9-10 Open League Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
9-10 Open League Schedule
2
3
DateTimeVisitorScoreHomeField
4
Tuesday, March 19, 20196:15pmBruins FCAEdwards Park Field 8
5
Tuesday, March 19, 20197:30pmYankeesHammerheadsEdwards Park Field 8
6
Tuesday, March 26, 20196:15pmFCAYankeesEdwards Park Field 8
7
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:30pmHammerheadsChattanooga SpeedEdwards Park Field 8
8
Tuesday, April 09, 20197:20pmYankeesBruins Westside Field 1
9
Thursday, April 11, 20196:00 PMChattanooga SpeedFCAEdwards park Field 4
10
Tuesday, April 16, 20196pmBruins Chattanooga SpeedWestside Field 1
11
Thursday, April 18, 20197:20pmFCAHammerheadsEdwards park Field 4
12
Tuesday, April 23, 20196pmBruins HammerheadsEdwards park Field 4
13
Tuesday, April 23, 20197:20pmYankeesChattanooga SpeedEdwards park Field 4
14
Tuesday, April 30, 20197:20pmFCABruins Westside Field 1
15
Tuesday, April 30, 20197:20pmHammerheadsYankeesEdwards park Field 4
16
Tuesday, May 07, 20196pmChattanooga SpeedHammerheadsEdwards park Field 4
17
Tuesday, May 07, 20197:20pmYankeesFCAWestside Field 1
18
Tuesday, May 14, 20196pmFCAChattanooga SpeedEdwards park Field 4
19
Tuesday, May 14, 20197:20pmBruins YankeesWestside Field 1
20
Tuesday, May 21, 20196pmHammerheadsFCAEdwards park Field 4
21
Tuesday, May 21, 20196pmChattanooga SpeedBruins Edwards Park Field 3
22
Tuesday, May 21, 20197:20pmHammerheadsBruins Edwards park Field 4
23
Tuesday, May 21, 20197:20pmChattanooga SpeedYankeesEdwards Park Field 3
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu