ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAM
1
End DateBJC Team Race?Type
Red = BJC Team Race (Road)
Blue = BJC Team Race (MTB)
CityStateNotesWebsite
2
Fri, Feb 12 Sun, Feb 14 RoadValley of the Sun Stage Race CANCELLEDAZhttps://vosstagerace.com/
3
Fri, Feb 26 Sun, Feb 28 RoadTour of Southern Highlands CANCELLEDGA
4
Fri, Feb 26 Sun, Feb 28 MTBIntermountain Cup Red Rock RampageSt GeorgeUT
https://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/red-rock-rampage-2020-2
5
Thu, Mar 11 Sat, Mar 13 MTBTrue Grit EpicSt Geroge UThttps://gropromotions.com/true-grit-epic/
6
Fri, Mar 12 Sun, Mar 14 UCI MTBUS Cup - Vail Lake + UCI Junior CANCELLEDTemeculaCAUCIhttps://uscupmtb.com/index.php/us-cup-series/
7
Fri, Mar 12 Sun, Mar 14 MTBCactus CupAZhttps://thecactuscup.com/
8
Sun, Mar 21 XC
Puerto Rico MTB Cup + UCI Junior Series XCO
Puerto Ricoinvite onlyno website
9
Sat, Mar 27 MTBIntermountain Cup Desert CanyonsSt GerogeUThttps://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/desert-canyons-2020
10
Sat, Mar 27 Sun, Mar 28 yesRoadCMU Maverick Classic (Crit, RR)Grand JunctionCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
11
Sun, Mar 28 XCUCI Pan AmsPuerto Ricoinvite onlyno website
12
Sat, Apr 3 Sun, Apr 4yesRoadFort Lewis Weekend CANCELLEDDurangoCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
13
Fri, Apr 9 Sun, Apr 11 selectUCI MTBOZ Trails U.S. Cup + UCI Junior Series XCOFayettevilleARUCI C1https://uscupmtb.com/index.php/us-cup-series/
14
Fri, Apr 9 Sun, Apr 11 yesRoadFountain (TTT, CR, RR)FountainCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
15
Sat, Apr 10 MTB6 Hours at Frog HollowHurricaneUThttps://gropromotions.com/6-hours-in-frog-hollow/event-schedule/#
16
Fri, Apr 16 Sun, Apr 18 selectUCI MTBOZ Trails U.S. Cup + UCI Junior Series XCOFayettevilleARUCI C1https://uscupmtb.com/index.php/us-cup-series/
17
Sat, Apr 17 RoadSpring Tour of St GeorgeSt. GerogeUThttps://ridesouthernutah.com/races/endurance-races/spring-tour-of-st-george-2
18
Sat, Apr 17 yesRoadNoCo Crit Moved to May 1LovelandCOhttps://www.whitelinecycling.com/copy-of-course-directions-3
19
Sun, Apr 18 yesRoadCobb Lake RRFort CollinsCOhttps://www.whitelinecycling.com/copy-of-registration-race-info-1
20
Sat, Apr 24 MTBWhisky 50 CANCELLEDAZhttps://epicrides.com/events/whiskey-off-road/event-guide/
21
Sat, Apr 24 MTBIntermountain Cup Cactus HuggerHurricane UThttps://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/cactus-hugger-3
22
Sat, Apr 24 Sun, Apr 25 yesRoadPueblo Classic RoadPuebloCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
23
Fri, Apr 30 Sat, May 1 selectUCI MTBSoHo Bike Fest + UCI Junior Series XCOSoldier HollowUTUCIhttp://sohobikefest.com/
24
Sat, May 1 MTBSarlaac Attack 50KFruitaCOhttps://geminiadventures.com/sarlacc-attack-50k/
25
Sat, May 1 yesXCRidgeline Rampage CANCELLEDCastle RockCOnot USAChttps://www.warriorscycling.com/races/ridgeline-rampage/
26
Sat, May 1 yesRoadNoCo CritLovelandCOhttps://www.whitelinecycling.com/copy-of-course-directions-3
27
Sun, May 2 yesRoadKoppenberg ClassicBoulderCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
28
