116th Congress Members and Environmental Education - April 1, 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Congressional Environmental Education Support 2007-2020 as of April 1, 2020 - Address of this document http://bit.ly/2s4Sqwc
2
North American Association for Environmental Education - https://naaee.org/eepro/groups/advocacy - Brock Adler, Chair, Advocacy Committee, brockadler [at] gmail [dot] com
3
2019-2020 Committees: #-Appropriations; ##-Education; ###-Energy & Commerce. +++ Select Committee on the Climate Crisis.
4
* Freshman (support record of predecessor noted if significant). ** Introduced bill or sponsored appropriations letter. EE Support: 5-Champ; 4-Supporter; 3-Might or should lean towards; 2-?; 1-Maybe avoid.
5
+ Republican Climate Solutions Caucus member or voted for climate action, see https://goo.gl/ymv77e. ++ Democrat member, Climate Solutions Caucus.
6
First NameLast NameState/ DistrictPartyLegislator and District BackgroundCongressional ContactsEE SupportSigned EPA/NEEA approp. support letter FY 2021Signed EPA/NEEA approp. support letter FY 2009-20Signed NOAA approp. support letter FY 2021Signed NOAA approp. support letter FY 2012-20Climate Education Cosponsor 116th Congress H.R. 2349 Climate Education Cosponsor 110,111, 113-115th CongressClimate Ed. amendment to NSF reauthoriza-tion 110th Congress - H.Amdt.128No Child Left Inside Act Cosponsor 110-114th Congress; X-voted yes 2008Signed approp. support letter USP FY 2012, 2014-17Higher Ed. Sustain- ability Act Cosponsor 110th CongressD.C. PhoneUS Capitol Room NumberFirst Elected
7
DonYoungAK-ALR2-3202-225-57652314 RHOB1973
8
BradleyByrne ##AL-01R202-225-4931119 CHOB2016
9
MarthaRoby # App Commerce SubComm.AL-02R202-225-2901504 CHOB2010
10
MikeRogersAL-03R2X202-225-32612184 RHOB2002
11
RobertAderholt # Rank Memb. App Commerce SubComm.AL-04R2202-225-48761203 LHOB1996
12
MoBrooksAL-05R202-225-48012246 RHOB2010
13
GaryPalmer +++AL-06R202-225-4921207 CHOB2014
14
TerriSewellAL-07D52019-202020202-225-26652201 RHOB2010
15
RickCrawfordAR-01R202-225-40762422 RHOB2010
16
FrenchHillAR-02R202-225-25061533 LHOB2014
17
SteveWomack #AR-03R202-225-43012412 RHOB2010
18
BruceWestermanAR-04RX202-225-3772209 CHOB2014
19
AmataRadewagen +ASR2-3202-225-85771339 LHOB2014
20
TomO'Halleran ###AZ-01D3202-225-3361324 CHOB2016
21
AnnaKirkpatrick* #AZ-02D5X202-225-2542309 CHOB2008, 12, 18
22
RaúlGrijalva ##AZ-03Dglenn.miller@mail.house.gov5X2009-11, 2014-17,19X2012,15-20110-114X110-1142015-17X202-225-24351511 LHOB2002
23
PaulGosarAZ-04R202-225-23152057 RHOB2010
24
AndyBiggsAZ-05R202-225-26351318 LHOB2016
25
DavidSchweikert +AZ-06R202-225-21901526 LHOB2010
26
RubenGallegoAZ-07D2016 NOAA grant for AZ Sci Center http://cspo.org/research/science-center-public-forums-community-engagement-for-environmental-literacy-improved-resilience-and-decision-making/5XX115202-225-40651131 LHOB2014
27
DebbieLeskoAZ-08R202-225-45761113 LHOB2018
28
GregStanton*AZ-09D4202-225-9888128 CHOB2018
29
DougLaMalfaCA-01R202-225-3076322 CHOB2012
30
JaredHuffman +++CA-02D5X20142016-17, 18-20**113-115113,114202-225-51611527 LHOB2012
31
