ABCDEFHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Private lessons offer the individual to improve on their basic skills as well as master their own techniques. We would like to encourage all music students to take private lessons. Please use this list to contact a possible private instructor. If they are not able to fit you in, call another individual from the list or ask them to refer you to someone else. You are not limited to this list. If you have any questions, ask your music teacher. Good Luck!!
2
SPECIALTY NAME E-MAIL PHONE LOCATION RELATED WEB-SITE
3
Flute Dr. Jen Gosack-Darwelljmgosack@hotmail.com815-715-1976Plainfieldwww.jennifergosackdarwell.com
4
Flute Melanie Mathew melaniemathew@yahoo.com 708-655-4810Oswego www.fluteteacher.com
5
Flute Annie D’Amico-Vargasexpressiveflutestudio@gmail.com630-333-8951Montgomery
https://ExpressiveFluteStudio.MyMusicStaff.com
6
Flute Sara Eberleannabellepancake28@gmail.com630-536-7688Yorkville
7
Flute Dr. Cate Hummeldr_cate@sbcglobal.net630-841-8414Oswego fluteline.com
8
Oboe Emily Faganemilyfaganoboe@gmail.com630-740-3552West Aurora
9
Oboe Julie Popplewelljcpoboe@msn.com630-247-1799North Aurora
10
ClarinetGarrett Matlockgmatlock811@gmail.com617-650-8529Yorkville/Oswego
11
ClarinetJoel Smithjoelsmith.clarinet@gmail.com815-545-9897Aurora
12
Bassoon Theresa Brooks theresa@callthecow.com630-234-7951Montgomery
13
Bassoon Kim Richterkjr6840@aol.com630-464-5670Naperville
14
SaxophoneMatt Pilmermattpilmer@gmail.com630-361-7454Aurora
15
SaxophoneJulianna Karveliusjkarvelius@sd308.org815-499-9164Plainfield
16
TrumpetChris O'Haratrptman@aol.com781-405-1399Yorkville
17
TrumpetJoshua Jernjoshuajernmusic@gmail.com708-370-3350Bataviawww.joshuajernmusic.com
18
Horn, TrumpetSusan Ozsvathsusan.ozsvath@sbcglobal.net630-334-8640Batavia, North Aurora
19
TromboneIan Fitzwaterfitztrombone@gmail.com316-204-4507Yorkville
20
Low BrassChris Chausseycchaussey@gmail.com630-664-4758Yorkville
21
Tuba, String BassDan Andersondanandirene@comcast.net773-497-6580Batavia
22
Percussion Vern Spevak vernspevak@gmail.com630-220-2311Oswego
23
Violin, ViolaAshley Fitzwaterafitzyviolin@gmail.com937-477-9719Yorkville
24
ViolinKathryn Siegeldancewithzumbakat@gmail.com630-209-1139Virtual
25
Violin, ViolaSusan Starrettsymtns@sbcglobal.net630-605-4000North Aurora
26
Violin, ViolaElizabeth Millerelizabethmiller22@juno.com630-201-2900Yorkville
27
Violin, ViolaVivienne Venderleyvspecduo@gmail.com630-717-1366Napervillewww.spectrumduo.com
28
ViolinHonna AustinHonnaaustin@gmail.com630-546-6453Sugar Grove, Batavia
29
CelloAnn Griffinanngriffincello@gmail.com630-370-2695Wheaton
30
Cello, Violin, ViolaNissa Sampsonnissansamsung@gmail.com630-939-7491Auroranissasampson.com
31
BassDr. Phillip W. Sernaphillip@phillipwserna.com847-722-2093 Montgomery
32
HarpNichole Luchsnichole@harpmelodies.com815-440-4099Plano, Oswego
33
PianoDavid Kellenstudiokellen@gmail.com630-461-5966Aurorawww.studiokmusic.com
34
PianoPatricia Hosupatritasso77@yahoo.com630-778-0803Yorkvillehttp://goo.gl/bAq2Xg
35
PianoRobert Sacksrspecduo@wideopenwest.com630-717-1366Napervillewww.spectrumduo.com
36
Jazz GuitarAaron Kruegerakguitar@yahoo.com630-817-2942Aurora
37
VoiceChristy Hagerchager@nchs18.org630-212-2557Newark
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47