Volunteer Jobs for 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
NameE-mailcharlieDivisionVerifierRefund Processed Date
2
Note: This page has an "autosave" function on it. After you finish with it please check the right hand corner. It will tell you if you should save now or if it has saved itself. You may only sign up on this page if you have registered. Your name will be removed, without notification, if you sign up without registration.
3
Season: 2017
4
5
1PresidentStephen Molnarpresident@jerichobaseball.comMax and JuliaMinors, Majors APR2/23/2017
6
2Vice-PresidentPaul Langleyvp@jerichobaseball.comMax, Scotty and ZachMini-Min &MajorsA x2PR2/23/2017
7
3Player AgentMurray Mansonpa@jerichobaseball.comRowanMajors BPR2/25/2017
8
4Player AdministrationJenifer Bairdjebaird@me.comAngus DewarMajors APR2/23/2017
9
5Coaching and Instruction
10
6RegistrarJohn Starkjstark@shaw.ca PR2/23/2017
11
7Assistant RegistrarRob kraftkraftov@hotmail.comOliver KraftMajors APR2/23/2017
12
8TreasurerCathy Youngtreasurer@jerichobaseball.comCallum YoungBlastball, Majors A,BPR2/23/2017
13
9CommunicationsBruce Youngbruce@earnscliffe.ca  Ok
14
10Winter TrainingJohn Fangjfangis@gmail.comBrady Fang PR2/25/2017
15
11Volunteer CoordinatorPatty Renneckarvolunteers@jerichobaseball.comCaseyMajors APR2/23/2017
16
12Umpire CoordinatorTim Dowumpires@jerichobaseball.com 
17
13Assistant Umpire CoordinatorBiljana Manojlovicbiljana.manojlovic@rbc.comPavo Smith ManojlovicMajors APR3/15/2017
18
14Umpire-in-chiefTim Dow   
19
15Saftey Jim Salzmanjimsalzman@shaw.caKiva & Tovi SalzmanPR2/25/2017
20
16Background ChecksTodd Lawtoddwarrenlaw@gmail.comSM4/20/2017
21
17UniformsYuka Prydetim-yuka@shaw.caDylan PrydeMajors ASM4/20/2017
22
18UniformsHeidi Pillerh_piller@hotmail.comNiko PillerMajors ASM4/20/2017
23
19Sponsorship
24
20WebsiteNick Cairns Luke CairnsMajors BPR2/25/2017
25
21Events CoordinatorRod Tukker Kai TukkerMajors APR2/25/2017
26
22Assistant Events Stella Yanstellayan70@hotmail.comTao JinMajors C
27
23Assistant Events - Fun DayMarina Percymarina@freshstrategy.comDayton Percy-RossumMinorsRT3/15/2017
28
24Assistant Events - Championship Day
29
25Photo CordinatorManuela ArmentaManuelaarmenta@gmail.com
30
26EquipmentIgor Djekic PR2/25/2017
31
27FieldsMark Smith PR3/15/2017
32
28Storage BInsAdam Battistelliadam@capitalwest.caSM4/20/2017
33
29SecurityRoger Siuroger.siu@telus.netSM4/20/2017
34
30LockboxesNicole Riccinricci@telus.netIsolaMinors 2SM4/20/2017
35
31Trophy CoordinatorJohanna Webberjohanna.webber@icloud.com Michael and JamesBlastbll and Minors done
36
32Trophy Distribution - June 17 Stewart Prest
37
33Photo Distribution - June 17Tracey Shawtracey.shaw@gmail.comJensen SellgrenMinors
38
34Concession PurchaserLica Chuilica.chui@gmail.comTJ LoMinors
39
35Concession Purchaser Farah Lepatfarah.leplat@shaw.caMajors
40
36Concession Co-ordinatorKristin McDougallkristinmcdougall@libero.itFinnMajors APR2/25/2017
41
37Div. Co. Majors AAllen Charuhasacharuhas@gmail.comThomas Major A PR2/25/2017
42
38Div. Co. Majors BRob Campbelltina.rocampbell@gmail.com Majors BSM4/20/2017
43
39Div. Co. Majors CMichael Zeitlinmichael.zeitlin@ubc.caLeo ZeitlinMajors CSMWaiting on WePay
44
40Div. Co. MinorsKen Andersonkanderson@blg.comOdin AndersenMinorsSM4/20/2017
45
41Div. Co. Mini-MinorsMaureen Campbellmojoandjake@hotmail.com Mini-MinorsSM4/20/2017
46
42Div. Co. TBallJennifer Jonesjjoneseverest@yahoo.com T-BallSMWaiting on WePay
47
43Div. Co. Blastball Jill Jordanjillpjordan@gmail.comJoseph JordanBlastballSM4/20/2017
48
49
50
Sunday March 12th - Carnarvon Park Work Party - Field Maintenance
51
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
52
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDeborah Youngdebyoungc@yahoo.caJacob and Dylan TamMini-Minors & BlastballMS3/15/2017
53
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCohen Smithlizabiagioni@hotmail.comRory SmithMinorsMS3/15/2017
54
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmShawn Smithshawn.smith@hatch.comAudrey SmithMini-MinorsMS3/15/2017
55
4Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMark Rossumc.eros@shaw.caDayton Percy RossumMinorsMS3/15/2017
56
5Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJay or Eliza Javier Jay_javier@hotmail.comTyler Javier MajorsMS3/15/2017
57
6Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristopher Waichristopherwai@hotmail.comCory WaiBlastballMS3/15/2017
58
7Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caMartha SingowitzMini-minorsMS3/15/2017
59
8Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmBen and Trisha Landtrishdeluca@gmail.comGemma LandTballMS3/15/2017
60
9Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJeremy Morinmichelleboey@hotmail.comMarkus MorinMinorsMS3/15/2017
61
10Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDarren Brattstondarren.brattston@beediecorp.caBenjamin (Ben) BrattstonMajors / Minors?MS3/15/2017
62
11Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRyan Martinjames@jscmedia.comJake MartinTballMS3/15/2017
63
12Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAaron Laslolaslo.sports@outlook.comJonathan LasloMajorsMS3/15/2017
64
13Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRaul Martinezraulmtzb@gmail.comRafael MartinezTballMS3/15/2017
65
14Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMalcolm da Cunhamalcolmdacunha@shaw.caNathan da CunhaTballMS3/15/2017
66
15Carrnarvon Wrk Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRob Iwasaki Rob.iwasaki@ptworks.caQuinn Iwasakiminors MS3/15/2017
67
16Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmPaul Blomeruspaulblomerus@hotmail.comSpencer BlomerusMajorsMS3/15/2017
68
17Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAnton Ivanyianton.ivanyi@ca.ey.comAbe IvanyiMinors?MS3/15/2017
69
18Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmNicolas Berniernicolas.bernier@gmail.comNoah BernierTballMS3/15/2017
70
71
Sunday March 26th - Carnarvon Park Work Party - Field Maintenance
72
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
73
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmShawn ReadMSok
74
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRachel DumasKatie PayneBlastballMSWaiting on WePay
75
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmClint Robertson csrobertson01@hotmail.comShayne RobertsonMiniMinorsMSok
76
4Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRodney Stewartrodstewart23@gmail.comLily & Marcus StewartMinors & t-ballMS4/1/2017
77
5Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmChristiane Hoppmannchoppmann@psych.ubc.caNoah SinagowitzMajorsMS3/28/2017
78
6Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmshiu_cheung_li@hotmail.comJayden LiMinors 9
79
7Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmAndrew Brownabrown@qrtz.comPeter BrownMinorsMSok
80
8Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCorrina Hammondtruckstopcutie@gmail.comMajorsMS3/28/2017
81
10Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmDavid Farrelldfarrell@davisaconsulting.comOscar, JasperMajors, Minors
82
11Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmJeannie Leeblburton@shaw.caDamon BurtonMinorsMS3/28/2017
83
12Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmIan Asselstineian.asselstine@ledcor.comWilliam AsselstineBlastballMSok
84
13Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmnerja96@yahoo.comKate PayneBlastball
85
14Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmCarole Erosc.eros@shaw.caKai ZellerMajorsMS3/28/2017
86
87
Sunday April 2nd - Carnarvon Work Party - Field Maintenance
88
Please bring wheelbarrows, shovels, rakes, sheers and other garden tools....if you have questions please email our fields coordinator: markandpavo@gmail.com
89
1Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmMatthew Wackermwacker@pifinancialcorp.comOliver WackerT-Ball 1
90
2Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmKen Browndrkenwbrown@gmail.comCohen Brownminors 8
91
4Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmS+W Rehmusscott@rehmus.comWill Rehmusmajors a3
92
5Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmJohn Mickeyvjmickey@telus.netTJ FullerMajors B2
93
6Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmGordie Bowleskbowles@wpga.caCharlie BowlesMajors C
94
7Carnarvon Work Party 10:00am - 2;00pmAjay Soniajaysoni@telus.netAsha Soni and Arun SoniT-Ball 2 and Bball 5
95
96
Saturday April 8th - Carnarvon Park - Outfield Fence Placement  (formerly April 1st - Postponded due to field conditions)
97
Please bring ratch-it set and rubber mallets for installation of fence - for more information please email brett@blupoolsupply.ca
98
1Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmMarius Levesquemariuslevesque@gmail.comBlazeminors 8SM4/20/2017
99
2Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmRichard Hayesrichhayes@shaw.caMcGregor HayesMajors ASM4/20/2017
100
3Carnarvon Work Day 10:00am - 2:00pmScott Tomilsonscott.tomilson@gmail.comNaoki TomilsonMinors 8SM4/20/2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteer Jobs
Sheet11
Sheet10
Sheet6
Sheet9
Sheet8
Sheet7