CMA Bitesize 21st May
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameSchoole-mail
2
Ros Lawrence
Christchurch Girls' High School
lwr@cghs.school.nz
3
Mel EvansAshColles@ashcoll.school.nz
4
Phil TruesdalePapanui High Schooltrp@papanui.school.nz
5
Susan BennettRiccarton High Schoolbt@riccarton.school.nz
6
June CheySt.Thomas
7
Karen Hooper
Christchurch Girls' High School
hpk@cghs.school.nz
8
Monika KozlevcarAra. Institute of Canterbury. monika.kozlevcar@ara.ac.nz
9
Kate WoodMt Hutt Collegewoodk@mthutt.school.nz
10
Maria DarrochRolleston College
maria.darroch@rollestoncollege.nz
11
Ricki GalwayHillmorton High School
galwayr@hillmorton.school.nz
12
Jacob DalleyBurnside High Schooldlj@burnside.school.nz
13
Victor DaiBurnside High Schoolxdvc@burnside.school.nz
14
Trish HarteMairehau HShartet@mairehau.school.nz
15
Raechel AdamsMairehau HS
adamsr@mairehau.school.nz
16
Stuart MastertonRangiora New Life
stuartmasterton@rnls.school.nz
17
Mary Anne WardMairehau HSwardm@mairehau.school.nz
18
Wendy GibbsRangiora New Lifewendygibbs@rnls.school.nz
19
Conrad WingSt Andrew's Collegecwn@stac.school.nz
20
Richard AndrewLearn Implement Share
richard@learnimplementshare.com
21
Kristian GilesSt Andrew's Collegekgl@stac.school.nz
22
Jim LiEllesmere Collegelij@ellesmere.school.nz
23
Jeremy BrocklehurstSt. Andrew's Collegejpbrocklehurst@gmail.com
24
Fred DeMarcoSt Bedes College
fdemarco@stbedes.school.nz
25
Sam CorrySt. Thomas of Canterburyscorry@stc.school.nz
26
Angela BrettHagley College
angla.brett@staff.hagley.school.nz
27
Charlotte WalkerDarfield High Schoolcw@darfield.school.nz
28
Tyler WatsonRangi Ruru Girls' School
t.watson@rangiruru.school.nz
29
Sam SquireChrist's Collegessquire@christscollege.com
30
Mandeep SiddhuHillmorton High School
siddhum@hillmorton.school.nz
31
Melanie HendrenCatholic Cathedral Collegeme@cathcollege.school.nz
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...