ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1

2
TeacherRoomExt.CourseEmailStaff - LastStaff - FirstRoomExt.PositionEmail
3
Blakely, StevenB162016Math/Hstsblakely@sandi.netEricsonAmyOffice3015Counseloraericson@sandi.net
4
Blinn, Maureen8032803Musicmblinn@sandi.netFongStevenOffice3012Attendancesfong@sandi.net
5
Bridges, Michael3352335Sci 8mbridges@sandi.netFambroLolitaOffice3013Enrollmentlfambro@sandi.net
6
Camp, Elizabeth7042704Math ecamp@sandi.netHealth3050Nurse
7
Crawford, Kevin7052705Mathkcrawford@sandi.netHamiltonEarlOffice3004Site Techehamilton@sandi.net
8
DiFabio, MadelineB22002mdifabio@sandi.netHudsonLindseyOffice3014Counselorlhudson@sandi.net
9
Finn, TimPE2244PE 7/8tfinn@sandi.netIshiharaMariOffice3006Financial Clerkmishihara@sandi.net
10
Flaska, MichellePE2242PE 6mflaska@sandi.netJaramilloJameyOffice3001Principaljjaramillo@sandi.net
11
Frick, AaronPE2243PE 6, 7, 8africk@sandi.netLiebkeJulianaOffice3002Vice Principaljliebke@sandi.net
12
Hart, Vanessa7092709Eng. 6/ASBvhart@sandi.netHealth3051Health Tech
13
Hernandez-Gurrola, Lorraine
B62006Spanish
lhernandez-gurrola2@sandi.net
RodriguezTabathaOffice3011Admin. Assist.trodriguez1@sandi.net
14
Hoff, Lisa7072707Mathlhoff1@sandi.netSarquis-MunozPaulina3052305Network Tech.
psarquismunoz@sandi.net
15
Kosmos, Leah7032703Math 7lkosmos@sandi.netTherriaultCindeeMedia Center2233Library Techctherriault@sandi.net
16
Labrador, Jeremiah7012701Math 8jlabrador@sandi.net
17
McCormick, Heather3314331Sci 6hwebster@sandi.netAdairTaekoPIFtadair@sandi.net
18
McElwaine-Leto, Geneva7062706Math 8
gmcelwaineleto@sandi.net
AguirreStacyPIFsaguirre1@sandi.net
19
McIntosh, Shawna7132713
ELA/Journalism
smcintosh@sandi.netAriasRosaSEBTrarias@sandi.net
20
Mueller, Brenda3272327Sci 7, ARTbmueller@sandi.netBlakeFranciscoSEAfblake@sandi.net
21
Munnelly, Carmen7022702Hstcmunnelly@sandi.netDuranJesusSEAjduran@sandi.net
22
Nemes, Jamie8012801Eng 8jnemes@sandi.netLangleyAileenSEBTalangley@sandi.net
23
Parinas, Mellany7082708Eng 7mparinas@sandi.net
McDaid Abdulkhaliq
MakinPIF
mabdulkhaliq@sandi.net
24
Rivera, NicoleB82008HSSnrivera3@sandi.net
25
Santiago, Natalie8182818Mod/Severegsantiago@sandi.net
26
Schlossberg, Jared3082308CC 6/7/8jschlossberg@sandi.netDoddArmonCustodial
27
Sheehan-Flores, Jillian7122712Hst 7jsheehan@sandi.netVacantSupply Room2812BSS/Custodial
28
Smith, CourtneyB122012Eng 8, 7csmith@sandi.net
29
Soto, Erica7142714ELAesoto@sandi.netFloresRudyCafeteria2807Cafeteria
dpmscafeteria@sandi.net
30
Sullivan, Amy7112711Historyasullivan@sandi.netPritchardRachelB9, B12, B152009PrimeTimedeportolapt@ymca.org
31
White, Kevin8132813GTTkwhite5@sandi.net
32
Valentino, Ariel3292329Sci 6avalentino@sandi.netDaoedsjahMeganB72007
Speech Pathologist
mdaodsjah@sandi.net
33
Yepiz, Lee33323333Sci 8lyepiz@sandi.netMcKinneyRichard3132313Psychologistrmckinney@sandi.net
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100