ABCDEFGHIJ
1
OctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJune
2
10/3/201911/7/201912/5/20191/9/20202/6/20203/5/2020cancelled
3
hosted by whole schoolhosted by 4th gradehosted by 5th gradehosted by 3rd gradehosted by 2nd gradehosted by 1st gradehosted by kindergarten hosted by whole school for teacher appreciation weekhosted by whole school
4
Suggested Contribution to serve about 50 staffyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email hereyour name and email here
5
Muffins or Bread (serve 12)Macaire Moran macaire.moran@gmail.comSarah Suarez
ssuarez@bowesre.com
Huabiao Chen huabiaochen777@gmail.comSrabonti Bandyopadhyay bonti83@gmail.com Carrie Richardson cbm_03@hotmail.comJill Sawa boydjill@gmail.comMacaire Moran macaire.moran@gmail.com
6
Muffins or Bread (serve 12)Suzanne Leslie suzanneleslie@outlook.comDanielle Bottari dbottari2288@gmail.comCourtney Peloquin Courtneycam@hotmail.comLara Alvares laraalvares1@gmail.comLynn.diep211@gmail.comEleni Lodato
eleni.lodato@blackbaud.com
Carrie Richardson cbm_03@hotmail.com
7
Muffins or Bread (serve 12)Heather Brogan hlbrogan@gmai.comSuzanne Leslie Patricia Brady patriciakuchma@gmail.comDe Day  de_mckeown@hotmail.comAmanda Dullaghan dullmand@comcast.netJacqueline O'Donnell jacod1313@gmail.comRebekah Hooker
rebekahmiller@gmail.com
8
Muffins or Bread (serve 12)Christina Freeman christina.freeman@gmail.comSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comSara Austin Brown, sara.brown123@hotmail.comChristina.freeman@gmail.comLara Alvares laraalvares1@gmail.comRamya Guntika ramya.guntika@gmail.com
9
K cups for coffee brewerchristine hollenhorst christinehollenhorst@gmail.comJoanna Shea O'Brien* if you want bagels instead just text me! thanksJoannaCara Campbell cara@aroundthebox.comIffat Farooqi farooqi137@gmail.com Christine Lindenboom creganboom@gmail.comchristine hollenhorst christinehollenhorst@gmail.comAngela Maselli ammaselli@gmail.comchristine hollenhorst christinehollenhorst@gmail.com
10
K cups for coffee brewerIffat Farooqi farooqi137@gmail.com Rutwa Naik
rutwa.naik@gmail.com
Adrianne Bock, abillingham@gmail.comErin Roberts erinmarierichards@gmail.comBryan Smith
smithbryanj@gmail.com
Charity McCourt cmccourt3@hotmail.comCarrie Richardson cbm_03@hotmail.comchristine hollenhorst christinehollenhorst@gmail.comCarrie Richardson cbm_03@hotmail.com
11
K cups for coffee brewerSuzanne Leslie suzanneleslie@outlook.comSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comCarrie Richardson cbm_03@hotmail.comSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comHeather Rotondi hrotondi@gmail.comIffat Farooqi farooqi137@gmail.com
12
Bagels (1 dozen) & plain cream cheeseCourtney PeloquinMichal D'Antonio michal.dantonio@gmail.comHeather Hinton rev.hmhinton@gmail.comElly Preotle
ellypreotle@gmail.com
Kate Thota
katethota@gmail.com
Sabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.com
13
Bagels (1 dozen) & plain cream cheeseJessica Werner jessicadayj@gmail.comSuneetha Koda suneetha.koda@gmail.comHuabiao Chen huabiaochen777@gmail.comKanchana Patlolla
2patlolla@gmail.com
14
Bagels (1 dozen) & plain cream cheeseClaude Alabre claudeandnicole@gmail.comQin Zhang zqboston@yahoo.comSusan.g.angell@gmail.comLei Duan, elladuan@gmail.com
15
Your specialty or choiceJason Simeone Jason.Simeone@gmail.comSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comTara Hughes tarahug@gmail.com; Apple Spice BreadMichelle Myers, mmmcinni@icloud.comPreethi Reddy
ppreethi@gmail.com
16
Your specialty or choiceSrabonti Bandyopadhyay bonti83@gmail.com Sabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comAmanda Dullaghan dullmand@comcast.netSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.com
17
Your specialty or choicePreethi Reddy
ppreethi@gmail.com
18
Cold cuts
19
Sliced cheeseJill Sawa boydjill@gmail.comLeilani Pascale lpascale2@gmail.comHeather Jones heatherj18@hotmail.comCara Campbell cara@aroundthebox.com
20
Rolls/croissantsSUzanne Trumbower strumbower@gmail.comSabrina de la Fuente sabritas1@hotmail.comFanglei Zhuang, zhuangfl@gmail.comToni Frain
tonifrain@hotmail.com
Heather Rotondi hrotondi@gmail.com
21
Quiche or Egg Casserole Laura Hankin hankin.laura@gmail.comHeidi Rosenfeld, rosenfeldhay@yahoo.com Erin Dagenais, eringalloway@me.comLaura Hankin
hankin.laura@gmail.com
22
Quiche or Egg Casserole Leilani Pascale lpascale2@gmail.com
23
Fruit Salad or Whole FruitAmanda Kelley-Teng kelleyteng2012@gmail.comCara Campbell cara@aroundthebox.comCourtney Peloquin, courtneycam@hotmail.comElyse Schuerman Amaris74@gmail.comLei Zhang (whole fruit) lzhang301@yahoo.com Amanda Kelley-Teng kelleyteng2012@gmail.comCara Campbell cara@aroundthebox.com
24
Fruit Salad or Whole Fruit Erin DagenaisSuneetha Koda suneetha.koda@gmail.comEmily Thomas, ethomas@air-inc.comJames Jin, guolingzhou@gmail.com
25
Box of cereal or granolacarol.caruso@gmail.comVictoria Kiaer vmizon@gmail.com
26
Gallon of milkJill Sawa boydjill@gmail.comAdrianne Bock, abillingham@gmail.comcarol.caruso@gmail.comSadie sadiester@gmail.com
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
m
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100