Weekend Fall 2018 Field Grid
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
R 8R 10R 70R 81R 82R 83R 84R 54R 60R 61R 44R 51R 80R 85R 45R 50R 71R 72R 73 R 75R 37Booker TR 74R 90CWPFD 102McCabe
2
Saturday September 8, 201812:00 - 1:45 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 1:00 PM3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 7:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
3
Sunday September 9, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 5:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM3:00 - 6:00 PM
4
Monday September 10, 2018
5
Saturday September 15, 20189:00 - 2:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM12:00 - 2:00 PM9:00 - 2:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM2:00 - 7:30 PM2:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
6
Sunday September 16, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 5:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 7:00 PM
7
Monday September 17, 2018
8
Saturday September 22, 201812:00 - 1:45 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM8:00 - 1:00 PM3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM5:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 7:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
9
Sunday September 23, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 5:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 7:00 PM1:00 - 6:00 PM
10
Monday September 24, 2018
11
Saturday September 29, 20188:00 - 1:45 PM3:30 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 1:00 PM
7:00 - 10:00 AM
3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
12
Sunday September 30, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 5:00 PM3:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 7:00 PM
13
Monday October 1, 2018
14
Saturday October 6, 2018
15
Sunday October 7, 20188:00 - 6:00 PM
16
Monday October 8, 2018
17
Saturday October 13, 2018
8:00 - 11:45 AM
8:00 - 11:30 AM
8:00 - 11:00 AM
2:30 - 6:00 PM
3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
18
Sunday October 14, 20188:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM11:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
19
Monday October 15, 2018
20
Saturday October 20, 20188:00 - 1:45 PM8:00 -6:00 PM8:00 - 1:00 PM
8:00 - 1:00 PM
2:30 - 6:00 PM
3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
21
Sunday October 21, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM
22
Monday October 22, 2018
23
Saturday October 27, 2018
8:00 - 10:45 AM
8:00 - 1:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
3:00 - 7:00 PM12:00 - 3:00 PM2:00 - 6:00 PM2:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
24
Sunday October 28, 20188:00 - 12:00 PM12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM9:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM1:30 - 3:00 PM
25
Monday October 29, 2018
26
Saturday November 3, 201812:00 - 2:00 PM8:00 - 11:00 PM8:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 1:00 PM
8:00 - 1:00 PM
3:00 - 7:00 PM
4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
27
Sunday November 4, 2018
10:00 - 12:00 PM
12:00 - 4:00 PM10:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM11:00 - 1:00 PM11:00 - 1:00 PM
28
Monday November 5, 2018
29
Saturday November 10, 20188:00 - 1:45 PM
8:00 - 11:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 1:00 PM3:00 - 7:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 12:00 PM
30
Sunday November 11, 20189:00 - 3:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
12:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM12:00 - 2:00 PM4:00 - 6:00 PM
31
Monday November 12, 2018
32
Saturday November 17, 2018
12:00 - 5:30 PM
12:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 4:00 PM
8:00 - 1:00 PM
3:00 - 7:00 PM
4:00 - 6:00 PM
33
Sunday November 18, 201812:00 - 4:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM
8:00 - 10:00 AM
8:00 - 6:00 PM8:00 - 6:00 PM12:00 - 6:00 PM
34
Monday November 19, 2018
35
Saturday November 24, 20184:00 - 6:00 PM
36
Sunday November 25, 2018
10:00 - 4:00 PM
8:00 - 6:00 PM
37
Monday November 26, 2018
38
Saturday December 1, 2018
39
Sunday December 2, 2018
40
Monday December 3, 2018
41
Saturday December 8, 2018
42
Sunday December 9, 2018
43
Monday December 10, 2018
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu