2019 Ride Schedule for Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateRide DescriptionRide ManagersEvent Type
Miles
Difficulty
2
Saturday, January 12, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParknaPark
3
Saturday, January 19, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParknaPark
4
Sunday, January 20, 2019American Museum of Natural History TourDebbie WeiSocial
5
Saturday, January 26, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParknaPark
6
Saturday, February 2, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkMatthewPark
7
Saturday, February 9, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park (Stoker Meeting)MatthewPark
8
Sunday, February 10, 2019Scouting RideMatthew
9
Saturday, February 16, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkMatthewPark
10
Sunday, February 17, 2019Scouting RideMatthew
11
Saturday, February 23, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkJonathonPark
12
Saturday, March 2, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkPark
13
Thursday, March 7, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkPark
14
Saturday, March 9, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park90th St: JennPark
15
Sunday, March 10, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
16
Thursday, March 14, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkPark
17
Saturday, March 16, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park90th St: JennPark
18
Sunday, March 17, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
19
Thursday, March 21, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkPark
20
Saturday, March 23, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park90th St: JennPark
21
Sunday, March 24, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
22
Thursday, March 28, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkAnjelaPark
23
Saturday, March 30, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkAlyssaPark
24
Sunday, March 31, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
25
Thursday, April 4, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkAnjelaPark
26
Saturday, April 6, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park90th St: JennPark
27
Sunday, April 7, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
28
Thursday, April 11, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkAnjelaPark
29
Saturday, April 13, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park90th St: JennPark
30
Sunday, April 14, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
31
Thursday, April 18, 2019Thursday Night Central ParkRide Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Anjela
Park
32
Saturday, April 20, 2019Saturday Morning Central ParkRide Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
Park
33
Sunday, April 21, 20195BBT Boot CampMick Training
34
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader/NY Cares: Matthew
90th St: Anjela
Park
35
Saturday, April 27, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
New York Cares: Matt Finder
Park
36
Sunday, April 28, 2019Tour de Staten IslandMatthewExpeditionA
37
Thursday, May 2, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
38
Friday May 3rd, 20195BBT Bike Expo
39
Saturday May 4th, 20195BBT Bike Expo
40
Sunday, May 5, 2019TD 5 Boro Bike Tour FundraiserA
41
Thursday, May 9, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
42
Saturday, May 11, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Matthew
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: NA
Park
43
St Mary's Park in the Bronx & Randall's IslandRide Leader: JordanExpedition20C
44
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
45
Saturday, May 18, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Matt
Park
46
Sunday, May 19, 2019MoMA TourWendy
Jonathon
Social 25B
47
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
48
Saturday, May 25, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Anjela
Park
49
Sunday, May 26, 2019Fleet Week on the Intrepid and The VesselJonathonExpedition10C
50
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Eve
Park
51
Saturday, June 1, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Anjela
Park
52
Sunday, June 2, 2019Noguchi GalleryRide Leader: JonathonExpedition25B
53
Thursday, June 6, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Eve
Park
54
Saturday, June 8, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Miesha
Park
55
Sunday, June 9, 2019Bike New York Women's RideRide Leader: Anjela
Support: Jonathon
Expedition25B
56
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Morgan Stanley Volunteer Day (9am-1pm)GuntherCorporate
57
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
58
Saturday, June 15, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Jordan
Park
59
Sunday, June 16, 2019Jacob Riis Park Beach ExperienceRide Leaders: Jonathon and ErikExpedition50A
60
Monday, June 17, 2019Morgan Stanley Volunteer Day (9am-1pm)JonathonCorporate
61
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
62
Saturday, June 22, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Matt
Park
63
Sunday, June 23, 2019Prospect Park Ride
Gunther and Konstantin (with Jonathon)
Expedition30B
64
Thursday, June 27, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
65
Saturday, June 29, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Eve
Park
66
Sunday, June 30, 2019Discover Hudson Valley (Bike New York) Matthew & JonathonExpedition A
67
Saturday, July 6, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Jordan
Park
68
Sunday, July 7, 2019Expedition Ride - was Random Tandem to PeirmontExpedition
69
Thursday, July 11, 2019NYISE Summer Camp RideCorporate
70
Thursday, July 11, 2019Thursday Night Central Park - canceled, rain
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Shasha
Park
71
Saturday, July 13, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
72
Sunday, July 14, 2019Disability Pride ParadeJonathonExpeditionNA
73
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Random TandemMatthewPark24
74
Thursday, July 18, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Jonathon
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
75
Saturday, July 20, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Eve
Park
76
Sunday, July 21, 2019‘Round Manhattan RideJordan/JonathonExpedition32B
77
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Goldman Sachs - Community TeamWorksGunther, MatthewCorporate
78
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew?
Park
79
Saturday, July 27, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Miesha
Park
80
Sunday, July 28, 2019Smorgasburg Prospect ParkJonathonExpedition30 +B
81
Thursday, August 1, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
82
Saturday, August 3, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park - Extended Summer Street Ride?
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Matt
Park
83
Sunday, August 4, 2019Fort Totten and Temple Canteen RideJonathonExpedition40A
84
Thursday, August 8, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Sasha
Park
85
Saturday, August 10, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park - Extended Summer Street Ride?
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Jordan
Park
86
Sunday, August 11, 2019Empanadas & Northern NYC History JonathonExpedition25B
87
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
88
Saturday, August 17, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park - Extended Summer Street Ride?
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Matt
Park
89
Sunday, August 18, 2019The Donut Ride Flyer Drops Jonathon Expedition
90
Monday, August 19, 2019Monday Mile/Move it Monday- tabling event
91
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Jonathon
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Matthew
Park
92
Saturday, August 24, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Matthew
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Miesha
Park
93
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: NONE
Park
94
Saturday, August 31, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Miesha
Park
95
Sunday, September 1, 2019Bronx Waterfront ParksJonathonExpedition
96
Thursday, September 5, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Alyssa
NY Cares: Lloyd
Park
97
Saturday, September 7, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park
No training
Ride Leader/NY Cares: Matthew
90th St: Jenn
Park/ ExpeditionA
98
Sunday, September 8, 2019NY CenturyMatthewExpedition60+A
99
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thursday Night Central Park
Ride Leader: Gunther
90th St: Anjela
NY Cares: Lloyd
Park
100
Saturday, September 14, 2019Saturday Morning Central Park/ Bike & Peddle in the Bronx
Ride Leader: Joey
90th St: Jenn
NY Cares: Jordan
Park/ ExpeditionA
Loading...