2017 Tennis
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SchoolCoachEmailAdditional Contact
2
SMUSZoran Stojkoviczoran.stojkovic@smus.ca;Lindsay Brooke (AD)Lindsay.Brooke@smus.ca;zoran cell = 778-533-7551
3
StellysGord Redlingredlin@sd63.bc.ca;Ryan Braun (AD)rbraun@sd63.bc.ca;gord cell = 250-415-2478
4
ClaremontDave Gardnerdgardner@sd63.bc.ca;Darren Reisig (AD)dreisig@sd63.bc.ca;dave cell = 250 896 3930
5
SpectrumMike Dicksonmdickson@sd61.bc.ca;Dom Butcher (AD)dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca;Mike cell = 250 540 1266
6
Lambrick ParkMike Starmstar@sd61.bc.ca;Gary Baker (AD)gbaker@sd61.bc.ca;
7
Mount DouglasLindsay Wright lwright@sd61.bc.ca;Derek Horton (AD)dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
8
Oak BayRobert Bettauer
vanchensports@gmail.com
Rich Fast (AD)rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Robert cell = 250-580-3201
9
ReynoldsBrian Yeebeeyee@shaw.ca;dravenhill@sd61.bc.ca;
10
Commissioner Derek Horton (AD)dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
commish derek=2508584644
11
12
Total Fees154.9819.3725
13
14
AAA TeamsWins and LosesPlaceAA TeamsWins and LosesPlace
15
Spectrum1 - 25thSMUS2 - 01
16
Claremont3 - 0Lambrick Park1 - 22
17
Mt Doug0 - 3
18
Oak Bay2 - 0
19
Reynolds0 - 36th
20
Stellys2 - 1AA IslandsCity Final Standings
21
Monday May 14.
22
Host Cites and CourtsTimes
23
a) Gordon Head (4 courts)3:30-5:30AAA Islands
24
b) Centennial (3 courts)3:00-6:00* Islands WILL BE city play
25
c) Henderson (6 courts)3:30-5:00downs as no North Island
26
d) Stadacona (5 courts)4:00-6:00Teams this year.
27
28
Fri, April 6thWed, April 11thWed, April 18thWed, April 25thWed, May 2ndFri, May 4 if NeededWed, May 9thFri May 11th If needed
29
Week 1Week 2Week 3Week 4Week 5Make up?Week 6Make Up?
30
*Official Leage Play*Official Leage Play*Official Leage PlayDay 1 PlayoffsDay 2 PlayoffsDay 3 Playoffs
31
32
GordonHead: MD @ SMUS
GordonHead: LP @ MD
GordonHead: SMUS @ LP
GordonHead: SPEC @ MD
GordonHead: MD @ CM
GordonHead: MD @ STEL
33
Centennial: STEL @ SPECCentennial: CM @ STEL
Centennial: REY @ STEL
Centennial: REY @ STELCentennial:
34
Henderson: OB @ LP
Henderson: SMUS @ OB
Henderson: MD @ OB
Henderson: OB @ LP (ex)
Henderson: STEL @ OBHenderson: CM @ OB
35
Stadacona: REY @ CM
Stadacona: SPEC @ REY
Stadacona: CM @ SPEC
Stadacona: SMUS @ CM (ex)
Stadacona: SMUS practice
36
37
38
Week 1 ResultsWeek 2 ResultsWeek 3 ResultsWeek 4 ResultsWeek 5 ResultsWeek 6 ResultsResults
39
SMUS def MD 7-4LP def MD 8-3SMUS def LP 10-1MD def Spec 9-0CM def MD 6-5
40
Stel def Spec 9-2CM def Stel 9-2Stel def Rey 10-1Stel def Rey (default)
41
OB def LP 8-3weather delayOB def MD 9-2??OB def STEL
42
CM def Reynolds 11-0SPEC def Reynolds 7-4CM def Spec 11-0SMUS def CM 8-3
43
44
Pool A - Gordon Head/Oak Bay
Pool B - Saanich(s)
45
SMUSClaremont
46
Oak BayStellys
47
Lambrick ParkSpectrum
48
Mount DougReynolds
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
Rules
Line Up
Contacts
 
 
Main menu