IV Skills Lab- 5/11/17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Thursday 5/11 IV Skills Lab
2
1800-1930 Session1945-2115 SessionWAITLIST
3
Name EmailClassNameEmailClassName email
4
1Brisha Bhikadiyabrishabh@pcom.edu20201Kyle Coupekyleco@pcom.edu2020
5
2Rachel Grow/Kernrachelgr@pcom.edu20202
6
3Ali Mohammedalimoh@pcom.edu20203Patrick BeebePatrickbe@pcom.edu2020
7
4Erik Rahnererikra@pcom.edu20204
8
5Haneen Hussein
haneenhu@pcom.edu
Biomed 2017
5Peter Kearespeterkea@pcom.edu2020
9
6Sheeva Noroozsheevano@pcom.edu
Biomed 2017
6Kelly Schuitemakellysc@pcom.edu2020
10
7Kayla Wilwohlkaylawil@pcom.eduPA 20187Conor McLaughlinconormc@pcom.edu2020
11
8Melissa Liebmanmelissali@pcom.eduPA 20188Alisa Chanchenchopalisach@pcom.edu
12
9Kelly Tompeckkellyto@pcom.edu20209Bhasha Mukhopadhyaybhashamu@pcom.edu2020
13
10Dan Caseydanielcas@pcom.edu202010Kristin Ollerkristinol@pcom.edu2020
14
11Alexa Tzaferosalexatz@pcom.edu202011Lisa MaginotLisaMa@pcom.edu2020
15
12Matt Meade
Matthewmea@pcom.edu
202012Tejal Desaitejalde@pcom.edu2020
16
13Alessandra Carrillo
alessandrabr@pcom.edu
202013Lucia Caveroluciaca@pcom.edu2020
17
14
Elizabeth Ciccocioppo
elizabethci@pcom.edu
202014Raven Adamsravenad@pcom.edu2020
18
15Angelica Italianoangelicait@pcom.edu202015John Ricelyjohnrice@pcom.edu2020
19
16Kelley DicksonKelleydi@pcom.edu202016Sahel Uddinsahelud@pcom.edu2020
20
17Emily Marshallemilymar@pcom.eduPA 201817
21
1818Christopher Matthews
christophermatt@pcom.edu
2020
22
19Memi Kamara
memuiyeka@pcom.edu
202019Caleb Lougheedcaleblo@pcom.edu2020
23
20Charles Addo-Yobocharlesad@pcom.edu202020Kathryn Fuldakathrynfu@pcom.edu2020
24
21Andrew Marcano
Andrewmarc@pcom.edu
202021Robert AndersonRobertan@pcom.edu2020
25
22Kristin Leekristinle@pcom.edu202022Nicole JosephNicolejos@pcom.edu2020
26
23202023
27
24Lauren DiCalvoLaurendi@pcom.edu202024Kaitlyn Leaheykaitlynle@pcom.edu2020
28
25Wessley Square
wessleysq@pcom.edu
202025Kathleen Pulicekathleenpu@pcom.edu2020
29
26202026Janet NwaukoniJanetnw@pcom.edu2020
30
2727Chetachi OdelugoChetachiod@pcom.edu2020
31
2828Mary Woodruffmarywo@pcom.edu2020
32
29Albert Civitaresealbertci@pcom.edu202029Marissa Manning
marissaman@pcom.edu
2020
33
30Vasili Sitarasvasilisi@pcom.edu202030Louisa Drakelouisadr@pcom.edu2020
34
3131
35
32Hayley Buschhayleybu@pcom.edu202032Anthony Snovermichaelsn@pcom.edu
36
33Jazmin C. GarciaJazminga@pcom.edu202033Jackie Evansjacquelynev@pcom.edu
37
34Brittney Shupp
brittneysh@pcom.edu
34Thomas CrumThomascro@pcom.edu
38
35Katie Solerkatieso@pcom.edu35Mike DolanMichaeldol@pcom.edu
39
36Liudmila Mikhno
Liudmilami@pcom.edu
201836
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu