Jupiter Hadley's Game Coverage Statistics
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
Jam Name
Number of games
Link to JamLink to Video(s)Link to Article (if there is one)
2
Christmas GameJam 201618https://itch.io/jam/xmas2016https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CazEwtfBWzg&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fLCMcrhU1y_1-M7qXc5yJI
3
SGDC Game Jam IX11https://itch.io/jam/sgdc-gj9https://youtu.be/iM6I7MkGIn0
4
MiniLD #7032http://ludumdare.com/compo/minild-70/?action=previewhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WTS6C8jPNVI&list=PLYKU1lvSF85f4cbvusame077G5n6dwLBP
5
Primitive Game Jam7https://itch.io/jam/primitive-game-jamhttps://youtu.be/G7Ucbnej2go
6
GM48: Risk & Reward68http://www.gm48.net/games/?gm48=20https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INuO3rnPJdc&list=PLYKU1lvSF85ct9y19PwofjCsRvlLt0ktI
http://fireside.gamejolt.com/post/jam-favorites-gm48-risk-reward-kzcbehbv
7
2016 Jam6http://jams.gamejolt.io/2016jamhttps://youtu.be/h2PlBw9nHMM
8
KIDSJAM10https://itch.io/jam/kidsjamhttps://youtu.be/rguUGu3I_NY
9
HHN 55http://jams.gamejolt.io/hhnjam5https://youtu.be/cTlklvAdO14
10
Vulcan Jam6https://itch.io/jam/vulcanjamhttps://youtu.be/iuDhz6O0VCw
11
Glorious Trainwreck’s Sekret Santa 2016 Jam15http://www.glorioustrainwrecks.com/node/10400https://youtu.be/hjbG-lAF10M
12
Game Dev League Area 51 Jam10https://itch.io/jam/game-dev-league-area-51-jamhttps://youtu.be/8NmLDOdZSDo
13
Yuri Game Jam 201630https://itch.io/jam/yuri-game-jam-2016
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YVK1XKdKuK4&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eWT5c1czsPNwfWMDrPhPBn
14
GM48: One Health82http://www.gm48.net/games/?gm48=21https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSojV2louco&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fRe-TuD-YURLjc5pZIDIms
http://fireside.gamejolt.com/post/jam-favorites-gm48-one-health-i5zeinwi
15
Tiny TV Jam58
http://www.lexaloffle.com/bbs/?cat=7&tag=tinytvjam&orderby=ts
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gv6zQXOsMSQ&list=PLYKU1lvSF85cnvBazDUpsyTe0M-27dgST
http://fireside.gamejolt.com/post/jam-favorites-tiny-tv-jam-6zp2cfkz
16
Gamecodeur #318https://itch.io/jam/gamecodeur-3
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BD3AZzYowHU&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dvvs5Tam97s-6Cund9cKe6
17
FLATGAME Annual 201656https://itch.io/jam/flatgame-annual-2016
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93mIdNo1Yso&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fYuBBhRlMADU2pXZed0vwQ
18
Malta Global Game Jam12
http://globalgamejam.org/2017/jam-sites/malta-global-game-jam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtIWPpVgwuw&feature=youtu.be
19
Stencyl Jam45http://jams.gamejolt.io/stencylJam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAFxQzOthr4&list=PLYKU1lvSF85eDNMgZbP1Q2MWMTwbJ48Vg
20
My First Game Jam: Winter 201781https://itch.io/jam/my-first-game-jam-winter-2017https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdvkBXtrJEY&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dFOz04R0gkwmXnl-bbRg_T
21
Love Jam10https://itch.io/jam/love-jamhttps://youtu.be/oK9h3QJMYrA
22
Anything But Human Jam15https://itch.io/jam/anything-but-human-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYKMzcl4e7o&list=PLYKU1lvSF85d1Tkq52sDZWO4NrY9biYAX
23
Make a Game French 201615https://itch.io/jam/makeagamefrench2016https://youtu.be/wAbVf-6rCR8
24
Southampton Game Jam 201720https://itch.io/jam/sotongamejam17https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dva-T4GXv7s&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fsGUSsjEfoXFv2b2HF16Cw
25
Finally Finish Something Jam51https://itch.io/jam/finally-finish-somethinghttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRVqZSSGF_o&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dyhX6k8NdFY7eZvfsju7E2
26
#30DayDev Jam7https://itch.io/jam/30daydevhttps://youtu.be/goz7rLwDlNw
27
Gift Jam5https://itch.io/jam/gift-jamhttps://youtu.be/4x8eqLqA9Q0
28
Gamecodeur #415https://itch.io/jam/gamecodeur-4https://youtu.be/QBGb52sW9Bg
29
Games vs Nazis25https://itch.io/jam/games-vs-nazishttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7t6iTFJDk8&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dzSU_Gf-lhNlHT9cU_ZEXJ
30
The Pippin Barr 'GAME IDEA' Game Jam53https://itch.io/jam/the-pippin-barr-game-idea-game-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nOVRb4Ldsc&list=PLYKU1lvSF85faNbugej4r6sQ-Qaz_PMTc
31
Jupiter Hadley's Birthday Jam17https://itch.io/jam/jupiter-hadleys-birthday-jamhttps://youtu.be/ZQO3moLdJC4
32
Train Jam 201774https://itch.io/jam/train-jam-2017https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvugu-NAVyw&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fAlrZfnDaYNtejky-5EJo4
33
Melon Game Jam32https://itch.io/jam/melon-game-jamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xn1TZoU5zhk&list=PLYKU1lvSF85dSRcTrL53qaMXm6pYVC4Lr
34
#ResistJam200https://itch.io/jam/resistjam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gmu5kPuQZA&list=PLYKU1lvSF85fMw2pdbCz1N9_wQQ9iqxW0
35
Ham Jam: Cake5https://itch.io/jam/ham-jam-2-cakehttps://youtu.be/iVSww83UHFY
36
37
38
Total Jam Games:1114
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Jam Coverage 2017
Let's Play Coverage 2017
Jam Coverage 2016
Let's Play Coverage 2016
Jam Coverage 2015
Let's Play Coverage 2015
Jam Coverage 2014
Let's Play Coverage 2014
Jam Coverage 2013
Let's Play Coverage 2013
Let's Play Coverage 2012