HD Music Album List (V)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Valerie Joyce - New York Blue (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/new-york-blue-130061Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EEHXXN8S5Y6N
2
Valerie Joyce - The Look Of Love (2007) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-look-of-love-the-music-of-burt-bacharach-130065Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/X93FKBNYPB4G
3
Van Morrison - Astral Weeks (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/astral-weeks-136421Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IGIVM7VLZWAE
4
Van Morrison - Duets Re-Working The Catalogue (2015)
http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/104527/Van_Morrison-Duets_Re-Working_The_Catalogue-FLAC_44kHz24bit_Download
Pop/Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/54SEEHWT62KD
5
Van Morrison - His Band And The Street Choir (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/his-band-and-the-street-choir-265894Rock, R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/H675UKZYO7QQ
6
Van Morrison - Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/inarticulate-speech-of-the-heart-265859Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UPRDA26FDAZU
7
Van Morrison - Moondance (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/moondanceSinger/Songwriter24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CUZ4ASXZW9AD
8
Vanessa Benelli Mosell - [R]evolution (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/revolution-stockhausen-beffa-stravinski-vanessa-benelli-mosell/0002894811826
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/H7BQEJ8884OQ
9
Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs (2013) [Qobuz 24-44,1]http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/love-songs-vanessa-paradis/0060253735060Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FOW86VOGY6PP
10
Various Artists - Appassionato (2008) http://www.hdtracks.com/appassionatoClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7JUDYJHIWOEM
11
Various Artists - Boardwalk Empire Volume 3 - Music From The HBO Original Series (2014)
http://www.hdtracks.com/boardwalk-empire-volume-3-music-from-the-hbo-original-series-201690Soundtrack24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/R1I76Z6MADO1
12
Various Artists - Ghostbusters (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/ghostbustersSoundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G3RC7MABDMQM
13
Various Artists - Looking Into You: A Tribute To Jackson Browne (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/looking-into-you-a-tribute-to-jackson-browneRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WUBO9WJQREDF
14
Various Artists - The Super Audio Collection Volume 5 (2011) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-The-Super-Audio-Collection-Volume-5-Sampler.aspxSampler24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/JY1YJF9SVRY7
15
Various Artists - The Super Audio Collection Volume 6 (2013) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-the-super-audio-collection-volume-6.aspxSampler24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ORIXXN5HNMV8
16
Various Artists - The Ultimate Headphone Demonstration Disc (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-ultimate-headphone-demonstration-disc-168395Headphone Promo
24 bit /44/96/192 kHz
https://www.fshare.vn/file/9CNYLT3P1QAX
17
Various Artists - The World's Greatest Audiophile Vocal Recordings (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-world-s-greatest-audiophile-vocal-recordings-141571Classical, Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5GNKOFRD7OG1
18
Vera Kappeler & Peter Conradin Zumthor - Babylon-Suite (2014)https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/tf4iv2/kappeler-zumthor-babylon-suiteJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/F6APDFSECA3A
19
Verdi - La Traviata - Cotrubas, Domingo, Kleiber, Milnes & Staatsorchester (1986) http://www.hdtracks.com/verdi-la-traviataClassical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XLXKRVT78CO4
20
Vivaldi - I concerti dell'addio (Europa Galante, Fabio Biondi) (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/vivaldi-i-concerti-delladdio-fabio-biondi/8424562234024Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/D8POZO47FBYL
21
Vivaldi - Teatro alla moda (Gli Incogniti, Amandine Beyer) (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/vivaldi-teatro-alla-moda-violin-concertos-gli-incogniti-amandine-beyer/3149020222126
Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q9RSGMFZI8EZ
22
Vladimir Horowitz - Return To Chicago (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/horowitz-return-to-chicago-live-at-orchestra-hall-1986-vladimir-horowitz/0002894795541
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FW15BV6Y2453
23
Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/love-songs-tourPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ROSORGR6AM1X
24
Various Artists - Accordeons-nous (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/accordeons-nous-various-artists/0060255794289Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2SIYZSSASUJW
25
Various Artists - Le French Album (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/le-french-albumJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6NG2KIL5PSMH
26
Vilde Frang - Homage (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/homage-vilde-frang/0190295805296Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5OMVAF1LN9ZX
27
Various Artists - Grease {Original Motion Picture Soundtrack} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/grease-original-motion-picture-soundtrack-255285Soundtrack24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EZKIL6R53RBX
28
Vera Lynn - Vera Lynn 100 (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/vera-lynn-100Classical24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/F3X4GPUXSX12
29
Van Morrison - Versatile (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/versatile-van-morrison/0060256711988Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NI9IHLDO1UWR
30
Various Artists - The Life & Songs of Kris Kristofferson (Live) (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-life-songs-of-kris-kristofferson-various-artists/0081891402031Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DRDB6PP49LZW
31
Various Artists - Music from The American Epic. Sessions {Deluxe} (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/music-from-the-american-epic-sessions-deluxe-various/0886446430287Soundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TIUGHPUWNDI9
32
Various Artists - Iconic Performances From The Monterey International Pop Festival (2017)
https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/iconic-performances-from-the-monterey-international-pop-festival-various-artists/0191773059033
Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5CWBKL29RSEC
33
Various Artists - American Epic: The Best Of Country (2017)http://www.hdtracks.com/american-epic-countryCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IL6R52NQKAH8
34
Various Artists - American Epic: The Best Of Blues (2017)http://www.hdtracks.com/american-epic-bluesBlues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VXT3KF2QC5GK
35
Various Artists - American Epic: The Soundtrack (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/american-epic-the-soundtrackSoundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/C7RZCH5X28L4
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...