JohnGaramendiCA-03D52016,17202-225-18802368 RHOB2009
32
TomMcClintockCA-04R202-225-25112312 RHOB2008
33
MikeThompson ++CA-05D520112012,14-16X112-114,XX202-225-3311406 CHOB1998
34
DorisMatsui ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CA-06D2/2019: Andrew Heineman Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), andrew.heineman@mail.house.gov5110,114X110,111,114,X202-225-71632311 RHOB2005
35
AmiBera ++CA-07D3202-225-57161727 LHOB2012
36
PaulCookCA-08R202-225-58611027 LHOB2012
37
JerryMcNerney ++ ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CA-09D52010,15-19X2012,14-20113-115X110-114,X2016,17202-225-19472265 RHOB2006
38
JoshHarder*CA-10D3X202-225-4540131 CHOB2018
39
MarkDeSaulnier ##CA-11D2/2019: Andrew Perailstain, andrew.perailstain@mail.house.gov5X2017-20X2018-20114202-225-2095503 CHOB2014
40
NancyPelosiCA-12D5202-225-49651236 LHOB1986
41
BarbaraLee #CA-13D5X2014,15,17-20X2014,15,18,19X113,114X110-114,X202-225-26612470 RHOB1998
42
JackieSpeierCA-14D2/2019: Anne-Marie Boisseau, anne-marie.boisseau@mail.house.gov; Max Endicott, Staff Assistant, max.endicott@mail.house.gov5XX2014-20113,114,X202-225-35312465 RHOB2008
43
EricSwalwellCA-15D4114114202-225-5065407 CHOB2012
44
JimCostaCA-16D4XXX202-225-33412081 RHOB2004
45
RoKhannaCA-17D5X2018, 20202-225-2631221 CHOB2016
46
AnnaEshoo ++ ###CA-18D2/2019: Eric Henshall, Leg. Asst., eric.henshall@mail.house.gov5X2020X114,115X110,111,X202-225-8104202 CHOB1992
47
ZoeLofgrenCA-19D5114,115X110,111,113,XX202-225-30721401 LHOB1994
48
JimmyPanetta ++CA-20D2/2019: Brandon Honeycutt, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), brandon.honeycutt@mail.house.gov5X2020X2018-20X202-225-2861212 CHOB2016
49
TJCox*CA-21DProfessional background: chemical engineer.3202-225-46951728 LHOB2018
50
DevinNunesCA-22R1202-225-25231013 LHOB2002
51
KevinMcCarthyCA-23R1202-225-29152468 RHOB2006
52
SaludCarbajal ++CA-24D2/2019: Jeremy Tittle, COS, jeremy.tittle@mail.house.gov52018-19202-225-36011431 LHOB2016
53
VacantCA-25DHill: 2020202-225-19561130 LHOB
54
JuliaBrownley +++CA-26D5XX2015X202-225-58112262 RHOB2012
55
JudyChu ++CA-27D52011,14X111202-225-54642423 RHOB2009
56
AdamSchiffCA-28D5X111-114,X202-225-41762269 RHOB2000
57
TonyCárdenas ###CA-29D2/2019: Tejasi Thatte, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), tejasi.thatte@mail.house.gov42017X202-225-61312438 RHOB2012
58
BradShermanCA-30D4XX202-225-59112181 RHOB1996
59
PeteAguilar # ++CA-31D2/2019: Chelsea Gylnn, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), chelsea.gylnn@mail.house.gov3202-225-3201109 CHOB2014
60
GraceNapolitanoCA-32D42012114X111,112,X202-225-52561610 LHOB1998
61
TedLieuCA-33D4XX202-225-3976403 CHOB2014
62
JimmyGomezCA-34D2/2019: Maria Martirosyan, Leg. Dir., maria.martirosyan@mail.house.gov420192019202-225-62351530 LHOB2017
63
NormaTorres #CA-35D3202-225-61612444 RHOB2014
64
RaulRuiz ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CA-36D2/2019: Ivelisse Porroa Garcia, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), ivelisse.porroa@mail.house.gov3202-225-53302342 RHOB2012
65
KarenBassCA-37D42014,15202-225-70842059 RHOB2010
66
