Volunteer Jobs for 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
NameE-mailChild's NameDivisionVerifierRefund Processed Date
2
Note: This page has an "autosave" function on it. After you finish with it please check the right hand corner. It will tell you if you should save now or if it has saved itself. You may only sign up on this page if you have registered. Your name will be removed, without notification, if you sign up without registration.
3
Season: 2017
4
5
1PresidentStephen Molnarpresident@jerichobaseball.comMax and JuliaMinors, Majors APR2/23/2017
6
2Vice-PresidentPaul Langleyvp@jerichobaseball.comMax, Scotty and ZachMini-Minors & Majors A (x2)PR2/23/2017
7
3Player AgentMurray Mansonpa@jerichobaseball.comRowanMajors BPR2/25/2017
8
4Player AdministrationJenifer Bairdjebaird@me.comAngus DewarMajors APR2/23/2017
9
5Coaching and Instruction
10
6RegistrarJohn Starkjstark@shaw.ca PR2/23/2017
11
7Assistant RegistrarRob kraftkraftov@hotmail.comOliver KraftMajors APR2/23/2017
12
7TreasurerCathy Youngtreasurer@jerichobaseball.comCallum YoungBlastball, Majors A,BPR2/23/2017
13
8CommunicationsBruce Youngbruce@earnscliffe.ca  Ok
14
9Winter TrainingJohn Fangjfangis@gmail.comBrady Fang PR2/25/2017
15
11Volunteer CoordinatorPatty Renneckarvolunteers@jerichobaseball.comCaseyMajors APR2/23/2017
16
12Umpire CoordinatorTim Dowumpires@jerichobaseball.com 
17
13Assitant Umpire CoordinatorBiljana Manojlovicbiljana.manojlovic@rbc.comPavo Smith ManojlovicMajors APR3/15/2017
18
14Umpire-in-chiefTim Dow   
19
15Saftey Jim Salzmanjimsalzman@shaw.caKiva & Tovi SalzmanPR2/25/2017
20
16Background ChecksFILLED
21
17Uniforms Coordinator - Majors/Minors
22
19Uniforms Coordinator - Blastball/TBall/Mini-Minors
23
20Sponsorship
24
21WebsiteNick Cairns Luke CairnsMajors BPR2/25/2017
25
23Events CoordinatorRod Tukker Kai TukkerMajors APR2/25/2017
26
24Assistant Events - Opening DayStella Yanstellayan70@hotmail.comTao JinMajors
27
25Assistant Events - Fun Day
28
26Assistant Events - Championship Day
29
27EquipmentIgor Djekic PR2/25/2017
30
28FieldsMark Smith PR
31
29Trophy Coordinator
32
30Trophy Distribution - June 17
33
31Photo Distribution - June 17
34
32Concession PurchaserLica Chuilica.chui@gmail.comTJ LoMinors
35
33Concession Purchaser Farah Lepat
36
34Concession Co-ordinatorKristin McDougallkristinmcdougall@libero.itFinnMajors APR2/25/2017
37
35Div. Co. Majors AAllen Charuhasacharuhas@gmail.comThomas Major A PR2/25/2017
38
36Div. Co. Majors BRob Campbelltina.rocampbell@gmail.com Majors B
39
37Div. Co. Majors CMichael Zeitlinmichael.zeitlin@ubc.caLeo ZeitlinMajors C
40
38Div. Co. MinorsKen Andersonkanderson@blg.comOdin AndersenMinors
41
39Div. Co. Mini-MinorsMaureen Campbellmojoandjake@hotmail.com Mini-Minors
42
40Div. Co. TBallJennifer Jonesjjoneseverest@yahoo.com T-Ball
43
41Div. Co. Blastball Jill Jordanjillpjordan@gmail.comJoseph JordanBlastball
44
45
46
Sunday March 12th - Carnarvon Park Work Party - Field Maintenance
47
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
48
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDeborah Youngdebyoungc@yahoo.caJacob and Dylan TamMini-Minors & BlastballMS3/15/2017
49
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCohen Smithlizabiagioni@hotmail.comRory SmithMinorsMS3/15/2017
50
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmShawn Smithshawn.smith@hatch.comAudrey SmithMini-MinorsMS3/15/2017
51
4Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMark Rossumc.eros@shaw.caDayton Percy RossumMinorsMS3/15/2017
52
5Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJay or Eliza Javier Jay_javier@hotmail.comTyler Javier MajorsMS3/15/2017
53
6Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristopher Waichristopherwai@hotmail.comCory WaiBlastballMS3/15/2017
54
7Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caMartha SingowitzMini-minorsMS3/15/2017
55
8Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmBen and Trisha Landtrishdeluca@gmail.comGemma LandTballMS3/15/2017
56
9Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJeremy Morinmichelleboey@hotmail.comMarkus MorinMinorsMS3/15/2017
57
10Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDarren Brattstondarren.brattston@beediecorp.caBenjamin (Ben) BrattstonMajors / Minors?MS3/15/2017
