#CAMMP18 Carpooling
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
INSTRUCTIONS: Find the column corresponding to your arrival time at the airport in the sheet name below. Add your name, contact and flight information into an open cell so others arriving in the same hour block can identify you.
2
7-8 a.m.
8-9 a.m.
9-10 a.m.
10-11 a.m.
11-12 p.m.
12-1 p.m.
1-2 p.m.
2-3 p.m.3-4 p.m.
4-5 p.m.
5-6 p.m.
6-7 p.m.
7-8 p.m.
8-9 p.m.
3
Amy Raichlen
(310) 880-3381
raichlen@usc.edu
Arr. 2:36pm
Charles Hall
503-351-1181
hallc@psuf.org
3:25pm
4
Christina Gustafson
(858) 692-1987
chrisgus@usc.edu
Arr. 2:36pm
Hayley Lucich
503-
lucichh@psuf..org
3:25pm
5
Jonathan Beckhart
217-369-0499
beckhart@uoregon.edu
Arr. 2:36p
6
Hank Charles 925-413-5540
hcharles@colorado.edu
Arr. 2:30p
Kelly Brantner 509-990-2267 kelly.brantner@wsu.edu Arr 7:12
7
Angela Tharp (515)230-6311 atharp@iastate.edu Arr. 11:09 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Monday, July 9 - OKC
Monday, July 9 - Tulsa
Tuesday, July 10 - OKC
Tuesday, July 10 - Tulsa
Thursday, July 12 - OKC
Thursday, July 12 - Tulsa
Friday, July 13 - OKC
Friday, July 13 - Tulsa
 
 
Main menu