2018 OHS Senior Ad Signup Sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please sign up for a time - DO NOT ERASE ANYONE ELSE'S NAME!
2
If you do not know how to fill in this spreadsheet please email mzarate@osd.wednet.edu for help.
3
Please fill in an empty box...you may not sign over someone else. Please undo if you do!
4
5
Tuesday, Oct 246 PM6:30 PM7 PM
6
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
7
1Matthew Mobley - Marcy Mobley 360-951-9336  mastermobley@aol.comKaylie Roth-Jennie Roth- (360)791-3152-sjkroth@comcast.netCameron Kendall- Chevonn Johnson-360.584.6960-chevonn1982@outlook.com
8
2Hazel - Matthew Mobley's grandma same contact info as aboveCasey Kendall- Chevonn Johnson-360.584.6960-chevonn1982@outlook.com
9
3
Ayden Huennekens-Bridget Huennekens 360.490.1983 behuennekens@gmail.com
Danica Kopp - Phaedria Kopp 360-878-8677 - jpkopp@comcast.netMaya Boe-Jodi Boe (360) 359-8626
10
4Tarynn Pierson-Nicole Eng-Pierson 360-742-9912 angelbboop@comcast.netWyatt Martin - Britney Martin 360-556-7380 - martinmail2u@me.comNatalie Stagnone - Ellen Stagnone - 360-485-2463 - stagsome@aol.com
11
5Seth Games - Sara Games - (360)970-2377 - murphy-games@comcast.netAli Green-Amy Kummer-360-556-2809-blessedmom6x@yahoo.com
12

6River Walchak-Sloan-Dustin Sloan-360-701-2564-rivrmoon@earthlink.net
Natalie Jonen - Ray & Florence Jonen 360-561-4510 Florence@CoffeeNewsTM.com
13
7Kristine Lane - Madison Lane 3604805326- mklanes@hotmail.com
14
8
Tyson Holloway - Juan Holloway (360) 250-6923 - holloway.family@comcast.net
15
9Chloe Haines-Randy Haines 360-259-4538-ranhaines@comcast.net
16
10Kylie Maryann Manning - Nikki Baze (520) 977-5039 nikkibaze@gmail.com
17
18
Wednesday, Oct 256 PM6:30 PM7 PM
19
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
20
1Ajia Bullock - Lizzie Bullock 360-970-4211 ebullock25@yahoo.comDanielle Ransier - Deb Ransier - 360-280-1090 - deb.ransier@earthlink.netZachary Perry - Lisa Perry - 360-870-3297 - lisa.perry@comcast.net
21
2Tatum Hafford - Emily Hafford 206-949-7657 ehafford@gmail.comKat Kanzler - Susan Kanzler - 360-701-5387 - sue.kat.otto@gmail.comKate Hayes - Jill & Ned Hayes - 206-321-7981 ndhayes@mac.com
22
3Emily Trivison-Diane Trivison 360-493-2462 d-dtrivison@comcast.netAshley Tash Karl - Joleen Karl - 360-349-2890 - joleenkarl@msn.com
23
4Aquila Williams - Marilee Williams 623-293-0538 ginaleem1@aol.com
Vin Somasundaram - Meena Sambandam - 503-884-8838 - meena_somu@hotmail.com
24
5
Bethany Hermann - Jennifer Hermann - 360-742-6185 - jrolympia@comcast.net
Jackson Spinharney- Colleen Spinharney - 360-791-4949 - spinharney@comcast.net
25
6Annie Jurkovich - Krista Jurkovich 360-791-1449 - kjurkovich@phrma.org
26
7Chaz Poston - Kristal Kessel - 360- 870-9850 - Kristal.clear@yahoo.com
27
8Kira Myles-Era - Ronna Myles-Era - 360-480-0088 - mylesera@hotmail.com
28
9Adrian Nguyen- Thuyan Nguyen-360-909-6729- ngtrthuyan@yahoo.com
29
10
30
31
Thursday, Oct 266 PM6:30 PM7 PM
32
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
33
1Noa Peralta- Rose Peralta- 360-534-9503 - peralta35@comcast.netBen Kogut- Ann Eure- 253-732-4491-aeeure@comcast.net
Lauren Fontanilla - Elizabeth Fontanilla - 360-259-8366 - elizabethfontanilla@yahoo.com
34
2
Billie Edwards Warner- Johnnie Dziedziak 360-888-0650- edwardsvilla.je@gmail.com
Haley Berger-Andrea Stevens 253-332-0507 makemesmile4ever30@gmail.comAbbey Anderson-Stacee Anderson 360.956.9592 andersonfamily567@gmail.com
35
3Joe Bloom - Connie Bloom 360-480-6947 cbloom@osd.wednet.eduAverie Stock - Deborah Stock 360-701-6216 deblstock@comcast.netClaire Kunkel - Amy Kunkel-360-486-4535 amy_kunkel@comcast.net
36
4Owen Shea-Cathy Shea 360-485-7643 cshea@osd.wednet.eduAlice Tammetta - Mary Clogston - 360-481-4824 - maryclogston@gmail.comKatherine Graf- Ruth Miller: 360-359-0060 mamaitaliana@gmail.com
37
5Kardel Arnold - Karin Arnold 360-878-3293 kdiego4@yahoo.comJack McCauley - Joe or Cheryl McCauley - 360-480-5217 - maui920@comcast.netLeland Basanich - Amy Moon- 630-327-5691 - henward13@hotmail.com
38

