Better Angels Alliances
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAM
1
NameCityStateRed Co-chairEmailRed Co-chair EmailBlue Co-chairEmailBlue co-chairEmail
Thank you for registering your Alliance. You are invited to participate in the monthly Better Angels Alliance Co-chair calls, a support call for all Alliance co-chairs with Better Angels leadership. To learn more, contact your regional/state coordinator or the Lead Organizer.
Submitted At
2
Better Angels SacramentoSacramento CA
Marisa Bogdanoff
marisangottuso@yahoo.com
Steve Spharsteve@stevesphar.com
3
Better Angels Washington, DCWashingtonDCChristen Price
cmprice09@gmail.com
Michael Lehmann
michael.david.lehmann
Blake Phillips
bphillips@better-angels.org
Fiona Heckscher
fiona.heckscher@gmail.com
4
Better Angels Monroe County BloomingtonINWilliam Ellis
wellis6867@aol.com
Don Byrddonbyrd@indiana.edu
5
Better Angels Pioneer ValleyEasthamptonMA
Anthony Tormey
tormeya@ldiworld.com
Mike Rootrootm0525@gmail.com
6
Better Angels Eagan EaganMNCandice Reyes
glitteringlight@comcast.net
David Meyer
zebredfield@gmail.com
Kim Martinson
kimmartinson54@gmail.com
Markus Fasel
thefasels@gmail.com
7
Better Angels Wake County Raleigh NCTraci Griggs
gigsbycom@gmail.com
Rick Szymanskirszymanski@nc.rr.com
8
Better Angels Summit SummitNJLisa Allen
theallens125@gmail.com
Andy Rothandyroth52@gmail.com
9
Better Angels Southwest OhioLebanonOHGreg Smith
thespankygregsmith@yahoo.com
Kouhyar Mostashfikmostashfi@gmail.com
10
Better Angels NashvilleNashvilleTNWendy Wilson
wendywilson12@yahoo.com
Jon Wolfejonwolfe123@yahoo.com
11
Better Angels Fairfax CountyFairfax Co.VAJill Cook
cooks471@gmail.com
Curtis Schaeffer
schaeffersuerte@gmail.com
12
Better Angels Loudoun CountyLoudoun Co.VAButch Porter

wdporter@inded.net
Mel Pinemelhpine@gmail.com
13
Better Angels St. AlbansSt. AlbansVTDan Pipes
vtdaniel.pipes@gmail.com
not in database
Shanna Ratner
gonuts.ratner2@gmail.com
14
Better Angels San Francisco
San Francisco
CAPaul Norris
paul.norrisii@gmail.com
Leslie Lopatolmernal@gmail.com
15
Better Angels PDXPortlandORSam Haley
samhaley2010@gmail.com
Norman Wolfe
nwolfe@quantumleaders.com
9/16/2018 4:25:44
16
Better Angels Arizona
Phoenix, Sedona, Tucson (we will likely split)
AZPeter Cuniff
petercunniff@gmail.com
none
nosecond@gmail.com
Sheila Kloefkorn
sheila@keomarketing.com
nosecond@gmail.com
9/17/2018 16:27:07
17
Better Angels BelmarBelmar, NJNJ
Martha Maselko
cjm211@att.net
Roseann Petropoulos
Belmarboomer@gmail.com
Merry Brennan
merrymom@mac.com
9/18/2018 19:55:02
18
Better Angels GettysburgGettysburgPAChad Collie
chadcollie1@gmail.com
Darcy Maierdarcy.maier6@gmail.com
19
Better Angels Central TexasAustinTXSteve Saltwick
steve.saltwick@gmail.com
Mike Seaymbseay1@gmail.com10/22/2018 19:48:11
20
Better Angels DenverDenverCO
Michelle Price Hirsh
michellegprice@msn.com
Ahnika LeRoy
ahnika.leroy@colorado.edu
Jan Nadav
jan@commonchordproject.org
Thank you, we would like to be apart of the monthly calls
10/29/2018 15:43:19
21
Better Angels Hudson River Valley
Stone RidgeNYFrank Murtaugh
frank@better-angels.org
Caroline Berninger
caroline.berninger@nyac-umc.com
Thank you11/10/2018 0:37:10
22
Better Angels HoustonHoustonTXZoe Higgins
ZoeHiggins@earthlink.net
not in database
Danielle Bartzlittlebartz@gmail.com11/11/2018 0:47:21
23
Westchester Better Angels Alliance
White PlainsNYErik Carter
maverikc@gmail.com
David Greene
davidgreene1949@gmail.com
11/19/2018 14:25:04
24
Better Angels Los AngelesLos AngelesCA
Cynthia Berkshire
cynthia.berkshire@gmail.com
Skip Rimerskiprimer@ca.rr.comDaniel Selz
dan.selz@gmail.com
12/1/2018 5:41:07
25
Better Angels Alliance Capital Region NYS
AlbanyNYRoger Collen
rogerdcollen@gmail.com
Bruce France
bfrance@nycap.rr.com
Christine Primomotracyrd@statetel.comEva Galvin
kalvi99@gmail.com
Riley Hart12/26/2018 22:56:32
26
Better Anglels McKinneyMcKinneyTXTim King
timtking46@gmail.com
Suzette Lippasuzettelippa@msn.com
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu