Arts, Media, & Entertainment
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Name of CTE TeacherEmail Address
2
Abrams, Danyel (Dan)danny.abrams@gmail.com
3
Barro, Marylbarro@hbuhsd.edu
4
Beaudry Porter, Bridget bbeaudry-porter@lbusd.org
5
Bisch, Jonathanjobisch@capousd.org
6
Boice, Nathannboice@tustin.k12.ca.us
7
Bryan, Jeffreyj.s.bryan1@gmail.com
8
Bush, Markmebush@earthlink.net
9
Chang, Sunyeesunyee@msn.com
10
Chlarson, Lorilchlarson@hbuhsd.edu
11
Cuevas, Sofiasofia.cuevas@sausd.us
12
Derbish, Michaelderbish_m@auhsd.us
13
Dowd, Aricaarica.dowd@sausd.us
14
Fritz, Kelleenkfritz@pylusd.org
15
Harris, Tylertharris@nmusd.us
16
Heath, Danielleheath_d@auhsd.us
17
Isaacs, Lawrencelarrysisaacs@yahoo.com
18
Knowles, Jessejknowles@fjuhsd.org
19
Lee, Robynrobyn.lee@svusd.org
20
Macare, Kevinkevin.macare@svusd.org
21
Manning, Seansmanning@nocrop.us
22
Martinez, Marcellamartm344@gmail.com
23
Meza, Danieldmeza@orangeusd.org
24
Pathak, Pratibhappathak@orangeusd.org
25
Phan, Ryanrpham@hbuhsd.edu
26
Pike, Thomasthomaspike@cox.net
27
Rado, Mary Jomrado@tustin.k12.ca.us
28
Ramus III, Richardrich@richramus.com
29
Riggs, Caseycriggs@nocrop.us
30
Rivera, Loreenloreen.rivera@orangeusd.org
31
Scherger, Adrianadrian.scherger@sausd.us
32
Seals, Zoezcseals@gmail.com
33
Sohner, Kellyk_sohner@yahoo.com
34
Tran, Trinhtran_tr@auhsd.us
35
Van deventer, Veronicavvandeventer@pylusd.org
36
Vining, Patriciapvining@samueliacademy.org
37
Vo, Kim Longkvo@hbuhsd.edu
38
Waldner, Gracewaldnerd@gmail.com
39
Zoumut, Reemarzoumut@ggusd.us
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...