Rollcage Neo Tournament 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Tournament Rules
2
When ?
15th of April 9pm CEST / 2pm EST: Qualifiers
22nd of April 4pm CEST / 9am EST: Loser Playoffs
22nd of April 9pm CEST / 2pm EST: Winner Playoffs

Check-in time 1 hour earlier (8pm CEST or 3pm CEST)

Sign-up deadline: 14th of April 12 pm EST
3
Format
Double elimination format (1 loss = you go in loser brackets, 2 losses = eliminated)

Matches of 4 players. Each match is 4 tracks long.
Each track rewards 4/3/2/1 points. At the end of the match, the 1st and 2nd win, the 3rd and 4th lose.
The tracks will be predetermined. In the case of a tie, additional Random tracks will be played until there is no more tie
4
Rules
Rollcage Redux ( http://codemonkey.me.uk/rollcage_redux.php )
Neo-mode (type mynameisneo to activate/desactivate it - you should hear a beeping sound when it switches)
Shortcuts disallowed on Park Life, Cross Over, Paradise, G Force, Area 52
Races last 10 laps
Superbowl and Training track will not be played
No Yuri
5
Conditions
to join
No skill condition. You can join just to have fun, we actually encourage that :-)

You must be sure to be there at least on the 15th at 9 pm CEST / 2pm EST.
Having Mumble is better, but is not necessary to join us. However, you must have a Steam account so I can contact you.

You must have played at least one multiplayer race on Rollcage. PM me if you didn't so I can hook you up : http://steamcommunity.com/id/potterman28wxcv/
6
How to train ?
Join us during the Rollcage weekly games ! http://steamcommunity.com/groups/rollcage#events/486793695384766745
It's every Saturday at 9pm CEST.

We gather on Mumble to organize our games. No need to have a mic, just pop in and say Hi !
Adress of our Mumble server : 85.236.105.19 ; Port : 1737

http://www.mumble.com/
7
8
List of tabs
9
Sign-upsGo there to write your name and sign-up for the tournament ! Do it before the 15th :)
10
PlaygroundWhat the name says. Express your art
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu