WI Food Processing Facilities List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
FacilityStatusTypeCityContactEmailPhoneWebsite
2
Algoma Farm Market KitchenFood Business IncubatorAlgomaMary Pat Carlsonmcarlson@farmmarketkitchen.com(920) 487-9750http://www.farmmarketkitchen.com
3
Barb's KitchenShared Use Kitchen MonroeBarb Newcomerpumpkin@tds.net(608) 325-6977 or (608) 558-9795http://www.facebook.com/pages/Barbs-Kitchen/183184900319
4
Bio-Ag Gateway - Madison Development CorporationIn developmentFood Business Incubator, Research & Development CenterMadisonLee Ann Bankslbanks@mdcorp.org (608) 256-2799 ext. 216http://www.mdcorp.org/bioag-gateway.html
5
Brown County Culinary KitchenFood Business IncubatorGreen BayElizabeth Sladeeslade@titletown.org(920) 496-2110http://bcculinarykitchen.org/
6
Bushel and Peck’s Co-Packing FacilityBeloitJackie Gennetservice@bushelandpecks.com(608) 363-3911http://www.bushelandpecks.com/
7
Central Wisconsin Agribusiness Innovation CenterIn development?Food Business IncubatorOwenTim Swiggumagribusinessinnovation@gmail.com(715) 229-0147http://www.agribusinessinnovation.org/Pages/default.aspx
8
Contract ComestiblesCo-Packing FacilityEast TroyJohn Delikatjdelikat@contractcomestibles.com(262) 642-9400http://www.contractcomestibles.com/index.html
9
Coulee Region Business CenterFood Business IncubatorLa CrosseErin Kubeerin.kube@crbc.biz(608) 782-8022http://www.crbc.biz/
10
Courthouse Kitchens of Green LakeBusiness IncubatorGreen LakeBarry Rogerscourthousekitchen@gmail.com(920) 294-3203http://courthousekitchen.com/
11
Create-A-Pack Foods Inc.Co-Packing FacilityOconomowoc(262) 567-6069http://www.create-a-pack.com/
12
Creative Chefs MilwaukeeIn developmentShared Use Kitchen MilwaukeeDave Samueldsamuel@samusa.org(414) 702-7054 or (866) 611-5470 http://www.creativechefsmilwaukee.com/
13
Culinary Kitchen of Fox ValleyClosedShared Use Kitchen AppletonDonnabutteritup@att.net(920) 419-0412http://www.culinarykitchenofthefoxvalley.net
14
Farm Market Kitchen NWTCBusiness IncubatorSturgeon BayMary Pat Carlsonmcarlson@farmmarketkitchen.com(920) 487-9750
15
FEED Madison Incubator Kitchen In developmentShared Use Kitchen MadisonAdam Haencourthousekitchens@gmail.com (608) 576-3734http://www.feedkitchens.org/
16
Food Enterprise CenterCo-Packing FacilityViroquaSue Noble snoble@veda-wi.org608.638.8332
17
IK CaféIn developmentShared-Use KitchenMilwaukeeFrancescofrancescoburns@hotmail.com(773) 875-8437
18
Kasana Collective KitchenShared Use KitchenMilwaukeeAna Doctainfo@kasana-mke.com414-224-6158http://www.kasana-mke.com/
19
Kickapoo Culinary CenterFood Business IncubatorGays MillsBrad Niemcek bradniemcek@gmail.com (608) 624-3409http://www.kickapooculinary.org/
20
Lakeside Foods Inc.Co-Packing FacilityManitowoc 920-684-3356http://lakesidefoods.com/
21
Madison Enterprise CenterBusiness IncubatorMadisonSarah Hole sarah@cwd.org(608) 256-6565http://www.cwd.org/business/commercial-space/madison-enterprise-center/
22
Main Street IndustriesBusiness IncubatorMadison Sarah Hole sarah@cwd.org(608) 516-4046
23
Mazomanie Heritage Kitchen ClosedShared Use Kitchen MazomanieDan Vistedviste@chorus.net (608) 575-9390
24
Oneida CanneryShared Use KitchenOneida Jeff Metoxen, Vickie E. Corneliusjmetoxen@oneidanation.org, vcorneli@oneidanation.org(920) 869 - 4379http://www.oneidanation.org/tsyunhehkwa/page.aspx?id=3898
25
O What a Day CaféShared Use KitchenWaukeshaBobbie Petersbobbie@owhatadaycafe.com(262) 574-0034 or (414) 737-9500www.owhatadaycafe.com
26
Recipe For Success: HALO Incubator KitchenFood Business IncubatorRacineRose Mattefsrecipeforsuccess@haloinc.org(262) 676-2317http://halorecipeforsuccess.wordpress.com/
27
Rock Lake Activity CenterShared Use KitchenLake MillsDeb van Ommerenrocklakeac@gmail.com(920) 945 - 0156
28
Sharing Spaces KitchenFood Business Incubator, Co-Packing FacilityPrairie du ChienSusan Rangelsusanrangel@sharingspaceskitchen.org(608) 326-0642http://www.sharingspaceskitchen.org
29
Smart KitchenIn development?Food Business IncubatorMilwaukeesmartkitchenmke@gmail.com414 702 6798
30
Snappy Valley Foods Co-packerCo-Packing FacilityRivers Falls715-629-7125 http://www.snappyvalleyfoods.com/index.html
31
Superior Business CenterFood Business IncubatorSuperiorLynn Johnsonlynn@wegrowbiz.org(715) 392-4749http://www.superiorbusinesscenter.com/
32
The Village Hive: Bakery and Local Food CollectiveShared Use KitchenAmherstAmy Powersbreadnjunk@gmail.com(715)340-8989https://www.facebook.com/thevillagehive
33
Water House FoodsShared Use Kitchen Lake MillsShawn Rediske info@waterhousefoods.com(920) 945-0660http://www.waterhousefoods.com
34
Watertown Farm Market KitchenShared Use Kitchen WatertownFred Guenterberg guenterberg@gdinet.com(920) 342-7275 or (920) 925-3820http://www.watertownfarmmarketkitchen.com/kitchen
35
Wausau Business Development Center Food Business IncubatorWausauRomey Wagnerromeyw@msn.com (715) 848-2016www.wausaudevelopment.com/incubator.htm
36
WI Innovation KitchenCo-Packing FacilityMineral PointAnnette Pierceapierce@hodancenter.org (608) 987-3336http://www.wi.innovationkitchen.org/
37
Woodland Kitchen and Business IncubatorFood Business IncubatorAuroraSally Miller-DeCremerwoodlandkitchen@nwtc.edu(715) 251-3790www.nwtc.edu/atnwtc/places/regionalcenters/north/woodlandKitchen/Pages/home.aspx
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
Loading...
 
 
 
Revised
Original