6Hannah Turlove - Pam Turlove- (360)528-7569 pturlove@q.comMonica Tsien-
39
7
Jaren Thorpe/Sonya Thielen - Kim Thorpe 360-789-1608 cejthorpe@comcast.net
Jaren Thorpe-Kim Thorpe 360-789-1608 cejthorpe@comcast.net
40
8Ketner Young-shannon young 360-250-2471 shannonyoung@comcast.netAshley Palmer-Sellers - Kim Sellers - 440-228-6993 - kimmersellers@aol.com
41
9Anjali Patel-Shefali Kumar- 360-789-3581 shefalikumar@hotmail.com
42
10
Matthew and Steven Price - Denise Price - 253-267-2758 - dprice5300@msn.com
43
44
45
Wednesday, Nov 16 PM6:30 PM7 PM
46
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
47
1Tiffany Wright - Alex Wright - 360-866-5285 - wrightfoot@comcast.netJasmine Soh - Priscilla - pris.soh@hotmail.comSidney Hufford - Angie Hufford - 360-280-2858 - huffordangie@yahoo.com
48
2Grace Graham - Rae Graham 360-349-3679 regraham78@man.comStella Grimsted- Karin Froelicher-360-918-1047-kersgrim@msn.comDominique Hart - Christy Hart - 360-789-4226 - christyhart1@comcast.net
49
3Sarah Gindy - Noha Gindy 360-943-5559 nagindy@gmail.comJackson Parten-Karlyn Shannon-360-791-6099-karlynshannon@gmail.comIan Taylor - Tom Taylor 360-790-4375- htoly@comcast.net
50
4Georgia Leib - Lisa O'gorman 360-480-4477 ogorman2943@msn.comPayton Beaulieu-Michelle Canfield-360-556-6319-mbinoly@msn.comElizabeth Harting, Eric & Angela Harting 360-280-4671 hartsland@comcast.net
51
5Thomas Steele-Holly Steele 360-970-6313 holly@steelecrowd.comJared Manning- Brett Manning- 360-943-3378-jarmarman@comcast.netKameron Lantor-Judy Lantor-360-280-4254-jklantor@msn.com
52

