WomenLogicHomepage
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCD
1
NameAffiliationWebpageComments
2
There are two files together here. Need to finish the alphabetization.
3
Atocha Aliseda (UNAM, Mexico)http://www.filosoficas.unam.mx/~atocha/home.html
4
Maria Aloni(Amsterdam)http://staff.science.uva.nl/~maloni/
5
Roberta Ballarin(University of British Columbia )http://faculty.arts.ubc.ca/rballarin/
6
Ruth Barcan Marcus(Yale)http://www.nytimes.com/2012/03/14/us/ruth-barcan-marcus-philosopher-logician-dies-at-90.html
7
Elizabeth Barnes(Leeds)http://www.personal.leeds.ac.uk/~phlejb/Home.html
8
Merrie Bergmann(Smith College)http://maven.smith.edu/~bergmann/
9
Arianna Betti(Free University Amsterdamhttp://www.wijsbegeerte.vu.nl/nl/organisatie/medewerkers/medewerkers-a-f/a-betti/index.asp
10
Cristina Bicchieri (Penn)http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~cb36/index.htmlnot entirely sure this is the right website, but here's another possibility: http://philosophy.sas.upenn.edu/faculty/bicchieri
11
Katalin Bimbo(Alberta)http://www.ualberta.ca/~bimbo/
12
Patricia Blanchette(Notre Dame)http://www.nd.edu/~pblanche/
13
Susanne Bobzien(Yale)http://philosophy.yale.edu/bobzien
14
Elke Brendel (Bonn)http://www.philosophie.uni-bonn.de/personen/professoren/prof.-dr.-elke-brendel/prof.-dr.-elke-brendel
15
Rachel Briggs ( Sydney )http://www.rachaelbriggs.net/Rachael_Briggs/Home.html
16
Maria Cerezo (Murcia)http://webs.um.es/mmcerezo/
17
Giovanna Corsi (Bologna)http://www.cs.unibo.it/corsi/
18
Maria Luisa Dalla Chiara (Florence)http://www.philos.unifi.it/CMpro-v-p-41.html
19
Nancy Davies (Aberdeen)
20
Francien Dechesne (Delft)http://www.ethicsandtechnology.eu/people/dechesne/
21
Catarina Dutilh Novaes (Groningen)https://sites.google.com/site/catarinadutilhnovaes/
22
Marie Duzi (Ostrava)http://www.cs.vsb.cz/duzi/
23
Dorothy Edgington (Oxford)http://www.philosophy.ox.ac.uk/members/emeritus/dorothy_edgington
24
Iris Einheuser (Duke)http://www.duke.edu/~ieinheus/
25
María José Frápolli Sanz (Universidad de Granada, Spain)http://www.ugr.es/~frapolli/
26
Juliet Floyd ( Boston )http://www.bu.edu/philo/people/faculty/full-time/juliet-floyd/
27
Michele Friend (George Washington)http://departments.columbian.gwu.edu/philosophy/people/131
28
Mai Gehrke (Nijmegen)http://liafa.jussieu.fr/~mgehrke/
29
Sujata Ghosh (Groningen)http://www.ai.rug.nl/~sujata/
30
Norma Goethe (Cordoba, Argentina)
31
Delia Graff Fara (Princeton)https://www.princeton.edu/~dfara/
32
Dorothy Grover (Canterbury)http://www.saps.canterbury.ac.nz/phil/people/grover.shtml
33
Susan Haack ( Miami )http://www.as.miami.edu/phi/people/faculty.html
34
Leila Haaparanta ( Tampere )
35
Valentina Harizanov (George Washington)http://home.gwu.edu/~harizanv/
36
Rosalie Iemhoff (Utrecht)http://www.phil.uu.nl/~iemhoff/
37
Carrie Jenkins (British Columbia)http://www.carriejenkins.co.uk/
38
Rosanna Keefe (Sheffield)http://www.shef.ac.uk/philosophy/staff/profiles/keefe
39
Elaine Landry (Davis)http://philosophy.ucdavis.edu/people/emlandry
40
Sandra Lapointe (McMaster)http://www.humanities.mcmaster.ca/~philos/people/profile_lapointe.html
41
Catherine Legg (Waikato)http://www.waikato.ac.nz/wfass/staff/phils/clegg
42
Mary Leng (York)http://www.york.ac.uk/philosophy/about/staff/mary-leng/
43
Fenrong Liu (Tsinghua University)http://fenrong.net/
44
Danielle MacBeth (Haverford)http://www.haverford.edu/philosophy/dmacbeth/
45
Penelope Maddy(Irvine)http://www.lps.uci.edu/lps_bios/pjmaddy
46
Ofra Magidor ( Oxford )http://users.ox.ac.uk/~ball1646/
47
María Manzano (Salamanca)logicae.usal.es/mara/
48
Patricia Marino (Waterloo)http://patriciamarino.org/
49
Teresa Marques (Lisbon & Barcelona)http://teresafmarques.weebly.com/
50
Genoveva Marti (University of Barcelona)http://www.icrea.cat/Web/ScientificForm.aspx?key=176
51
Concha Martinez (University of Santiago de Compostela , Spain)http://usc-es.academia.edu/CONCHAMART%C3%8DNEZ
52
