Volunteer Jobs for 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
NameE-mailChild's NameDivisionVerifierRefund Processed Date
2
Note: This page has an "autosave" function on it. After you finish with it please check the right hand corner. It will tell you if you should save now or if it has saved itself. You may only sign up on this page if you have registered. Your name will be removed, without notification, if you sign up without registration.
3
Season: 2017
4
5
1PresidentStephen Molnarpresident@jerichobaseball.comMax and JuliaMinors, Majors APR2/23/2017
6
2Vice-PresidentPaul Langleyvp@jerichobaseball.comMax, Scotty and ZachBlastball Mini-Minors& Majors APR2/23/2017
7
3Player AgentMurray Mansonpa@jerichobaseball.comRowanMajors BPR2/25/2017
8
4Player AdministrationJenifer Bairdjebaird@me.comAngus DewarMajors APR2/23/2017
9
5Coaching and Instruction
10
6RegistrarJohn Starkjstark@shaw.ca PR2/23/2017
11
7Assistant RegistrarRob kraftkraftov@hotmail.comOliver KraftMajors APR2/23/2017
12
7TreasurerCathy Youngtreasurer@jerichobaseball.comCallum YoungBlastball, Majors A,BPR2/23/2017
13
8CommunicationsBruce Youngbruce@earnscliffe.ca  Ok
14
9Winter TrainingJohn Fangjfangis@gmail.comBrady Fang PR2/25/2017
15
11Volunteer CoordinatorPatty Renneckarvolunteers@jerichobaseball.comCaseyMajors APR2/23/2017
16
12Umpire CoordinatorTim Dowumpires@jerichobaseball.com 
17
13Assitant Umpire CoordinatorBiljana Manojlovicbiljana.manojlovic@rbc.comPavo Smith ManojlovicMajors APR
18
14Umpire-in-chiefTim Dow   
19
15Saftey Jim Salzmanjimsalzman@shaw.caKiva & Tovi SalzmanPR2/25/2017
20
16Background ChecksPaul Blomeruspaulblomerus@hotmail.comSpencer BlomerusMajorsPR
21
17Uniforms Coordinator - Majors/Minors
22
19Uniforms Coordinator - Blastball/TBall/Mini-Minors
23
20Sponsorship LachlanMinors
24
21WebsiteNick Cairns Luke CairnsMajors BPR2/25/2017
25
23Events CoordinatorRod Tukker Kai TukkerMajors APR2/25/2017
26
24Assistant Events - Opening DayStella Yanstellayan70@hotmail.comTao JinMajors
27
25Assistant Events - Fun DayMalcolm da Cunhamalcolmdacunha@shaw.caNathan da CunhaTball
28
26Assistant Events - Championship Day
29
27EquipmentIgor Djekic PR2/25/2017
30
28FieldsMark Smith PR
31
29Trophy Coordinator
32
30Trophy Distributor
33
31Photo Coordinator
34
32Concession PurchaserLica Chuilica.chui@gmail.comTJ LoMinors
35
33Concession Co-ordinatorKristin McDougallkristinmcdougall@libero.itFinnMajors APR2/25/2017
36
34Div. Co. Majors AAllen Charuhasacharuhas@gmail.comThomas Major A PR2/25/2017
37
35Div. Co. Majors B
38
36Div. Co. Majors C
39
37Div. Co. Minors
40
38Div. Co. Mini-Minors
41
39Div. Co. TBall
42
40Div. Co. Blastball
43
44
45
Maintaining the Majors NE & NW Diamond - Carnarvon Park
46
The Fields Coordinater will schedule and make sure the field maintenance supplies are available (gas for mowers, string for trimmers, tools, etc.) At the beginning of the season you will meet to get the field ready; and you will each get 2 weeks assigned to you. On your week you will use the mower to cut the infield and edges of the Majors Diamond. You will use the weed eater to cut down the grass in the pitching area and around the back of the batter's cage. You will collect any left over garbage and throw it out, you will water the grass as needed during the week.
47
1Field Maintenance - Carnarvon
48
2Field Maintenance - Carnarvon     
49
3Field Maintenance - Carnarvon     
50
4Field Maintenance - CarnarvonAllen Charuhasacharuhas@gmail.comThomasMajor A
51
52
Placing Fence at Canarvon Park - Saturday April 1st, 2017 @ 9am
53
1Fence PlacementJohn Mickeyvjmickey@telus.net  john.mickey@tosuta.comTJ FullerMajors
54
2Fence PlacementMalcolm da Cunhamalcolmdacunha@shaw.caNathan da CunhaTball
55
3Fence Placement
56
4Fence Placemet
57
5Fence Placement
58
6Fence Placement
59
7Fence Placement
60
8Fence Placement
61
9Fence Placement
62
10Fence Placement
63
64
65
66
Painting of lines for TBALL & Blastball each week - Carnarvon Park
67
1Trimble Field - Lines
68
69
Field Maintenance (Trimble and Jericho)
70
1
71
2
72
73
March 12th - Carnarvon Park Work Party
74
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
75
1Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmJeannie Leeblburton@shaw.caDamon Burton 
76
2Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmAndrew Brownabrown@qrtz.comPeter BrownMinors
77
3Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmCatherine Sinasacnext_chapter@hotmail.comMateo SinasacMajors
78
4Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmJames Howeyjhowey0@shaw.caSidney HoweyMajors
79
5Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caMartha SinagowitzMini-Minors
80
6Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pmJeremy Morinjmorin@markanthony.comMarkus MorinMinors
81
7Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
82
8Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
83
9Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
84
10Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
85
11Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
86
12Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
87
13Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
88
14Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
89
15Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
90
16Canarvon Work Day 10:00am - 3:00pm
91
92
93
94
February (TBA) - Trimble Park Field Work Party
95
Professional Landscaper will meet with volunteers at Jericho ball diamond. Clear leaves and debris, dig out base anchors, re-edge infield strip, remove infield lips, and clear out any glass or garbage to ensure that the field is safe for play. Bring any wheelbarrow, shovel, rakes, clippers, and other garden tools you have.
96
1Trimble Work Day 10:00 am - 3:00 pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caNoah SinagowitzMajors
97
2Trimble Work Day 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
98
3Trimble Work Day 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
99
4Trimble Work Day 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
100
5Trimble Work Day 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteer Jobs
Sheet6