Master Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
SAU 43 OfficeTelephone
2
NamePostition863-3540Email
3
Armstrong, DeannaAdministrative Asst/PersonnelExt. 101darmstrong@newport.k12.nh.us
4
Brookens, LauraPayrollExt. 112lbrookens@sau43.k12.nh.us
5
Chase, DebAdministrative AssistantExt. 108dchase@sau43.k12.nh.us
6
Crowell, DesannaAccounting SupervisorExt. 111dcrowell@sau43.k12.nh.us
7
Darrow, RoseOut of District CoordinatorExt. 104rdarrow@sau43.k12.nh.us
8
Downing, ChristineMath CoachExt. 109cdowning@newport.k12.nh.us
9
Hebert, KerryAccounts PayableExt. 114khebert@sau43.k12.nh.us
10
Hooper, SallyAdministrative Assistant/BenefitsExt. 106shooper@sau43.k12.nh.us
11
Kelley, MarcyDir. of Student ServicesExt. 102mkelley@sau43.k12.nh.us
12
Moyer, DonnaSuperintendent (Interim)Ext. 105dmoyer@sau43.k12.nh.us
13
Vezina, JamesBusiness AdministratorExt. 110jvezina@sau43.k12.nh.us
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu