Asistencia Diseño y Emprendimiento
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
RUTNOMBREAPELLIDO07.03.201814.03.201821.03.201828.03.201811.04.201825.04.201802.04.201809.05.201804.07.201811.07.201818.07.2018DÍAS DE ASISTENCIA (Mínimo: 8,5)* hay que agregar la media asistencia
2
1200826868SofíaAccatini Tapias.accatini@gmail.comnollega a las 16:30nosi6,55,8Sofía
Accatini Tapia
3
219373462-6Consuelo InesAhumada Loboscahumadalobos@gmail.comnosi87Consuelo Ines
Ahumada Lobos
4
3185843459Alejandra MacarenaAlcavil Vegaa.alcavilvega@gmail.comnonononononononono1
Alejandra Macarena
Alcavil Vega
5
418658849-5Felipe AlejandroArancibia Vargasfelipe.arancibia.94@gmail.comnosi87
Felipe Alejandro
Arancibia Vargas
6
519.153.306-2Nicolás IgnacioAstorquiza Arrate
nicolas.astorquiza.arrate@gmail.com
nononosi65,5Nicolás Ignacio
Astorquiza Arrate
7
619736925-6Catalina Antonia PazBarrios Calderoncatabarrioscal@gmail.comnollega a las 16:45nonosi5,55
Catalina Antonia Paz
Barrios Calderon
8
718740756-7Marcela VaitiareBravo Pulgarmbravopulgar@gmail.comnononosi65,5
Marcela Vaitiare
Bravo Pulgar
9
818300780-7Valentina FernandaCarrasco Sologurensologurenv@gmail.comnollega a las 16:40nono6,55,8
Valentina Fernanda
Carrasco Sologuren
10
9197410558
Consuelo De Los Angeles
Carreño Rodriguez
consuelocarrenorodriguez@gmail.com
nollega a las 16:30si7,56,5
Consuelo De Los Angeles
Carreño Rodriguez
11
10193734723Valentina AndreaCastro Escalantevvalentinacastro@gmail.comnonononono54,5
Valentina Andrea
Castro Escalante
12
11Daniela Chávezno
media asistencia
nohabló con los profesores, se fue a las 5Media6,55,8Daniela Chávez
13
1218618808-KConsueloDe la Mazaconsu.dlmz@gmail.comnonosi76ConsueloDe la Maza
14
1319945046-8Francisca JavieraDelgadillo Roblesfranciscadelgadillor@gmail.comnononononono44
Francisca Javiera
Delgadillo Robles
15
1418843007-4NataliaDuimovic Tapian.duimovic@gmail.comnonononononono33,5Natalia
Duimovic Tapia
16
1519814435-5Antonia ValentinaEscudero Sagredoantoniaescuderos@gmail.comnonollega a las 16:40nono5,55
Antonia Valentina
Escudero Sagredo
17
1619325716-KDaniel MarceloFernández Bascuñándmfernandezb@gmail.comnosi87Daniel Marcelo
Fernández Bascuñán
18
17190846210Pedro PatricioFilun Morenopedro.filun@gmail.comllega a las 16:30llega a las 16:40si87Pedro PatricioFilun Moreno
19
18192624797Melisa MariaFuentealba Ortizmelisa.fuentealba@gmail.comnosi87Melisa Maria
Fuentealba Ortiz
20
19Francisca Gutiérrezfranciscagutierrezurra@gmail.comnonomedia7,56,5Francisca Gutiérrez
21
2018931667-4Javier IgnacioJiménez Palmajavierjimenezpalma@gmail.comsi97Javier Ignacio
Jiménez Palma
22
2119.711.983-7María SoledadJopia Astudillomariajopiaa@gmai.comllega a las 16:45nonosi6,55,8María Soledad
Jopia Astudillo
23
2219490894-6Javier IgnacioLeiva Contreraslanosovalei@gmail.comnonononononono33,5Javier Ignacio
Leiva Contreras
24
23NataliaMárquezmarquez.nati@gmail.comsi97NataliaMárquez
25
2419.618.368-kFelipeMeza Badaraccof.mezabadaracco@gmail.com
no (pedir certificado)
nonosi65,5Felipe
Meza Badaracco
26
25198652822Jaime AndrésMorales Salazarjaime.morales.salazar@gmail.com
media asistencia
llega a las 16:30nonosi65,5Jaime Andrés
Morales Salazar
27
26198668044María JoséMuñoz Ferrermariajose.munozferrer@gmail.comno
no (envió certificado)
si87María JoséMuñoz Ferrer
28
2719401660-3Catalina IsabelMuzzio Ruiz-taglecatalina.muzzio@gmail.comnosi87Catalina Isabel
Muzzio Ruiz-tagle
29
2818695993-0DanielaPeñailillo Huertadaniela.penailillo.17@gmail.comnononono65,5Daniela
Peñailillo Huerta
30
29259305853PaulPeyrollepaul.peyrolle@gmail.comnonono54,5PaulPeyrolle
31
3019679785-8Matias NicolasRubio Arriazamatiasrubioa@gmail.comnonosi76Matias NicolasRubio Arriaza
32
31196173749Silvana XimenaSarrocchi Vargassilvanasarrocchi.v@gmail.comnollega a las 16:45llega a las 17:00media7,56,5Silvana Ximena
Sarrocchi Vargas
33
3219.126.436-3Natalia CarolinaSoto Molinancarolinasotom@gmail.comno
media asistencia
nollega a las 16:40nosi54,5
Natalia Carolina
Soto Molina
34
3319633409-2Gabriela CarolinaTonko Huenucoygabrielatonko@gmail.comnosi87
Gabriela Carolina
Tonko Huenucoy
35
34BelénVarashenriquezvarasbelen@gmail.comno97BelénVaras
36
3519.490.223-9SofiaVasseur Maldonadosvasseurm@gmail.comnonosi76Sofia
Vasseur Maldonado
37
36María ConstanzaVéliz mconstanzaveliz@gmail.comnonono76
María Constanza
Véliz
38
3718584122-7Joaquin IsaiasVillagra Barrosjoviba4@gmail.comnonollega a las 16:30nosi5,55Joaquin Isaias
Villagra Barros
39
3819490983-7Gabriela FernandaZett Sabioncellozettgabriela@gmail.comnollega a las 17:21no6,55,8
Gabriela Fernanda
Zett Sabioncello
40
2832323032242616
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...