Maricarmen Martinez (Universidad de los Andes, Colombia)http://matematicas.uniandes.edu.co/~m.martinez/
53
Marie McGinn ( York )http://web.ceu.hu/sun/SUN%202002/Descriptions/CVs/McGinn.htm
54
Joke Meheus (Ghent)https://biblio.ugent.be/person/801001769194
55
Sarah Moss (Michigan)http://www-personal.umich.edu/~ssmoss/
56
Yuko Murakami (Tohoku, Japan)http://researchmap.jp/ymurakam
57
Sara Negri (Helsinki)http://www.helsinki.fi/~negri/
58
Takako Nemoto (Bern)http://www.jaist.ac.jp/~t-nemoto/
59
Itala D'Ottaviano (Campinas)http://www.ifch.unicamp.br/pos/filosofia/index.php?texto=itala&menu=menudocente
60
Jeanne Peijnenburg (Groningen)http://www.rug.nl/staff/jeanne.peijnenburg/index
61
Judy Pelham (York University, Canada)http://www.yorku.ca/pelham/
62
Eva Picardi (Bologna)http://www.filosofia.unibo.it/docenti/Picardi/picardi.htm
63
Dawn Phillips ( University of Warwick )http://www.dawn-wilson.co.uk/
64
Francesca Poggiolesi Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonnehttps://sites.google.com/site/poggiolesi/
65
Adriane Rini (Massey University)http://www.massey.ac.nz/massey/learning/departments/school-history-philosophy-classics/staff/aa-rini.cfm
66
Susan Rogerson (Monash)
67
Giuseppina Ronzitti (Helsinki)https://sites.google.com/site/giuseppinaronzitti/home
68
Gillian Russell (St. Louis)http://artsci.wustl.edu/~grussell/
69
Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh ( Oxford )http://www.cs.ox.ac.uk/people/mehrnoosh.sadrzadeh/
70
Merrilee Salmon (Pittsburgh)http://www.hps.pitt.edu/profile/salmon.php
71
Maria van der Schaar (Leiden)http://www.hum.leiden.edu/philosophy/organisation/staff/schaar.html
72
Katrin Schulz (Amsterdam)http://home.medewerker.uva.nl/k.schulz/
73
Gila Sher ( San Diego )http://philosophyfaculty.ucsd.edu/faculty/gsher/
74
Sun–joo Shin (Yale)http://philosophy.yale.edu/shin
75
Sonja Smets ( Groningen )http://sonja.tiddlyspot.com/#HOME
76
Katie Steele (LSE)http://www2.lse.ac.uk/researchAndExpertise/Experts/profile.aspx?KeyValue=k.steele@lse.ac.uk
77
Mariam Thalos (University of Utah)http://thalos.web.utah.edu/Site/Welcome.html
78
Sara Uckelman (Amsterdam)http://lyrawww.uvt.nl/~sluckelman/
79
Nicla Vassallo (Genoa)http://www.dif.unige.it/epi/hp/vassallo/
80
Rineke Verbrugge (Groningen)http://www.rinekeverbrugge.nl/
81
Susan Vineberg (Wayne State University )http://humanities.academickeys.com/whoswho.php?dothis=display&folk[IDX]=320414
82
Joan Weiner ( Indiana )http://www.indiana.edu/~jcw1/
83
Charlotte Werndl (LSE)http://charlottewerndl.net/
84
Nicole Wyatt (Calgary)http://www.nicolewyatt.net/
85
Audrey Yap (Victoria, Canada)http://web.uvic.ca/~ayap/
86
Rachel Ankeny (Adelaide)http://www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/rachel.ankeny
87
Mohua Banerjee IIT Kanpurhttp://home.iitk.ac.in/~mohua/
88
Helen Beebee (Birmingham)http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/philosophy/beebee-helen.aspx
89
Raffaela Bernardi (Free University of Bozen-Bolzano)http://disi.unitn.it/~bernardi/index.php?page=home
90
Marta Bilkova (Prague)http://web.ff.cuni.cz/~bilkmaff/
91
Lenore Blum (CMU)http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~lblum/
92
Elisabeth Bouscaren (Paris-Sud 11)http://www.math.u-psud.fr/~bouscare/
93
Ana Bove (Chalmers University of Technology)http://www.cse.chalmers.se/~bove/
94
Katarina Britz (Meraka Institute, South Africa)http://www.csir.co.za/meraka/website of the Meraka Institute
95
Lara Buchak (Berkeley)http://philosophy.berkeley.edu/people/detail/208
96
Alessandra Carbone(UPMCurie, Paris)http://www.ihes.fr/~carbone/
97
Nancy Cartwright (LSE)http://personal.lse.ac.uk/cartwrig/Default.htmProfessor Nancy Cartwright prefers post mail and fax to e-mail
98
Elena Castellani (Florence)http://www.philos.unifi.it/CMpro-v-p-50.html
99
Zoe Chatzidakis (Paris 7)http://www.logique.jussieu.fr/~zoe/
100
Agata Ciabattoni (Technische Universität Wien)http://www.logic.at/staff/agata/
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1