Montreal Auditions March 2019 Fringe Peers :)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
4
5
UPDATE! LOCATION: LB3-316 - AUSTRALIA Presentation Practice Room, J.W. McConnell BLDG, 1400 Maisonneuve Blvd W, Montreal, QC H3G 1M8
LOCATION: RVC piano room, 3425 University Street, Montreal, Quebec, H3A 2A8
6
Saturday March 16th NameEmailPhoneSunday March 17thNameEmailPhone
7
8
9
10
11
10.30Rebecca Bauer
rebecca.bauer96@gmail.com
12
10.45Avi Karpavikarp@outlook.com514625221110.45Simon Pelletier
simon.pelletier.93@gmail.com
438-868-6366
13
11.00Valerie LafondValeriedurosier1@gmail.com514-717-889811.00Leya Gervaiseleewyai@hotmail.com
14
11.15 11.15Benjamin Dooleydooley87@gmail.com5146256567
15
11.3011.30Maria Kammoun
kammounmaria@hotmail.com
5142220839
16
11.45Thom Nilesthomasmniles@gmail.com709899141611.45Nicholas Roy
nicroythecomic@gmail.com
514-999-2718
17
12.00Chloé Bilodeauchloebilodeau@videotron.ca514.358.781612.00Jake Caceresjcaceres3@gmail.com4388828783
18
12.15Rahul Gandhi
gandhi.rahul.1996@gmail.com
5146794084
19
12.30Sarah Foulkessarahfoulkes11@gmail.com438832158212.30Erin Brahmbrahmerin@gmail.com514-570-5008
20
12.45Samantha Bitontisamanthabitonti@gmail.com12.45Qianna MacGilchrist
qianna.macgilchrist@gmail.com
6473780691
21
13.0013.00Jake Cohen
jcohen9001@gmail.com
N/A
22
13.15Anna Burkyanna.s.burkholder@gmail.com416839383413.15Daphne Morindaphnemorin@live.ca5145744667
23
13.30Conor Tomaltyconor.tomalty2000@gmail.com514448188913.30Alexandra Jaruc
alexandrajaruc@gmail.com
438-932-6707
24
13.45
Christopher de Varennes
Christopher.devarennes@gmail.com
514-677-690813.45Sherri Levesque
sherrisuperstar@gmail.com
438.763.9378
25
14.00David Hallhall.g.david@gmail.com514318428314.00Kathy Slamenkslamen@gmail.com5145768818
26
14.1514.15Joanna Felemegosjfelemegos@aol.com514-946-6484
27
14.30Ryan Dohertyr.doherty@hotmail.ca 514433416814.30Jessie Robbie
jessie.robbie@outlook.com
5142246766
28
14.4514.45Raissa Simon
Simon.irass@gmail.com
5149535842
29
15.0015.00Alex Tkachuk
alexander.william.tkachuk@gmail.com
705-920-0259
30
15.15Olivia Woodsoliviawoods28@gmail.com438725108715.15
31
15.30
32
15.45Lisa Drupsteenlisa.drupsteen@gmail.com438-927-9778
33
16.00Pamela Palsatpdp.pal@protonmail.com6472400934
34
16.15David Hudonhudondavid@gmail. com5149991619
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu