21, 2018707
44
Monday, May 21, 2018413
45
Monday, May 21, 2018413
46
Monday, May 21, 2018303
47
Wednesday, May 23, 2018413
48
Friday, June 01, 2018202
49
Friday, June 01, 2018404
50
Saturday, June 02, 2018101
51
Saturday, June 02, 2018303
52
Sunday, June 03, 2018404
53
Monday, June 04, 2018404
54
Wednesday, June 06, 2018312
55
Saturday, June 09, 2018404
56
Saturday, June 09, 2018101
57
Saturday, June 09, 2018101
58
Monday, June 25, 2018624
59
Monday, June 25, 2018404
60
Wednesday, June 27, 2018404
61
Saturday, June 31,2018101
62
Sunday, July 01, 2018404
63
Saturday, July 07, 2018303
64
15/07/2018101
65
15/07/2018211
66
Sunday, 15 July 2018211
67
Monday, July 16, 2018321
68
Friday, July 20, 2018101
69
Thursday, July 26, 2018202
70
Sunday, July 29, 2018101
71
Friday, August 03, 2018101
72
Saturday, August 04, 2018101
73
Sunday, August 05, 2018101
74
Tuesday, August 07, 2018110
75
Wednesday, August 08, 2018101
76
Thursday, August 09, 2018202
77
Friday, August 17, 2018220
78
Saturday, August 18, 2018101
79
Monday, August 20, 20181129
80
Saturday, 25 August 2018101
81
Friday, August 31, 2018110
82
Monday, September 03, 2018505
83
04/09/2018110
84
Saturday, September 08, 2018303
Largeset fish
85
Monday, September 24, 2018101
Fish over 2lbs
86
Friday, October 05, 2018211
87
Friday, August 02, 2019211
Average catch
#REF!
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...