Jupiter Hadley's Game Coverage Statistics
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
Jam Name
Number of games
Link to JamLink to Video(s)Link to Article (if there is one)
2
Toy Box Jam22https://itch.io/jam/toy-box-jam-2019/entrieshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bjc2da1A2ec&list=PLYKU1lvSF85e7vyRoyl5E0EA2H2Ua5pi5https://bigbossbattle.com/jam-favorites-toy-box-jam/
3
Game Jaaj 4224http://jams.gamejolt.io/gamejaaj4https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J4VaUkoC0_M&list=PLYKU1lvSF85d4kVXJD_yrP2gL0f4FXv0b
4
Pirate Jam Pre-Jam Skirmish56https://itch.io/jam/prejamskirmish2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWyPfielYS0&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cRNZ9OmeM_RM_WEZyTVB9o
5
Gift Jam10https://itch.io/jam/gift-jam-2019https://youtu.be/9yvRBDngcQ8
6
Bored Pixels Jam 728https://itch.io/jam/bored-pixels-jam-7https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Itry5StpM-o&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dS8xLb6Q6JzuC1jqohsn5p
7
Touhou Fan Game Jam 553https://itch.io/jam/touhou-jam-5https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VPlQtXwRnFQ&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cw2cSYVbqdozB4dsCVhvnO
8
Bitsy Jam: Rat25https://itch.io/jam/rat-bitsy/entrieshttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYKU1lvSF85fapSEjM4B6GpupZbEEyxuGhttps://bigbossbattle.com/jam-favorites-bitsy-jam-rat/
9
Lunar New Year Jam36https://itch.io/jam/lunar-new-year-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DfyytzgmtJ8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eVTHYm7a09LXbCRhsZ_J2q
10
Wizard Jam 1028https://itch.io/jam/wizard-jam-10https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CL1SOUInmfk&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fGCjlRPysVbJok-4UWsGNV
11
Geta Game Jam 1020https://itch.io/jam/geta-game-jam-10https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBh28RaH4UA&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fzfnp4OyK2TFzcutkyyZgW
12
Godot Wild Jam #1724https://itch.io/jam/godot-wild-jam-17https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gz7T0xX85r8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85f5qwpwAjVzFDAJ_3fK5vzH
13
Mini Jam 4642https://itch.io/jam/mini-jam-46-justicehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JP1lnz0sY6s&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eTQhh6n_8pvnU4YrU2em0G
14
GM48: Collect68https://gm48.net/games/33/collecthttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCsnYYXDjwo&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eapIta-6jkw18yOQrj7ZoD
15
Wowie Jam 2.0100https://itch.io/jam/wowie-jam-2https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrbvrXSIpw4&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fXgkvb8QfMOnoGBjkMBwFW
16
Jamfusers 202027https://itch.io/jam/jamfuser-2020https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dG2jDrq1VOI&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cOfSMTst2ji-6Cq_biTAFG
17
PowerPoint Jam35https://itch.io/jam/powerpoint-game-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ldx38BhfIjE&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eBa_BNiHGuYOlL88wnavJl
18
GAMES MADE QUICK??? FOUR42https://itch.io/jam/games-made-quick-fourhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxowmlmJkUk&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fBadwLz0GpsPPRDjpBBNOi
19
Full Moon Game Jam38https://itch.io/jam/full-moon-game-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1VimdJ--eE&list=PLYKU1lvSF85c8TO-WD4uB8okbWz0mqKI8
20
GamesAid Mental Health Jam23https://itch.io/jam/gamesaid-mental-health-game-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lKbsnJo1lII&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fG06iHRai91f6kZjrLrGIH
21
Harvest Mouse Jam37https://itch.io/jam/harvest-mouse-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vPNLebHeqLg&list=PLYKU1lvSF85coFwnwKDtidtl8sJzM6oQQ
22
notGDCJam 202028https://itch.io/jam/notgdcjam2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQlWHQjJOLM&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eHCbVoQsqafdOSQpfPYBm7
23
Power Point Jam: March23https://itch.io/jam/powerpoint-game-jam-march-editionhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gadpRCHCJd8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cTUoGIbBSftYPsUDQJ8Z4U
24
LÖVE Jam 202040https://itch.io/jam/love2d-jam-2020https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyiBfrvplkA&list=PLYKU1lvSF85c1VzpPAIeXj5J0DlV0q4v0
25
Ludum Dare 46260https://ldjam.com/events/ludum-dare/46https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SpOkik3XNg&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cZQ7eEJHFHcRKtJVcsIDBL
26
Bitsy Jam: Trash23https://itch.io/jam/trash-bitsyhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7F-kUNOEVKg&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fN-r4mfJi0LAFMC-yUw-2A
27
The Dream Arcade Archive127https://itch.io/jam/dream-arcade-archivehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPjKOpylIfg&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eV0qqsWviC8GR7pCnba_7N
28
Game Breaker's Toolkit Jam #226https://itch.io/jam/game-breakers-toolkit-jam-2https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNOvelw-Gu4&list=PLYKU1lvSF85etuQNKpbw_GQGFqQVapIRn
29
Chip 'N Jam23https://itch.io/jam/chip-n-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDAs6-CJkr8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fCksVfIcoW-Eld_lOO3pn_
30
The Spring Clean Twine Jam31https://itch.io/jam/spring-clean-twine-jam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnKJtWfU1W8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fMRKC47EdyHt-Rw1VoO83m
31
Sim Jam49https://itch.io/jam/dogpit-sim-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TEGIEDMyis&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dBHMh5-qkSYezWB2auLse0
32
Nordic Game Jam online71https://itch.io/jam/ngjonlinehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2w5k6szZr4&list=PLYKU1lvSF85f7ynmIQNRlbB2TU7C180Hk
33
The Neighbourhood Jam14https://itch.io/jam/nbhjamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOsFVaGEZ7Y&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fyFUxuTN8-4h0d2VoFCqH0
34
So Bad It's Good' Jam 202010https://itch.io/jam/sbigjam2020https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypKRunIjp0A&list=PLYKU1lvSF85ccyGQNlYw5sh_BDhXL2HOz
35
GMTK Jam 2020130https://itch.io/jam/gmtk-2020/entries
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9-DZ372W7Y&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cXUDUfb4bZHBNUpwjdcRm0
36
37
Total Jam Games:1793
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...