Braver Angels Alliances
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAO
1
AllianceCityStateRed Co-chairEmailRed Co-chair EmailBlue Co-chairEmailBlue co-chairEmail
Thank you for registering your Alliance. You are invited to participate in the monthly Braver Angels Alliance Co-chair calls, a support call for all Alliance co-chairs with Braver Angels leadership. To learn more, contact your regional/state coordinator or the Lead Organizer.
Other co-chairEmailSubmitted At
Manually updated date
Copied to list (next tab)
Comment
2
Braver Angels of Central Arkansas (BACA)
Little Rock, AR
AR
April Chatham-Carpenter
axchathamca@ualr.eduJ. Glen Whitejgwc999@gmail.com7/4/2019 17:39:297/8/2019
3
Braver Angels SoCal/Los AngelesLos AngelesCACynthia Berkshirecynthia.berkshire@gmail.comSkip Rimerskiprimer@ca.rr.comDaniel Selz
dan.selz@gmail.com
12/1/2018 5:41:074/16/2019
4
Braver Angels SacramentoSacramento CAMarisa Bogdanoffmarisangottuso@yahoo.comSteve Spharsteve@stevesphar.com9/1/20184/16/2019
5
Braver Angels San Francisco
San Francisco
CAPaul Norrispaul.norrisii@gmail.comMarshall Mason
marshallmason2@gmail.com
Leslie Lopatolmernal@gmail.comDonna Mcdonald
mcdonald.donna@gmail.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
6
Braver Angels DenverDenverCOBob Vanourekbobvanourek@comcast.netDon Morgan
donphilipmorgan2@gmail.com
Karyl Petit jkpetit@msn.comRachel Bailey
rachel.roberts.bailey@gmail.com
Thank you, we would like to be apart of the monthly calls
10/29/2018 15:43:194/16/2019
7
Braver Angels Larimer CountyFort CollinsCOJoAnna Kolodnyjoanna.kolodny@gmail.comJeff Deanjeffreyfdean@msn.comKevin Ummel
kevinummel@gmail.com
7/9/2019 0:27:313/16/20207/9/2019
8
Braver Angels Washington, DCWashingtonDCChristen Pricecmprice09@gmail.com
Michael Lehmann
michael.david.lehmann@gmail.com
Blake Phillips
bphillips@better-angels.org
Fiona Heckscher
fiona.heckscher@gmail.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
9
Braver Angels Alliance of the Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach
FLJean LeStourgeonjeanlestourgeon@gmail.comLesa Kleinlesaklein@sbcglobal.net3/26/2019 16:57:504/16/2019
10
Braver Angels, The CanticleClintonIABrian Tuganabtugana@mchsi.comLee Cartwright*
*provided email is invalid
Lindra Bickslerlindrabicksler@gmail.comRita Mulholland
mtstclare65@gmail.com
4/27/2019 16:11:295/8/2019
11
Braver Angels Monroe County BloomingtonINWilliam Elliswellis6867@aol.comMiles Eddy
miles@aheartfeltproduction.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
12
Braver Angels Pioneer ValleyEasthamptonMAAnthony Tormeytormeya@ldiworld.comMike Rootrootm0525@gmail.com9/1/20184/16/2019
13
Braver Angels Alliance of Hampden County
Granville/Southwick
MARuss Foxrfox@southwickma.netSue Fox
suefoxarosa@icloud.com
John Meiklejohnjmiserve183@gmail.com
Sarah Meiklejohn*
sarahlmeiklejohn@gmail.com
5/21/2019 20:25:045/22/2019
14
Braver Angels GreenfieldGreenfieldMAJennifer Brennanbrennanjen40@gmail.comKaren Fogliattikarenmf@mindspring.com6/11/2019 13:58:166/20/2019
15
Plymouth Rock Braver Angels AlliancePlymouthMAValerie Sabellavaleriesabella@gmail.com6/12/2019 14:41:156/20/2019
16
Braver Angels Eagan EaganMNRick Olsonolson48176@gmail.comKim Martinson
kimmartinson54@gmail.com
David Lieberman
drlieberman@msn.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
17
Braver Angels Saint PaulSaint PaulMNRay J Wallinrayjwrayjw@hotmail.comMatt Byrnemfb651@gmail.comKathleen Whatley
whatley.kathleen@gmail.com
2/4/2019 19:31:377/18/20197/17/2019
18
Braver Angels Wake County Raleigh NCTraci Griggsgigsbycom@gmail.comRick Szymanskirszymanski@nc.rr.com9/1/20184/16/2019
19
Braver Angels BelmarBelmar, NJNJMartha Maselkocjm211@att.netRoseann Petropoulos
Belmarboomer@gmail.com
Merry Brennan
merrymom@mac.com
9/18/2018 19:55:024/16/2019
20
Central Monmouth Braver Angels Alliance HolmdelNJHemant Marathe hMarathe@Verizon.netChristine Bator
cbatoresq@comcast.net
Jessica Campbell
pastorjessicacampbell@gmail.com
6/28/2019 12:25:217/8/2019
21
North Jersey Braver Angels AllianceSummitNJLisa Allentheallens125@gmail.comAndy Rothandyroth52@gmail.com9/1/20184/16/2019
22
Braver Angels Hudson River Valley Stone RidgeNYFrank Murtaughfrank@better-angels.orgCaroline Berninger
caroline.berninger@nyac-umc.com
Thank you11/10/2018 0:37:104/16/2019
23
Westchester Braver Angels AllianceWhite PlainsNYErik Cartermaverikc@gmail.comDavid Greene
davidgreene1949@gmail.com
11/19/2018 14:25:044/16/2019
24
Cincinnati Alliance GroupCincinnatiOHDavid Dennisdnb4kdennis@yahoo.comRebecca Johnson
rstrandjohnson@outlook.com
4/22/2019 23:31:2710/20/201910/20/2019
25
Braver Angels Southwest OhioLebanonOHJeff Sevierjsevier14@icloud.comChris Watson
thewatsons@embarqmail.com
Kouhyar Mostashfikmostashfi@gmail.com9/1/20181/9/20201/9/2020
26
Braver Angels PDXPortlandORSam Haleysamhaley2010@gmail.comTBD9/16/2018 4:25:4410/11/201910/11/2019
27
Braver Angels BloomsburgBloomsburgPAKaren Wardkandjw@epix.netKaren Cotterjkcotter4@verizon.net3/12/2019 21:04:154/16/2019
28
Braver Angels GettysburgGettysburgPAChad Colliechadcollie1@gmail.comDarcy Maierdarcy.maier6@gmail.com9/1/20184/16/2019
29
Braver Angels NashvilleNashvilleTN
Lucinda (Cindy) Lee
twlee2004@bellsouth.netSusan Nance
susan.nance@comcast.net
9/1/20183/9/20203/9/2020
Erin W replaced by Cindy
30
Braver Angels Central TexasAustinTXSteve Saltwicksteve.saltwick@gmail.comMike Seaymbseay1@gmail.com10/22/2018 19:48:114/16/2019
31
Braver Angels HoustonHoustonTXZoe Higgins*ZoeHiggins@earthlink.netDanielle Bartzlittlebartz@gmail.com11/11/2018 0:47:214/16/2019
32
Braver Angels McKinneyMcKinneyTXGeorge Bouhasingbouhasin@better-angels.orgSuzette Lippasuzettelippa@msn.com9/1/20187/30/20198/4/2019
33
Braver Angels New River Valley
Christiansburg
VADave Nutterdavenutter@msn.comJamie McReynolds
jmcreynolds@better-angels.org
5/13/2019 23:19:2212/1/202012/1/2020
34
Braver Angels Fairfax CountyFairfax Co.VAJill Cookcooks471@gmail.comCurtis Schaeffer
schaeffersuerte@gmail.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
35
Braver Angels Loudoun CountyLoudoun Co.VAMel Pinemelhpine@gmail.comRandy Iharabonsai126@hotmail.com9/1/20184/16/2019
36
Braver Angels St. AlbansSt. AlbansVTDan Pipesvtdaniel.pipes@gmail.comShanna Ratner
gonuts.ratner2@gmail.com
9/1/20184/16/2019
37
Braver Angels Kitsap County
Bainbridge Island
WAElizabeth Dollelizabethlynndoll@gmail.comNeil Bakerneil@njbaker.net8/6/2019 21:12:088/17/2019
38
Braver Angels of SE Wisconsin
Kenosha/Racine
WIMT Boylemt.boyle@yahoo.comJennie Tunkieiczjennietkz@gmail.com8/6/2019 21:24:338/17/2019
Changed emails to match Action Network.
39
Braver Angels Greater Philadelphia Alliance
PaoliPAPayson Burtpaysonburt@gmail.comN/AKristin Burt
kristinwiegand1@gmail.com
8/27/2019 17:44:378/31/2019
40
Braver Angels Montgomery County
Montgomery County
MDLinda Willardlindajordanwillard@hotmail.comAilea Snellerailea.sneller@gmail.com8/28/2019 21:23:138/31/2019
41
Braver Angels Alameda AllianceAlamedaCASteve Taddeistaddei@braverangels.orgJoe LoParo
usmarinevet1@gmail.com
Emily Fathomxycheshirexx@yahoo.com10/23/2019 23:54:1910/25/2019
Changed Steve's email to match up with the one entered in the Action Network
42
Braver Angels Greater Seattle/Everett Area, Washington
SeattleWARao Talasilartalasila@gmail.comJoe Pratt
joseph.c.pratt@live.com
Mary Beth Stibbinsmbstib@aol.com
Christine (Chris) Cook
1cdc1@comcast.net
10/28/2019 22:01:5211/14/2019
Changed emails of both co-chairs to match up with the one entered in the Action Network
43
Fairfield AllianceFairfieldIAJulia Mandarinogojulie@icloud.comn/aJoseph MandarinoJmando@lisco.comn/a
Jmando@gmail.com
11/5/2019 22:15:3011/14/2019
44
Graceland University Braver AngelsLamoniIAZach GoeringZgoering88@gmail.comN/ANatalia Kome
ndk1@sting.graceland.edu
11/14/2019 18:53:1911/14/2019
Changed emails of Zach to match up with the one entered in the Action Network
45
Southern Washington CountyCambridgeNYLance WangLance.Allen.Wang@hotmail.comLinda SalzerLindasalzer7@gmail.com11/15/2019 21:28:1611/23/2019
46
Braver Angels Alliance Capital Region NYSAlbanyNYRoger Collenrogerdcollen@gmail.comBruce France
bfrance@nycap.rr.com
Christine Primomotracyrd@statetel.comEva Galvin
kalvi99@gmail.com
12/26/2018 22:56:324/16/2019
47
Braver Angels NYCNew York CityNY
Christopher (Chris) Ackerman
christopher.ackerman@gmail.comBill SchefferBill.Scheffer@aya.yale.edu11/25/2019 23:39:5211/30/2019
Changed email of Christopher to match up with the one entered in the Action Network
48
Braver Angels OC/South Bay Alliance
Irvine/Long Beach
CABarbara Farmerbarbara_farmer@hotmail.com-Mary Thomas-Vallensmtvallens@gmail.com12/5/2019 5:47:3412/14/2019
49
Braver Angels AtlantaLilburnGABarbara Brownbboldtbrown@gmail.comDavid Blanchard
davecblanchard@gmail.com
12/14/2019 17:21:1912/14/2019
Changed email of Barbara Brown to match up with one of her entries in the Action Network
50
University of Iowa Braver AngelsIowa CityIASawyer SmithIamsawyersmith@gmail.comMaya Sims
mayasims219@gmail.com
12/30/2019 18:28:331/18/2020
Changed email of Sawyer Smith to match up with the email in Action Network
51
Braver Angels - Brown County AllianceGeorgetownOHDan Verneydanielverney@gmail.comN/A
Patrick Hornschemeier
phlaw@frontier.comN/A1/7/2020 16:30:571/18/2020
52
Greater Columbus Alliance GroupColumbusOHMichael Taggartmtaggart411@gmail.comCorey Herringcorey.p.herring@gmail.com1/23/2020 18:30:111/25/2020
53
Carroll County Braver Angels
Carroll County
MDPaul Ledbetterpaul.ledbetter@comcast.netGary Bauer
gwbauer@qis.net
MariBeth Brainerdmbagape2@gmail.comBruce Calvert
cal8652@comcast.net
1/27/2020 21:33:422/10/2020
Changed email of Paul Ledbetter to match up with the email already in Action Network
54
Aromas Braver Angels AllianceAromasCALinda McCuelindamccue@aol.comJohn Worthington
spaldino@maui.net
2/9/2020 18:35:222/10/2020
55
Ames Braver Angels AllianceAmesIAJudith Trumpyjmtrumpy@gmail.comBarb Wheelockbjwheels@gmail.comnone11/19/2019 21:15:2111/23/2019
56
Braver Angels MadisonMadison, WIWIPete Andersonpeter.anderson@wisc.eduN/ALisa Hofmeisterlrhofmeister@gmail.comN/A3/29/2020 22:00:184/4/2020
57
Braver Angels Berea AllianceBereaKYStill Lookingstill@looking.comJennifer Elamjenelam@aol.com4/11/2020 21:33:48
Co-Chairs will not be added in until a Red Co-Chair is in place
58
Braver Angels OR/SW WAPortland, ORORDan Sockledsockle@gmail.comTemara Presley
Temara@SandersPresley.com
Laura O'connor
oconnor.laurak@gmail.com
Chip Masarie
cmasarie@comcast.net
N/A4/15/2020 5:03:334/18/2020
59
Monroe County (PA) UnitedStroudsburgPAThomas Jonestbjmcu@gmail.comN/ABrenna Brybbry@rutgers.edu5/1/2020 21:42:535/2/2020
60
Wyoming Montana Braver Angels AllianceBillingsMTRaymond Porterrayporter2060@gmail.comKris Korfanta
kkorfanta@better-angels.org
5/19/2020 21:37:585/23/2020
Changed email of Kris Korfanta to kkorfanta@better-angels.org to match up with Action Network email (and because the email previously in place generated an error when I sent emails to it)
61
Silicon Valley Braver Angels AllianceCupertinoCA
Ruth Littmann Ashkenazi
Ruth@MobileAppLoader.comDan Carnesedcarnese@alum.mit.eduSteven Teeters_teeter@pacbell.net5/29/2020 19:26:145/30/2020
62
Braver Angels and Maine and New Hampshire
ONLINEMEDoug Teschnerdteschner@growingleadershipllc.comN/AJay Wilgusjay@klancystreet.comN/AN/A7/3/2020 3:25:067/11/2020
63
Braver Angels Berkeley/OaklandBerkeleyCACarol Bohlcsbohl@gmail.comMaxim Schroginmaximds42@gmail.com8/6/2020 22:13:158/8/20
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...