Peace Partner List for Website September 2016
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBEBFBGBHBIBJBKBLBMBN
1
StateCongregationContact PersonEmailPhoneStreetCitySTZipDioceseWebsite
2
AlabamaHoly TrinityRev Jonathan Chesney
jonathan@holytrinitychurch.info
(334)887-9506
100 Church DriveAuburnAL36830Alabamawww.holytrinitychurch.info
3
AlabamaSt. Mark's Episcopal ChurchRev Jeffrey Byrdfrbyrd62@gmail.com
334-566-2619
401 W. College StreetTroyAL36081
Central Gulf Coast
www.stmarkstroy.org
4
ArizonaSt. Michaels & All Angels Ms Ila Abernathyilaa@mindspring.com602 N. Wilmot RdTucsonAZ85711Arizonahttp://smallangelstucson.org
5
ArkansasSt. Mark's Episcopal ChurchRev Danny Schieffer
dschieffler@st-marks.com
501-225-4203
1000 N. Mississippi AveLittle RockAR72207Arkansasst-marks.com
6
Arkansas
St. Michael's Episcopal Church
Rev Lisa Hlass
lisa@stmichaels-church.net
12415 Cantrell RoadLittle RockAR72223Arkansashttp://stmichaels-church.com/
PP Congregation - 200
2/12/2013
PP Congreg- 200
200200200
7
ArkansasSt. Paul's Episcopal ChurchRev Lowel Grishamlowell@stpaulsfay.org479-442-7373 224 N East AveFayettevilleAR72701Arkansashttp://www.stpaulsfay.org/
8
ArkansasSt. Peter's Episcopal ChurchMr. Dan Allendaniel.allen@conwaycorp.com
501-327-0537
1703 Prince StreetConwayAR72034Arkansashttp://stpetersconway.org/
9
CaliforniaThe Abundant Table Sarah Nolaninfo@theabundanttable.org888-707-65134720 E. Hueneme RdOxnardCA93033Los Angeleswww.theabundanttable.org
10
CaliforniaAll Souls BerkeleyMs. Joy Shih Ng
allsouls@allsoulsparish.org
510-848-1755
2220 Cedar StreetBerkeleyCA94709Californiahttp://www.allsoulsparish.org/
11
CaliforniaSt. Alban'sRev Susan Klein
susanklein51@earthlink.net
310. 208.6516
580 Hilgard AvenueWestwoodCA90024Los Angeleswww.stalbanswestwood.com
12
CaliforniaSt. Cross by the Sea (M. Harrell)Ms Maggie Harellmargyharrell@aol.com310-372-05711818 Monterey Blvd.Hermosa BeachCA90254Los Angelesstcross.org/
13
CaliforniaHoly Nativity Episcopal ChurchRev. Peter Roodholynativity@sbcglobal.net310-670-47776700 W. 83rd StreetWestchesterCA90045Los Angeleshttp://www.holynativityparish.org/
14
CaliforniaSt. Jude the ApostleRev Wilma Terry Jakobsonwilma@saintjudes.org408-252-416620920 McClellan RdCupertinoCA95014El Camino Realhttp://www.saintjudes.org/
15
CaliforniaSt. Luke'sRev. Gary Comminscommins@stlukeslb.org562-436-4047 525 E 7th StreetLong BeachCA90801Los Angeleswww.stlukeslb.org
16
CaliforniaSt. Mary the Virgin
Rev. Claire Dietrich Ranna
claire@smvsf.org 415-921-3665 x 3062325 Union StSan FranciscoCA94123Californiahttp://smvsf.org/
17
California
St. Michaels University Church
saintmikesucsb@gmail.com805-968-27126586 Picasso RdIsla VistaCA93112Los Angeleshttp://www.saintmikesucsb.org
18
CaliforniaSt. Paul's CathedralVery Rev Penny Bridges619-298-72612728 Sixth AveSan DiegoCA92103San Diegowww.stpaulcathedral.org/
19
CaliforniaSt. Paul's ChurchRev Mark Hallahanstpaulspomona@yahoo.com, frmarkstpauls@yahoo.com
(909) 622-2015
242 E. Alvarado StPomonaCA91767-4698Los Angeleshttp://www.saintpaulspomona.org/
20
HawaiiSt. Andrew's Cathedral
808-388-8055
229 Queen Emma Square
HonoluluHI96813Hawaii
http://www.thecathedralofstandrew.org/
21
IllinoisGrace Episcopal Church 773-275-7884637 South Dearborn StreetChicagoIL 60605Chicagowww.gracechicago.org
22
Illinois
St. Augustine's Episcopal Church
Ms Sue Carlsonaugustine@ync.net
847-251-1502
1140 Wilmette Ave.WilmetteIL60091Chicagohttp://www.staschurch.org/
23
IllinoisSt. Michael's Episcopal Church647 Dundee AveBarringtonIL60010Chicago
24
IllinoisSt. John's ChurchRev Kara Wagner Shererinfo@stjohnschicago.com773-725-90263857 N. Kostner AveChicagoIL60641Chicagowww.stjohnschicago.com
25
MaineDiocese of Maine207-772-1953143 State StreetPortlandME04101Mainehttp://www.episcopalmaine.org/
26
Maryland
Cathedral Church of the Incarnation
Ms Pailin Gaither hornbeckgaither@yahoo.com410-457-37504 East University ParkwayBaltimoreMD21218Marylandwww.thecathedral.ang-md.org
27
Massachusetts
