#CTInquiry RSVP List - August 24th Planning Session at Louise Kool & Galt
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Nameemail address
2
Nadia Vita-Ciceraninadia.vita@ycdsb.ca
3
Michelle van Heugtenmichelle.paul.vanh@icloud.com
4
Susan Wrightwrightsusan4@me.com
5
Maureen Cicinellimaureenreidcicinelli@gmail.com
6
Maria Locantoremariabee5@hotmail.com
7
Lana O'ReillyLana.O'Reilly@tdsb.on.ca
8
Donna Dias-Indrakumaran
9
Darcie Boutilier
10
Shelley Sweazeyfreemansweazey@rogers.com
11
Valerie Griffinvaleriegriffin@hotmail.com
12
Lori Hunterlori-Ann.hunter@yrdsb.ca
13
Robert Wattr.watt12@me.com
14
Natasha Cannavo
15
Kim Clark
16
Julie Piazzesejulianne.piazzese@tdsb.on.ca
17
Sabrina Caputosabree58@hotmail.com
18
Maria Marinuzomarymarinuzzo@rogers.com
19
Valerie Leevalerie.lee@tdsb.on.ca
20
Rita CampbellRita.campbell@hotmail.com
21
Bree McMullenBree.mcmullen@tdsb.on.ca
22
Ashna Latchmiahashna.latchmiah@gmail.com
23
Gabriella Superinagabriella.superina@ycdsb.ca
24
Magda Janikmagdalena.janik@ycdsb.ca
25
Kim Stolyskimberly.stolys@yrdsb.ca
26
Lara Yeelyee@bell.net
27
Carlie Merkley
28
Valerie Fraserval_fraser@yahoo.ca
29
Sabrina Campolisabrina.campoli@hotmail.com
30
Cynthia Chang
31
Mara Visentinmarastjohn@msn.com
32
Sorry we are full!!!!!!!
33
34
Waiting list - Potentially another evening!
35
Add your name below and email to be notified if there will be another evening. If you don't hear from me, it means we were unable to!
will be another evening. The more people on this list the more likely we can!
Someone may also cancel!
Or we could squeeze a few more!
36
Barbara Kosik
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1