Edge Up Network Thousand Oaks Group 1/11/18
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
3
Client nameCompany NameIndustryEmail AddressPhone NumberGoogle AccountG-Mail AddressNotesPosition
4
5
6
1Bob FriedenthalEdge UpBusiness Mediabob@edgeupnetwork.com310-736-5787cellmycityalerts@gmail.com
7
2Ben PaceCore Business Consultingbusiness consultingbenjamin.b.pace@gmail.com805-358-6848cellbenjamin.b.pace@gmail.comno reminder call
8
3Mary Fritsch-DerrickLegalShieldLegalShieldmfderrick@gmail.com805-551-8083cellmfderrick@gmail.com President
9
4Brad ReichmanHealth InsuranceInsurance Servicesbrad@LGISoffice.com805-304-9402cellbreichmn@gmail.com
10
5Dale JohnsenHealth InsuranceHealth and Life Insurance Broker + auto, home, business liability, commercial insurancedmjohnsen@gmail.com818-620-8171celldmjohnsen@gmail.com
11
6Rachel HughelRealtor/Investorrachaelsellscali@gmail.com818-397-8177cellrachaelsellscali@gmail.com
12
7Luba MilgramTax Preparation and Planning, Tax Resolution, Bookkeeping, Payrollluba@starlitetax.com818-571-2175cellStarlitetaxsolutions@gmail.com
13
8Susie RomeroOutsourced Accounting and Tax Solutions CorpAccounting and Tax , Call center Solutionsjesca_7@yahoo.com805-341-1226cell
14
9Randy TuckerTeamAutomationBusiness Coachrandy@teamautomation.com805-522-3875x104randy@teamautomation.com
15
10Alaina SynderWeight Lossalainagsnyder@gmail.com213-321-2265
16
17
18
19
Group Needs
20
Banker
21
Commercial Realtor
22
Printer
23
Computer IT
24
Payroll Processing
25
Printer service and repair
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1