ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1

2
TeacherRoomExt.CourseEmailStaff - LastStaff - FirstRoomExt.PositionEmail
3
Blakely, StevenB162016Ed. Spec.sblakely@sandi.netEricsonAmyOffice3015Head Counselor M-Zaericson@sandi.net
4
Blinn, Maureen8032803Musicmblinn@sandi.netFongStevenOffice3012Attendancesfong@sandi.net
5
Bridges, Michael3352335Sci.mbridges@sandi.netVacantOffice3013Enrollment
6
Caballero, CourtneyB52005Ed. Spec.csmith@sandi.netHamiltonEarlOffice3004Site Techehamilton@sandi.net
7
Camp, Elizabeth7042704Mathecamp@sandi.netHudsonLindseyOffice3014Counselor A-Llhudson@sandi.net
8
Crawford, Kevin7052705Mathkcrawford2@sandi.netIshiharaMariOffice3006Financial Clerkmishihara@sandi.net
9
DiFabio, MadelineB22002Ed. Spec.mdifabio@sandi.netJaramilloJameyOffice3001Principaljjaramillo@sandi.net
10
Finn, TimPE2244PEtfinn@sandi.netJohnsonIeshaHealth3051Health Techijohnson@sandi.net
11
Flaska, MichellePE2242PEmflaska@sandi.netLasserJennyHealth3050Nursejlasser@sandi.net
12
Frick, AaronPE2243PEafrick@sandi.netLiebkeJulianaOffice3002
Associate Principal
jliebke@sandi.net
13
Hart, Vanessa7092709ELA/ASBvhart@sandi.netRodriguezTabathaOffice3011Admin. Assist.trodriguez1@sandi.net
14
Hoff, Lisa7072707Mathlhoff1@sandi.netSarquis-MunozPaulina3052305NSMST
psarquismunoz@sandi.net
15
Kosmos, Leah7032703Mathlkosmos@sandi.netTherriaultCindeeMedia Center2233Library Techctherriault@sandi.net
16
Labrador, Jeremiah7012701Mathjlabrador@sandi.net
17
McCormick, Heather3314331Sci.hwebster@sandi.netAdairTaekoPIFtadair@sandi.net
18
McElwaine-Leto, Geneva7062706HSS
gmcelwaineleto@sandi.net
AguirreStacyPIFsaguirre1@sandi.net
19
McIntosh, Shawna7132713
ELA/Journalism
smcintosh@sandi.netAriasRosaPIFrarias@sandi.net
20
Mueller, Brenda3272327Sci., Artbmueller@sandi.netBlakeFranciscoSEAfblake@sandi.net
21
Munnelly, Carmen7022702HSScmunnelly@sandi.netDuranJesusPIFjduran@sandi.net
22
Munoz, KarinaB62006Spanishkmunoz1@sandi.netLangleyAileenPIFalangley@sandi.net
23
Nemes, Jamie8012801ELAjnemes@sandi.netPepperEthanPIFepepper@sandi.net
24
Parinas, Mellany7082708ELAmparinas@sandi.net
25
Rivera, NicoleB82008Span/Slimnrivera3@sandi.netDoddArmonCustodialadodd@sandi.net
26
Santiago, Natalie8182818Mod/Severegsantiago@sandi.netGonzalezAlbaCustodialagonzalez16@sandi.net
27
Schafer, AlexisB32003RVTaschafer@sandi.netPattersonKenyonSupply Room2812BSS/Custodialkpatterson2@sandi.net
28
Schlossberg, Jared3082308Ed. Spec.jschlossberg@sandi.net
29
Sheehan-Flores, Jillian7122712HSSjsheehan@sandi.netFloresRudyCafeteria2807Cafeteria
dpmscafeteria@sandi.net
30
Soto, Erica7142714ELA/ALDesoto@sandi.netPritchardRachelB9, B12, B152009PrimeTimedeportolapt@ymca.org
31
Sullivan, Amy7112711HSSasullivan@sandi.net
32
White, Kevin8132813GTTkwhite5@sandi.netDaoedsjahMeganB72007
Speech Pathologist
mdaodsjah@sandi.net
33
Valentino, Ariel3292329Sci.avalentino@sandi.netMcKinneyRichard3132313Psychologistrmckinney@sandi.net
34
Yepiz, Lee3332333Sci.lyepiz@sandi.net
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100