Spring Runs 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
FRN: Week of 2/6/2017
2
Write your name, CWID, and email under the day/time you can help recovery run this week. Please sing up for alternate positions if the day you are available is full!
3
***Indicate if you are driving!!!!
4
Please do not add spots. There can only be a max of 5 people in the car (including the driver)
5
YMOYMODutchess Outreach Dutchess Outreach
6
Date:MONDAY 7pm TUESDAY 7pm WEDNESDAY 10am THURSDAY 10am (cancelled)
7
Volunteers:
1.Driver: Tina Rapaglia 20055313 trapaglia15@gmail.com
1.Driver: Nicole Souza 20046484 nicole.souza1@marist.edu1.Driver: Kelsey Seiferth
8
2. Min Ji Kim 200-76-837 minji.mjk18@gmail.com2. Nicole Ferone 20074471 nicole.ferone1@marist.edu2. Aaliah Condon 200-76-915 aaliah.condon1@gmail.com
9
3. Nam Hoang 200-77-868 nam.hoang1@marist.edu
3. Kate Finkelstein 200-77-776 Kaitlyn.finkelstein1@marist.edu
3. David Zambuto 200-56-840 David.Zambuto1@marist.edu
10
4. Andrew Papa 200-78-878 andrew.papa1@marist.edu4. Luke Bartner luke.bartner1@marist.edu 20073851
4. Laura Pellegrino 200-72-932 laura.pellegrino1@marist.edu
11
5 Dominique McIntee 2004738 dominiquemcintee@gmail.com
5 Ankofa Billips 200-66-722 ankofa.billips1@marist.edu
12
13
Youth Mission Outreach address70 South Hamilton Street, Third Floor
14
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
15
Dutchess Outreach address29 N Hamilton St # 1, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
16
17
18
** Meet in front of the caberet for the day and time you signed up for
19
***Please make sure to email one of the board members if you can no longer attend a date that you have signed up for
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu