NYC Council Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
CMRatingSaid they'd co-sponsor?Have they co-sponsored the bill?Signed Statement of Support?General E-mailCH Office Tel #D.O. Tel #
Constituent/Lead Volunteer
Outreach NotesLD NameE-MailCoS NameEmail
Scheduler Name
Email
2
1Margaret Chin2Yeschin@council.nyc.gov212-788-7259Vincent Fang
vfang@council.nyc.gov
Paul Leonard
pleonard@council.nyc.gov
3
2Carlina Rivera2YES
rmendez@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7366Jeremy Unger
junger@council.nyc.gov
Irak Cehonski
icehonski@council.nyc.gov
4
3Corey Johnson2Yes
district3@council.nyc.gov
212-788-6979
5
4Keith Powers3212-788-7393Abigail Bessler
abessler@council.nyc.gov
kervin@council.nyc.gov
6
5Benjamin Kallos2bkallos@benkallos.com212-788-6865212-860-1950Paul WestrickAbbey
scheduler@BenKallos.com
7
6Helen Rosenthal2YES
helen@helenrosenthal.com
212-788-6975Ned Terrace
8
7Mark D. Levine2Yes
district7@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7007212-928-6814 Aya Keefe (sp?) not LD but staff... Jake is comms guy. Amy Slattery is LD.Amy Slattery
amy.slattery1@gmail.com
Kyshia Smith
ksmith2@council.nyc.gov
9
8Diana Ayala2Yes
212-828-9800. 347-297-4922
Bianca Almedina
BAlmedina@council.nyc.gov
Coreen Dickens
cdickens@council.nyc.gov
10
9Bill Perkins2Yes
d09perkins@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7397Tahj Berrien
tberrien@council.nyc.gov
Linda Wood-Guy
lwood-guy@council.nyc.gov
11
10Ydanis Rodríguez3
yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7053
Stephanie Miliano
smiliano@council.nyc.gov
Jose Louis
jlouis@council.nyc.gov
Jose Louis
jlouis@council.nyc.gov
12
11Andrew Cohen3
district11@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7080Nick Tenore
ntenore@council.nyc.gov
Ariana Collado
acollado@council.nyc.gov
13
12Andy King4
andy.king@council.nyc.gov
212-788-6873
Adam Bermudez
abermudez@council.nyc.gov
14
13Mark Gjonaj4718-931-1721
Dardan Gjonbalaj
dgjonbalaj@council.nyc.gov
Marilyn Ceilema
mceilema@council.nyc.gov
15
14Fernando Cabrera4
fcabrera@council.nyc.gov
347-590-2874
Claire McLeveighn
cmcleveighn@council.nyc.gov
16
15Ritchie Torres3718-842-8100
Raymond Rodriguez rrodriguez@council.nyc.gov
Ashley Torres
atorres@council.nyc.gov
Romina Enea
renea@council.nyc.gov
17
16Vanessa Gibson3
district6bronx@council.nyc.gov
212-788-6856718-588-7500Dana Wax
dwax@council.nyc.gov
Justin Cortes
jcortes2@council.nyc.gov
18
17Rafael Salamanca4
salamanca@council.nyc.gov
718-402-6130Brian Hetey
bhetey@council.nyc.gov
19
18Ruben Diaz Sr4apalma@council.nyc.gov718-792-1140
20
19Paul Vallone4
district19@council.nyc.gov
718-619-8611
21
20Peter Koo2YES718-888-8747Sandy Wu
swu@council.nyc.gov
Elaine Cheung
echeung@council.nyc.gov
22
21Francisco Moya2Yes212-788-6862John White
jowhite@counci.nyc.gov
Meghan Tadio
mtadio@council.nyc.gov
Ariane Marte
amarte@council.nyc.gov
23
22Costa Constantinides1YESYes212-788-6963
24
23Barry Grodenchik3m23@council.nyc.gov718-468-0137
Dep CoS Dev Awasthi
dev.awasthi@council.nyc.gov
25
24Rory Lancman4
rlancman@council.nyc.gov
718-217-4969Rachel Kagan
CD24rachel@gmail.com
Jordan Beberman
CD24jordan@gmail.com
26
25Daniel Dromm3dromm@council.nyc.gov212-788-7066
Sebastian Maguire
smaguire@council.nyc.gov
27
26James Van Bramer2
jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov
718-383-9566
LD David Ginsberg
Matt Wallace
mwallace@council.nyc.gov
Jack Bernatovicz
jbernatovicz@council.nyc.gov
28
27Daneek Miller4
district27@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7084Brandon Clarke
bclarke@council.nyc.gov
29
28Adrienne Adams4718-206-2068
Stacey Yearwood
syearwood@council.nyc.gov
Ty Hankerson
thankerson@council.nyc.gov
30
29Karen Koslowitz3
koslowitz@council.nyc.gov
718-544-8800Alex AndersonRonnie Croce
rcroce@council.nyc.gov
31
30Robert Holden3
ecrowley@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7381Daniel Kurzyna
dkurzyna@council.nyc.gov
32
31Donovan Richards2YESYes
drichards@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7216Jordan Gibbons
jgibbons@council.nyc.gov
33
32Eric Ulrich4eulrich@council.nyc.gov718-738-1083Mary Prentis
mprentis@council.nyc.gov
deputy COS Ciara Donley
cdonley@council.nyc.gov
34
33Stephen Levin2YESYesslevin@council.nyc.gov718-875-5200
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@council.nyc.gov
Edward Paulino
epaulino@council.nyc.gov
35
34Antonio Reynoso2Yes
areynoso@council.nyc.gov
718-963-3141Asher Freeman
afreeman@council.nyc.gov
Jennifer Gutierrez
jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov
Dillson Gomez
dgomez@council.nyc.gov
36
35Laurie Cumbo3lcumbo@council.nyc.gov718-260-9191212 788 7081
37
36Robert Cornegy, Jr.4
RCornegy@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7354
Kegan Sheehan
ksheehan@council.nyc.gov
Sarissa Phillips-Singletary
sphillips-singletary@council.nyc.gov
38
37Rafael Espinal2Yes
respinal@council.nyc.gov
718-642-8664
CD Erika Tannor
etannor@council.nyc.gov
Maria Matos
maria.matos@council.nyc.gov
39
38Carlos Menchaca2yesinfo38@council.nyc.gov718-439-9012
Veronica Piedraleon
vpiedraleon@council.nyc.gov
Zachariah Boyer
zboyer@council.nyc.gov
40
39Brad Lander2YESlander@council.nyc.gov718-499-1090Annie Levers
ALevers@council.nyc.gov
41
40Mathieu Eugene4
mathieu.eugene@council.nyc.gov
718-287-8762CD Adam Ullian
aullian@council.nyc.gov
42
41
Alicka Amprey-Samuel
2Yes212-788-7387Everton Smith
esmith@council.nyc.gov
India Sneed
isneed@council.nyc.gov
43
42Inez Barron4718-649-9495
mwashington@council.nyc.gov
Joyce Simmons
nsimmons@council.nyc.gov
44
43Justin Brannan2Yes718-748-5200
45
44Kalman Yeger4
deputy Jay Ackerman
jaackerman@council.nyc.gov
Fanny (or Fannie) Lin
flin2@council.nyc.gov
46
45Jumaane Williams2Yes
jwilliams@council.nyc.gov
718-629-2900Malik Wright
MWright@council.nyc.gov
47
46Alan Maisel2Yes
amaisel@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7286Debbie Malone
dmalone@council.nyc.gov
48
47Mark Treyger2Yes
mtreyger@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7045Vanessa Ogle
vogle@council.nyc.gov
49
48Chaim Deutsch3
cdeutsch@council.nyc.gov
718-368-9176Jack Plushnick
jplushnick@council.nyc.gov
50
49Deborah Rose3drose@council.nyc.gov212-788-6972Edwina Martin
EMartin@council.nyc.gov
51
50Steven Matteo5
smatteo@council.nyc.gov
52
51Joseph Borelli5borelli@council.nyc.gov
53
Total7017
54
55
Ratings Total
56
1s
co-sponsor & private supporter
1
57
2s
signed previous letter or indicates support
22
58
3s
neutral (or no indication)
12
59
4s
leaning no (or no indication but might vote no)
14
60
5sopponent2
61
62
Total 1 or 223
63
Total 4 or 516
64
Ratio of 1 or 2 v.4 or 51.4375
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu