Email Permutator
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABDEFGNOPQRSTUVW
1
STEP 1: Fill in these details:Step 2: Addresses appear down here:Would you like access to this sheet?
2
First Name:robSimple:{fn}rob@distilled.netPlease read the red box, over on the left.
3
Middle Name:{ln}ousbey@distilled.net
4
Last Name:ousbeyBasics:{fn}{ln}robousbey@distilled.net
5
Domain:distilled.net{fn}.{ln}rob.ousbey@distilled.net
6
{fi}{ln}rousbey@distilled.net
7
{fi}.{ln}r.ousbey@distilled.net
8
NB: variables are:{fn}{li}robo@distilled.net
9
fn - firstname{fn}.{li}rob.o@distilled.net
10
fi - first initial{fi}{li}ro@distilled.net
11
mn - middle name{fi}.{li}r.o@distilled.net
12
mi - middle initialBackwards:{ln}{fn}ousbeyrob@distilled.net
13
ln - lastname{ln}.{fn}ousbey.rob@distilled.net
14
li - last initial{ln}{fi}ousbeyr@distilled.net
15
{ln}.{fi}ousbey.r@distilled.net
16
{li}{fn}orob@distilled.net
17
Built by:{li}.{fn}o.rob@distilled.net
18
Rob Ousbey, from Distilled.net{li}{fi}or@distilled.net
19
(Email me with any feedback ;-)){li}.{fi}o.r@distilled.net
20
Using Middle Name:{fi}{mi}{ln}rousbey@distilled.net
21
{fi}{mi}.{ln}r.ousbey@distilled.net
22
dis.tl/name2email{fn}{mi}{ln}robousbey@distilled.net
23
{fn}.{mi}.{ln}rob..ousbey@distilled.net
24
To create your own editable copy, log into a Google account, and click:{fn}{mn}{ln}robousbey@distilled.net
25
File -> Make a Copy...{fn}.{mn}.{ln}rob..ousbey@distilled.net
26
Dashes:{fn}-{ln}rob-ousbey@distilled.net
27
For more information:{fi}-{ln}r-ousbey@distilled.net
28
http://www.distilled.net/blog/miscellaneous/find-almost-anybodys-email-address/{fn}-{li}rob-o@distilled.net
29
{fi}-{li}r-o@distilled.net
30
{ln}-{fn}ousbey-rob@distilled.net
31
{ln}-{fi}ousbey-r@distilled.net
32
{li}-{fn}o-rob@distilled.net
33
{li}-{fi}o-r@distilled.net
34
{fi}{mi}-{ln}r-ousbey@distilled.net
35
{fn}-{mi}-{ln}rob--ousbey@distilled.net
36
{fn}-{mn}-{ln}rob--ousbey@distilled.net
37
Underscores{fn}_{ln}rob_ousbey@distilled.net
38
{fi}_{ln}r_ousbey@distilled.net
39
{fn}_{li}rob_o@distilled.net
40
{fi}_{li}r_o@distilled.net
41
{ln}_{fn}ousbey_rob@distilled.net
42
{ln}_{fi}ousbey_r@distilled.net
43
{li}_{fn}o_rob@distilled.net
44
{li}_{fi}o_r@distilled.net
45
{fi}{mi}_{ln}r_ousbey@distilled.net
46
{fn}_{mi}_{ln}rob__ousbey@distilled.net
47
{fn}_{mn}_{ln}rob__ousbey@distilled.net
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Form Responses 12