58
11Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRyan Martinjames@jscmedia.comJake MartinTballMS3/15/2017
59
12Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAaron Laslolaslo.sports@outlook.comJonathan LasloMajorsMS3/15/2017
60
13Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRaul Martinezraulmtzb@gmail.comRafael MartinezTballMS3/15/2017
61
14Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMalcolm da Cunhamalcolmdacunha@shaw.caNathan da CunhaTballMS3/15/2017
62
15Carrnarvon Wrk Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRob Iwasaki Rob.iwasaki@ptworks.caQuinn Iwasakiminors MS3/15/2017
63
16Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmPaul Blomeruspaulblomerus@hotmail.comSpencer BlomerusMajorsMS3/15/2017
64
17Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAnton Ivanyianton.ivanyi@ca.ey.comAbe IvanyiMinors?MS3/15/2017
65
18Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmNicolas Berniernicolas.bernier@gmail.comNoah BernierTballMS3/15/2017
66
67
Sunday March 26th - Carnarvon Park Work Party - Field Maintenance
68
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
69
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmShawn ReadMS
70
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRachel DumasMS
71
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmClint Robertson csrobertson01@hotmail.comShayne RobertsonMiniMinorsMS
72
4Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRodney Stewartrodstewart23@gmail.comLily & Marcus StewartMinors & t-ballMS
73
5Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caNoah SinagowitzMajorsMS3/28/2017
74
6Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmshiu_cheung_li@hotmail.comJayden LiMinors 9
75
7Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAndrew Brownabrown@qrtz.comPeter BrownMinorsMS
76
8Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCorrina Hammondtruckstopcutie@gmail.comMajorsMS3/28/2017
77
9Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pm
78
10Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDavid Farrelldfarrell@davisaconsulting.comOscar, JasperMajors, Minors
79
11Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJeannie Leeblburton@shaw.caDamon BurtonMinorsMS3/28/2017
80
12Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmIan Asselstineian.asselstine@ledcor.comWilliam AsselstineBlastballMS
81
13Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmnerja96@yahoo.comKate PayneBlastball
82
14Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCarole Erosc.eros@shaw.caKai ZellerMajorsMS3/28/2017
83
15Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCraig PaquinMS3/28/2017
84
16Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRobert Penkala
85
86
Saturday April 1st - Carnarvon Park - Outfield Fence Placement
87
Please bring ratch-it set and rubber mallets for installation of fence - for more information please email brett@blupoolsupply.ca
88
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMarius Levesquemariuslevesque@gmail.comBlazeminors 8
89
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJames Howeyjhowey0@shaw.caSidney HoweyMajor's A
90
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmScott Tomilsonscott.tomilson@gmail.comNaoki TomilsonMinors 8
91
4Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMatt Barskimrbarski@gmail.comSebastian BarskiT-Ball 1
92
93
5Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmKen Browndrkenwbrown@gmail.comCohen BrownMinors 8
94
6Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRoss Bryantlynnettep3@gmail.comNiko BryantMajor C
95
7Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmFrank Jagasjagzino@gmail.comJona JagasMajors B
96
8Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJohn Mickeyvjmickey@telus.net  john.mickey@tosuta.comTJ FullerMajors B
97
9Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJon Lazarjlazar@watsongoepel.comJonah LazarMajors A
98
10Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJeff WilsonJeffery.n.wilson@gmail.comMack WilsonBlastball
99
11Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDerek Stanger derek.stanger@cn.caCameron StangerMajors C
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteer Jobs
Sheet8
Sheet7
Sheet6