Fri, May 7 Sun, May 9 CollegiateCollegiate Road National Champs CANCELLEDAugustaGAhttps://usacycling.org/events/national-championships
29
Sat, May 8 XC12 Hrs of Mesa VerdeCortezCOhttps://www.12hoursofmesaverde.com/
30
Sat, May 8 yesRoadSteamboat RoubaixSteamboatCOUSAChttps://bikesteamboat.com/roubaix/
31
Sat, May 8 yesMTBFangdango BaileyCOUSAChttp://rattlerracing.com/event/fangdango/
32
Sat, May 8 Sun, May 9 MTBGrand Junction EnduroGrand junctionCohttp://www.grandenduro.com/
33
Fri, May 14 Sun, May 16 MTBGrand Junction Offroad CANCELLEDhttps://epicrides.com/events/
34
Sat, May 15 selectUCI MTBEnglewood Open + UCI Junior Series XCOEnglewoodWIUCIhttps://wors.org/schedule/2-englewood-open
35
Sat, May 15 MTBIntermountain Cup Three Peaks ClassicCedar CityUT
https://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/three-peaks-classic-2020-2
36
Sat, May 15 yesRoadLookout Hill ClimbGoldenCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
37
Sun, May 16 yesRoadLouisville CriteriumLouisvilleCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
38
39
Sun, May 16 GravelMadgravelElbertCOhttp://rattlerracing.com/event/madgravel/
40
Sat, May 22 yesXCBattle the Bear CANCELLEDLakewoodCOnot USAChttps://www.warriorscycling.com/races/battle-the-bear/
41
Sat, May 22 Sun, May 23 yesRoad & TTSuperior Morgul Classic TT & RRSuperiorCOUSAChttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
42
Sat, May 29 Sun May 30XCCrossroads Canada Cup CANCELLEDMont-TremblantQCUCIhttps://www.crossroadstremblant.com/
43
Sat, May 29 XCGunnison Growler - 32 mile ClassicGunnisonCOhttps://originalgrowler.com/
44
Sun, May 30 XCGunnison Growler - 20 or 40 mileGunnisonCOhttps://www.bikereg.com/the-original-growler-endurance-mountain-bike-races
45
Sat, May 29 RRIron Horse ClassicDurangoCOhttps://www.ironhorsebicycleclassic.com/
46
Sun, May 30 XCIron Horse ClassicDurangoCO
47
Wed, Jun 2 Mid Week Melee
Bear Creek Lake Park
COhttps://rattlerracing.com/event/mid-week-melee-1/
48
Fri, Jun 4 Sun, Jun 6XCBaie-Saint-Paul Canada Cup CANCELLEDUCIhttp://www.velocharlevoix.ca/coupesqc-ca-velodemontagne/
49
Sat, Jun 5 CritCity Park Crit CANCELLEDDenverCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
50
Sun, Jun 6 TTFrostbite Time Trial (Summer)Fort CollinsCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
51
Wed, Jun 9 XCSummit County Series - FriscoFriscoCOhttp://www.mavsports.com/frisco-roundup/
52
Thu, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 13 ST, XCGo Pro Mountain GamesVailCOhttps://mountaingames.com/
53
Fri, Jun 11 Sun, Jun 13 selectUCI MTBMissoula XCO + UCI Junior XCOMissoulaMTUCIhttps://montanacyclocross.com/events/missoula-xc/
54
Fri, Jun 11 Sun, Jun 13 CritsTulsa Toughhttps://www.tulsatough.com/crit
55
Sat, Jun 12 MTBWasatch 50Heber CityUThttp://wasatch50.com/
56
Sat, Jun 12 MTBGowdy Grinder CANCELLEDGowdyWYhttps://wyoxmtb.org/gowdygrinder
57
Sat, Jun 12 Road(TT)CO TT CHAMPSTBDCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar/state-champs
58
Sun, Jun 13 RoadDove Valley Criteriumhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
59
Thu, Jun 17 Sat, Jun 19 maybeXCG3 Winter Park Stage RaceWinter ParkCOhttps://www.g3race.com/
60
Sun, Jun 20 XCCanmore Canada Cup POSTPONED TO OCT 1-3CanmoreABUCIwww.cyclingcanada.ca
61
Sat, Jun 19 CritCSP CRIT - POSTPONEDGoldenCOhttps://www.coloradocycling.org/calendar
62
Wed, Jun 23 XCSummit County Series - Gold RunBreckCOhttp://www.mavsports.com/the-gold-run-rush/
63
Wed, Jun 23 CRITTraining Crit Golden CSP Track
64
Sat, Jun 26 yesMTBWinter Park # 1Winter ParkCO
https://www.winterparkresort.com/things-to-do/competition-center/summer-programs/winter-park-classics-bike-race-series
65
Sat, Jun 26 XCWhistler Canada Cup CANCELLEDUCIwww.whistlerblackcomb.com
66
Sun, Jun 27 CritRidge at 38 Crit
67
Sun, Jun 27 yesEnduroRevolutionEagleCOhttps://revolutionenduro.com/eagle-colorado-enduro/
68
Sun, Jun 27 MTBCrested Butte Junior Wildflower ClassicCrested ButteCOhttps://www.juniorbikeweek.com/kidsxcrace
69
Sun, Jul 4 XCFirecracker 50Breckenridge COhttp://www.mavsports.com/firecracker-50/
70
Wed, Jul 7 Mid Week Melee
Bear Creek Lake Park
CO
71
Thu, Jul 8 Sun, Jul 11 yesMTBMTB Nats - NEW DATESWinter ParkCOUCIhttps://usacycling.org/events/national-championships/2021-mtb-nationals
72
Sat, Jul 10
73
Sun, Jul 11 XCMSilverrush 50 MTBLeadvilleCOhttps://www.leadvilleraceseries.com/mtb/silverrush50mtb/
74
Sun, Jul 11 CritLongmont CriteriumLongmontCO
75
Sat, Jul 17 MTBIntermountain Cup Rage at SnowbirdSalt Lake CityUT
https://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/rage-at-snowbird-2020-2
76
Sat, Jul 17 CritBannock St Crit
77
Sat, Jul 24 RoadMt Evans HC
78
Sat, Jul 24 Sun, Jul 25EnduroBig Mountain EnduroBig SkyMThttps://www.bigmountainenduro.com/schedule/bme-big-sky-mt/
79
Sun, Jul 25 CritCentral Park Crit
80
Sun, Jul 25 GravelFort Collins fondo https://focofondo.com/
81
Sat, Jul 31 MTB UCI Telluride 100TellurideCOUCIhttps://telluride100.com/
82
Sat, Jul 31 CritLittleton Crit
83
Sat, Jul 31 MTBWinter Park # 2Winter ParkCO
https://www.winterparkresort.com/things-to-do/competition-center/summer-programs/winter-park-classics-bike-race-series
84
Sat, Jul 31 Sun, Aug 1EnduroRevolutionSteamboatCOhttps://revolutionenduro.com/steamboat-springs-enduro/
85
Sat, Aug 7 MTBIntermountain Cup Powder MountainEden UTFinal in series
https://intermountaincup.com/races/cross-country-races/powder-mountain-2020-2
86
Sat, Aug 14 MTBColorado Junior CupBaileyCO
87
Sat, Aug 14 CO RR champs - SNR
88
Sat, Aug 14 EnduroBig Mountain EnduroWinter ParkCOhttps://www.bigmountainenduro.com/schedule/bme-winter-park-co/
89
Sun, Aug 15 CO RR champs - JNR
90
Sun, Aug 15 Fri, Aug 20 XCMBreck EpicBreckenridge COhttps://breckepic.com/
91
Sat, Aug 21
92
Sun, Aug 22
93
Tue, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 29 MTBMTB World ChampionshipsVal di SolIT
94
Thu, Aug 26 Sun, Aug 29 CO CLASSIC CANCELLED
95
Thu, Aug 26 Sun, Aug 29 RoadJoe Martin Stage RaceFayettevilleARhttps://www.joemartinstagerace.com/
96
Sat, Aug 28 MTBLake City Alpine 50Lake CityCOhttps://lakecityalpine50.com/
97
Sat, Aug 28 Sun, Aug 29EnduroRevolutionSnowmassCOhttps://revolutionenduro.com/snowmass-colorado-enduro/
98
Sat, Aug 28 Sun, Aug 29 MTBCO League Race #1 - Tentative
99
Sat, Aug 28 Sun, Aug 29 EnduroBig Mountain EnduroDurangoCOhttps://www.bigmountainenduro.com/schedule/bme-durango-purgatory-co/
100
Thu, Sep 9 Sat, Sep 11 Collegiate Track Nationals