LindaSánchezCA-38D4X110,111,X202-225-66762329 RHOB2002
67
GilCisneros*CA-39D3202-225-4111431 CHOB2018
68
LucilleRoybal-Allard #CA-40D4110XX202-225-17662083 RHOB1992
69
MarkTakano ##CA-41D2/2019: Adrienne Castro, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), adrienne.castro@mail.house.gov52014X2018-20114,115202-225-2305420 CHOB2012
70
KenCalvert #CA-42R2202-225-19862205 RHOB1992
71
MaxineWatersCA-43D4XX202-225-22012221 RHOB1990
72
NanetteBarragán ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CA-44D2/2019: Mike Stover, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), mike.stover@mail.house.gov420192019202-225-82201030 LHOB2016
73
KatiePorter*CA-45D3202-225-56111117 LHOB2018
74
LouCorreaCA-46D3Frm Rep. Sanchez: 2015-17From Rep. Sanchez: X202-225-29651039 LHOB2016
75
AlanLowenthal ++CA-47D42014X113-115202-225-7924108 CHOB2012
76
HarleyRouda*CA-48D3202-225-24152300 RHOB2018
77
MikeLevin* +++CA-49D4202-225-39061626 LHOB2018
78
VacantCA-50R202-225-56722429 RHOB
79
JuanVargas ++CA-51D2/2019: Scott Hinkle, Leg. Dir., scott.hinkle@mail.house.gov5X2020X2014,16-20202-225-80452244 RHOB2012
80
ScottPeters ++ ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CA-52D2/2019: Anais Borja, Leg. Aide (or Asst.?), anais.borja@mail.house.gov52016,171142015202-225-05082338 RHOB2012
81
SusanDavis ##CA-53D2/2019: Michael Perez, Leg. Asst./Corr. Asst., michael.perez@mail.house.gov52018X2016,18,20114110,111, 113,114,X2015,17X202-225-20401214 LHOB2000
82
DianaDeGette ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.CO-01D5X2018-20X2017,20X110,111,X202-225-44312111 RHOB1996
83
JoeNeguse* +++CO-02D2018 Frm Rep Polis: Blaine.Miller-McFeeley@mail.house.gov - now at EarthJustice5X**2020**202-225-21611419 LHOB2018
84
ScottTiptonCO-03R2018: Dustin Sherer, Leg. Dir., dustin.sherer@mail.house.gov202-225-4761218 CHOB2010
85
KenBuckCO-04R202-225-46762455 RHOB2014
86
DougLambornCO-05R202-225-44222371 RHOB2006
87
JasonCrow*CO-06D42020X202-225-78821229 LHOB2018
88
EdPerlmutter ++CO-07D5X2009, 20115X110,111, 113,114,X202-225-26451226 LHOB2006
89
JohnLarson ++CT-01D4XX202-225-22651501 LHOB1998
90
JoeCourtney ##CT-02D5XX110,111, 113,114,X202-225-20762332 RHOB2006
91
RosaDeLauro #CT-03D2/2019: Christian Lovell, christian.lovell@mail.house.gov. 2016-18: Elise Ackley, DVM, Leg. Asst., DVM working on infectious diseases , then public health policy, now health issues for Rep. DeLauro.52016-18XX202-225-36612413 RHOB1990
92
JimHimes ++CT-04D3XX202-225-55411227 LHOB2008
93
JahanaHayes*CT-05D3Frm Rep. Esty 2014,16Frm Rep. Esty 2014-17202-225-44761415 LHOB2018
94
Eleanor HolmesNorton ++DCD52015,17,18X2015,16,18,20X113,114,115111,112,1142014-17202-225-80502136 RHOB1991
95
LisaBlunt Rochester ## ### Commerce Env. & Clim. SubComm.DE-ALD2018: Elizabeth Connolly, Leg. Dir., elizabeth.connolly@mail.house.gov3X202-225-41651519 LHOB2016
96
MattGaetz +FL-01RSponsor - H.R. 861 to eliminate the EPA1202-225-41361721 LHOB2016
97
NealDunnFL-02R202-225-5235316 CHOB2016
98
TedYohoFL-03R202-225-57441730 LHOB2012
99
JohnRutherford #FL-04R202-225-25011711 LHOB2016
100
AlLawsonFL-05D4X2020202-225-01231406 LHOB2016
Loading...