6Scott Klein-Annie Klein 360-556-1055 annieklein@comcat.netNatalie Peterson-Cathy Peterson-360-789-4529-cathpete@comcast.net
53
7
John Beckenhauer-Kym Beckenhauer 360-338-2522 beckscompund@comcast.net
54
8Marcus Cooper Micki Cooper 360-402-3201 dmmmcooper@comcast.net
55
9Jane Roalkvam - Carollee Roalkvam 360-791-4856 roalkvam@comcast.net
56
10Jacob Schmaltz- Tracey Schmaltz 360-481-4851 tdschmaltz@comcast.net
57
10
58
Thursday, Nov 26 PM6:30 PM7 PM
59
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
60
1Erik Delgado-Ruth Delgado-206-618-3401-erik.delgado1109@gmail.comBen Kogut- Ann Eure-253-732-4491- aeeure@comcast.netCole Freese, Angie Freese, 360-570-8140, freese2819@comcast.net
61
2Tyson Holloway- Juan Holloway- 360-250-6923-holloway.family@comcast.netZachary Sundt - Cynthia Sundt - 425-274-6369 - cynthiasundt@msn.comAudrey Price-Phyllis Price- 360-438-3328- pprice@osd.wednet.edu
62
3
Kirin Winter - Heather Moore - 360-870-5005 hem.heathermoore@gmail.com
Mitchell & Brendan Nee - Joanna Nee - 804-221-2115 - yesitsjustnee@yahoo.com
Victoria Iancu - Mirela Iancu - (360)352-5272 - miancu2@comcast.net
63
4Brady Krueger-Nina Krueger 360-790-9041 jncbk@comcast.netChloe Dietrich-Paige & Steve Dietrich-253-318-9212-steve_paige@comcast.netHarrison Baker-Lynn Baker-360-556-5985- bakerlt@comcast.net
64
5Alec Helland- Suz Helland 360-790-6865 suz43@comcast.net
Jackson Spinharney -Colleen Spinharney-360-791-4949 -spinharney@comcast.net
Kameron Lantor-Judy Lantor- 360-280-4254-jklantor@msn.com
65

6Andrea Cebula- Matt Cebula 206-321-4950 mbbula@comcast.netChloe Dietrich-Paige & Steve Dietrich-253-318-9212-steve_paige@comcast.netOlivia Francis-Patti Francis (360) 556-8646 cfrancis00@aol.com
66
7Christina TsienColin Fanning- Jennifer Martin 360 888-4605 jmartin@osd.wednet.eduTaylor Griffin-Tiffany Griffin (480)686-2338 fivegriffins@gmail.com
67
8Kate Spataro- Cathy Spataro 360-280-8976- paulspatarocomcast.net
68
9
69
10
70
10
71
Tuesday, Nov 76 PM6:30 PM7 PM
72
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
73
1Sophie Danner - Lauren Danner - 3609516988 - danner3@comcast.netJason Cross - Jill Cross - 360-561-9479 - jill.cross@comcast.net
Joshua Henderson - Marcela Henderson - (360)888-6575 - hendersonmjd@msn.com
74
2Sydnee Hetrick-Tammie Hetrick- 3605297020- tammiehetrick@gmail.comConrad Fischer- Celia Fischer 360-956-9724 - c4fischer@comcast.netJohn Wilson - Michael & Katy Wilson - (360)412-0241 - wilsonmk@comcast.net
75
3
Orlando Garcia - Sarah Greene - 360-280-5277 - sarahmgreene3@gmail.com
Brady Barner -  Andrea Barner - 360-951-1065 - abbarner@comast.netBrooke Barner - Andrea Barner - 360-951-1065 - abbarner@comcast.net
76
4Megan Hall - Tracy Hall - (360)480-1552 - hallt@evergreen.eduEmiko Grant - Matt Grant - 360 584-2133 - mgrant@osd.wednet.edu
77
5
Corbin Berry - Melanie Berry - 360-688-1912 - berryhomeschoolers@yahoo.com
78

6
79
7
80
8
81
9
82
10
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Parent sign up
Yearbook Staff sign up
Sheet3