Grace Episcopal Church Rev Tom Synan
tsynan@gracechurchamherst.org,
413-256-675414 Boltwood AvenueAmherstMA 01002Massachusetts
http://www.gracechurchamherst.org/
28
Massachusetts
Grace Church Peace Fellowship - MAMary McCarthy and Robert Hawleymchawley111@comcast.net413-253-358214 Boltwood AvenueAmherstMA 01002Massachusettswww.gracechurchamherst.org
29
Massachusetts
Grace Episcopal Church Ms Janis Galvinjanispersonal@verizon.net617-816-975667 Norwood St.EverettMA02149Massachusetts
www.graceepiscopalchurcheverett.org/
30
MichiganGrace Episcopal Church - MIMr John Lewislordnladyc@charter.net, ahackett@gracetc.org231-947-2330341 Washington Traverse CityMI49684Michigangracetc.org
31
MichiganSt. John's Episcopal ChurchMs Judy Eltringhambethtaylor@stjohnro.org313-407-2154
26998 Woodward Avenue
Royal OakMI 48067http://www.stjohnro.org/
32
MinnesotaCathedral Church of St. MarkVery Rev. Paul J. Lebens-Englundpaulle@ourcathedral.org612-870-7800519 Oak Grove StreetMinneapolisMN 55403Minnesotawww.ourcathedral.org/
33
New Hampshire
Diocese of New Hampshire
603-224-1914
63 Green StreetConcordNH
03301
New Hampshire
www.nhepiscopal.org
34
New Hampshire
St. Matthew's Goffstown5 N Mast St.GoffstownNH03045New Hampshirehttp://www.stmattsepiscopal.org/
35
New YorkHoly Cross MonasteryBr James Michael Dowd
845.384.6660
1615 Route 9WWest ParkNY 12493New York
http://www.holycrossmonastery.com/
36
New YorkSt. Mark's in the Bowery
office@stmarksbowery.org
212-674-6377
131 East 10th St.New YorkNY 10003New Yorkwww.stmarksbowery.org
37
New YorkSt. Thomas - Slaterville SpringsRev Cole Gruberthfathercoleg@gmail.com607-227-51182729 Slaterville RdBrooktondaleNY 14817Central New York
http://www.stthomasslaterville.org/
38
North Carolina
St. Anne's Episcopal ChurchMs Linda Winikoffwinikoffs@aol.com336-768-01742690 Fairlawn DrWinston-SalemNC27106North Carolinawww.stannes-ws.org
39
North Carolina
Peace Initiatives Network - Dio of NCMs Donna Hicksdjhicks2790@earthlink.net919-688-3419208 Rigsbee Ave Unit 201DurhamNC27701North Carolina
40
OklahomaEmmanual Episcopal Churchpaulle@ourcathedral.org
405-273-1374
501 N. BroadwayShawneeOK74801Oklahomawww.episcopalshawnee.org
41
OregonDiocese of OregonRt Rev Michael Hanley
971-204-4116
11800 SW Military LanePortlandOR97219Oregonhttp://www.diocese-oregon.org/
42
OhioTrinity CathedralVery Rev Tracey Lindtlind@dohio.org216-771-36302230 Euclid Ave.ClevelandOH44115Ohiowww.trinitycleveland.org/
43
OregonSt. Michaels & All Angels Rev Christopher Brooke Craunchrisc@stmaa.org503-284-71411704 NE 43rd AvePortlandOR97213Oregonwww.stmaa.org/
44
TennesseeCalvary Episcopal Rev. Audrey Gonzalez
901-525-6602
102 N. Second StMemphisTN38103West Tennesseewww.calvarymemphis.org
45
TennesseeChurch of the Good ShepherdRev. Robert Childers423-821-1583211 Franklin RdLookout MountainTN37350East Tennesseewww.gslookout.com
46
TexasSt. Hildegard's Episcopal Church Francesca Wiglesls.of.austin@gmail.com512-524-51484301 N. IH 35AustinTX78722Texaswww.hildegard-austin.org
47
TexasSaint Michael and All AngelsRev. Chris Giratacgirata@saintmichael.org
214- 363-5471
8011 DouglasDallasTX75225Dallaswww.saintmichael.org
48
Texas
Church of the Transfiguration
Rev. Casey Shobe
cshobe@transfiguration.net
972-233-1898
14115 Hillcrest RoadDallasTX75254Dallashttp://www.transfiguration.net/
49
Virginia
St Paul's, Ivy Episocpal Church
Mrs. Debbie ScottDebbie@stpaulsivy.org
(434) 979-6354
851 Owensville RoadCharlottesvilleVA22901Virginiahttp://stpaulsivy.org/
50
VirginiaSt. Peter's-in-the-MountainsRev John Heckjohnhheck@gmail.com
540-483-5370
65 Rock Ridge RdCallawayVA24067
Southwestern VA
http://saintpeterscallaway.org/
51
WashingtonSt Anne's Episcopal ChurchRev. Jessie Smith
(360) 835-5301
2350 Main StreetWashougalWA98671Olympia
http://stanneswa.wixsite.com/stanneswa
52
WashingtonSaint Mark's CathedralMr Mac Brownkmb@seanet.com
206.323.0300
1245 Tenth Avenue East
SeattleWA98102Olympiahttp://www.saintmarks.org/
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3