Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Timeslots for RedBubble User Experience Study
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Redbubble User Experience Study
2
3
Appointment Date + LocationAppointment TimeYour NameYour Email AddressYearMajorNo double booking allowed
4
9/19 SF 10 - 10:45amiana kushchenkoikushchenko@cca.eduDec 2013Animation
5
9/19 SF11 - 11:45amAdeyla Tumasyevaatumasyeva@cca.eduMay 2016 Illustration
6
9/19 SF12:15 - 1pmColin Andersencandersen@cca.eduMay 2014 Illustration
7
9/19 SF1:15 - 2pmLana ChoiLchoi@cca.eduMay 2016Interaction Design
8
9
9/20 OAK10-10:45Cynthia Santoscsantos@cca.eduDec 2015Animation, Illustration
10
9/20 OAK11-11:45amSamuel Sattinssattin@cca.eduMay 2015Comics (Graduate)
11
9/20 OAK12:30-1:15pmSue Bin Leeslee10@cca.eduMay 2016Animation
12
9/20 OAK1:30-2:15pmZoe McCartneyzmccartney@cca.eduMay 2014Animation
13
9/20 OAK2:30-3:15pmNicholas Sazaninsazani@cca.eduMay 2013Animation
14
9/20 OAK3:30pm - 4:15pmMary Eschbachermeschbacher@cca.eduMay 2016Illustration
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1