CKI Club Officer Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Cascade Division:
2
3
Linfield College:Name:Phone:Email:
4
Club President:Grace Brunckegbruncke@linfield.edu
5
Club Vice President:Olivia Edgingtonoedgington@linfield.edu
6
Club Secretary:Garrett Crouchgcrouch@linfield.edu
7
Club Treasure:Poppi Arrasmithparrasmith@linfield.edu
8
9
10
Oregon Institute of Technology:Phone:Email:
11
Club President:Jackson Morganjackson.morgan@oit.edu
12
Club Vice President:Mikaela Schumanmikaela.schuman@oit.edu
13
Club Secretary:Daysha Crosierdaysha.crosier@oit.edu
14
Club Treasure:Brittney Aylesbrittney.ayles@oit.edu
15
Club Bulletin Editor:Elijah Hayeselijah.hayes@oit.edu
16
ASOIT Representative: Haley Schoenthalhaley.schoenthal@oit.edu
17
18
Oregon State University:Name:Phone:Email:
19
Club President:Antony Jozic971-712-3331jozica@oregonstate.edu
20
Club Vice President:Haley McGeorge757-525-1015mcgeorgh@oregonstate.edu
21
Club Secretary:Jessica Li971-599-0579lijes@oregonstate.edu
22
Club Treasure:Anthony Straw541-619-1567strawa@oregonstate.edu
23
Club Bulletin Editor:Kara Traffas503-467-6831traffask@oregonstate.edu
24
25
Pacific University:Name: Phone:Email:
26
Club President:Caitlyn Itoito3222@pacificu.edu
27
Club Vice President:Ashley Ungung8005@pacificu.edu
28
Club Secretary:Daniel Urdelasurde6656@pacificu.edu
29
Club Treasure:Kouichi "Keith" Saitosait9783@pacificu.edu
30
CORE Representative: Kara Yoshiyamayosh8377@pacificu.edu)
31
32
University of Orgeon:Name:Phone:Email:
33
Club President:Lauren Garcialgarcia5@uoregon.edu
34
Club Vice President:Silvia Zousilviaz@uoregon.edu
35
Club Secretary:Dan Liudliu9@uoregon.edu
36
Club Treasure:Caylene Chao-Turncaylenec@uoregon.edu
37
Club Bulletin Editor:Silvia Zousilviaz@uoregon.edu
38
Faculty Advisor: Mike Takahashimtakahashi@kiocompany.com
39
40
University of Portland:Name:Phone:Email:
41
Club President:Pema Dema dema21@up.edu
42
Club Vice President:Grace Yuquimpoyuquimpo22@up.edu
43
Club Secretary:Claire Baileybaileyc22@up.edu
44
Club Treasure:Rocio Lopez Ruizruizlope22@up.edu
45
Club Bulletin Editor:Erin Nomura nomura22@up.edu
46
Service Committee: Riley Farrell farrellr22@up.edu
47
Service Committee: Elizabeth Parryparry22@up.edu
48
Faculty Advisor: Jason Dolordolor@up.edu
49
Kiwanis Advisor: Bill Eagleeaglew@opusnet.com
50
51
Lewis and Clark College:Name:Phone:Email:
52
Club President:Karina Esqueda karinaesqueda@lclark.edu
53
Club Vice President:
54
Club Secretary:
55
Club Treasure:
56
Club Bulletin Editor:
57
58
Columbia Division:
59
60
Washington State University:Name:Phone:Email:
61
Club President:Krizza Dela Cruz(808)398-5784maria.delacruz@wsu.edu
62
Club Vice President:Alicia Lawing(509)554-9844alicia.lawing@gmail.com
63
Club Secretary:Tami Suenram(907)646-9737tami.suenram@wsu.edu
64
Club Treasure:Jasmine Ruiz(509)393-7200jasmineruiz2018@gmail.com
65
Club Bulletin Editor:Katelynn Petersen(425)321-7437katelynn.petersen@wsu.edu
66
Fundraising Chair: Ashley DeWitashley.dewit@wsu.edu
67
Social Events Chair: Shane Petrusshane.petrus@wsu.edu
68
Social Media Coordinator: Dariana Floresdarianaf67@gmail.com
69
Kiwanis Family Relations: Emely Rodasemely.rodas@wsu.edu
70
Kiwanis Advisor: Robert Clark (Bob)robertaclark1902@gmail.com
71
Faculty Advisor: Lipi Turner-Rahmanilipi@wsu.edu
72
Faculty Advisor: Juliann Smittjsmitt@wsu.edu
73
74
Central Washington UniversityName:Phone:Email:
75
Club President:Christian Tuck(360)813-2129tuckc@cwu.edu
76
Club Vice President:Anya Melencio(360)602-9516melencioanya@gmail.com
77
Club Secretary:Emilee Steele(360)865-0845Steele.em2017@gmail.com
78
Club Treasure:Alberto Gonzalez(509)528-4021gonzalezb@cwu.edu
79
ASCWU Representative:
80
81
Peach Arch Division:
82
83
University of British Columbia:Name:Phone:Email:
84
Club President:
85
Club Vice President:
86
Club Secretary:
87
Club Treasure:
88
Club Bulletin Editor:
89
90
University of Fraser Valley:Name:Phone:Email:
91
Club President:Valerie Mensah-Wilson val.menwil@hotmail.com
92
Club Co-Vice President:Vanessa Mensah-WilsonVan.menwil@hotmail.com
93
Club Co-Vice President:Prianka Sharmaprianka_sharma@hotmail.ca
94
Club Co-Vice PresidentPalvy SharmaPalvy_1998@hotmail.com
95
Club Secretary:Raveena Brarraveenabrar16@gmail.com
96
Club Treasure:Anmoljeet Hansanmolhans98@gmail.com
97
Club Bulletin Editor:Shan DhaliwalShan.dhaliwal01@gmail.com
98
99
University of Victoria:Name:Phone:Email:
100
Club Co President:Kyle Danielewicz250-510-5245kyled@qed-electronics.com
Loading...