Summer Picnic Dates Preparing For 18-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2
Grade Level
Kennedy Elementary School
Park
Woodview Elementary School
Park
3
5K
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lions
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4- 6pm
Veterans
4
1st Grade
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lime Kiln
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4- 6pm
Lions
5
2nd Grade
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lime Kiln
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4- 6pm
Veterans
6
3rd Grade
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lime Kiln
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4- 6pm
Veterans
7
4th Grade
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lime Kiln- Octagon Pavillion
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4- 6pm Veterans
8
5th Grade
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5-7pm
Lime Kiln
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 3-5pm
Centennial- East Shelter
9
10
11
Centennial Park- 1370 Seventeenth Ave.
12
Grafton Lions Park- 1121 Keup Rd
13
Lime Kiln Park- 2020 S. Green Bay Rd
14
Veterans Memborial Park- 1000 Thirteenth Ave
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu