RAC-CA Congregations and State Legislative Districts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AFGHLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Congregation NameEmailRAC-CA Contact PeopleContact People EmailsCA Senator
2
Temple Beth Israellisam@tbifresno.orgR. Rick Winerrabbirick@tbifesno.orgAndreas Borgeas
3
Congregation Etz Chaimpresident@jewishmerced.orgAnna Caballero
4
Temple Beth Eltemplebethelsalinas@gmail.comAnna Caballero
5
Beth Shir Shalommelissa@bethshirshalom.orgBen Allen
6
Congregation Kol Amiexecdir@kol-ami.orgRabbi Denise Eger, David Glickman; Jess Winfielddglickman@gmail.com; rabbi@kol-ami.org; jess.winfield@gmail.comBen Allen
7
Leo Baeck Templeaspiegel@leobaecktemple.orgRabbi Benjamin Ross, Rabbi Ken Chasen, Eric Stockel, Lori Stein, Bea Richman, Robyn Samuelsbross@leobaecktemple.org; eric@stockel.us; loristein@icloud.com; Richmanbea@gmail.com; robyn7139@gmail.com; Rabbi Ken Chasen <kchasen@leobaecktemple.org>Ben Allen
8
Stephen Wise Templeadmin@wisela.orgRabbi Ronald Stern, Rabbi Yoshi Zweiback, AnnDee Levy, Nina Pearlson Leung, Susan Berk, Robert GerstRonStern@wisela.org; RabbiYoshi@WiseLA.org; npleung@pacbell.net; anndee.levy@gmail.com; susanberk@pobox.com; robertjgerst@gmail.comBen Allen
9
Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hillsinfo@tebh.orgRabbi Sarah Bassin, Peter Siegel, Ellen Isaacs, and Diane Vanette"rabbibassin@tebh.org; petermsiegel@gmail.com; ellenisaacs1@gmail.com; diane.vanette@mac.com "Ben Allen
10
Temple Israelshalom@tioh.orgRabbi Jocee Hudson, Heidi Segal, Len Dickterrjocee@tioh.org; heidijsegal@gmail.com; len@averygoodagency.comBen Allen
11
The Santa Monica Synagogueoffice@thesms.orgBen Allen
12
University Synagogueinfo@unisyn.orgRabbi Morley Feinstein, Cantor Kerith Shapiro, Julie Bank, Michael Chaskes, Steve Goldsobel"chaskes@twc.com; juliebank@email.com; rabbifeinstein@unisyn.org; cantorshapiro@unisyn.org steve@sgoldsobel.com "Ben Allen
13
University Synagogueinfo@unisyn.orgRabbi Morley Feinstein, Cantor Kerith Shapiro, Julie Bank, Michael Chaskes, Steve Goldsobel"chaskes@twc.com; juliebank@email.com; rabbifeinstein@unisyn.org; cantorshapiro@unisyn.org steve@sgoldsobel.com "Ben Allen
14
Temple Menorahinfo@templemenorah.orgRabbi Leah Lewis, Gail Rodkin, Barry Deutschrabbilewis@templemenorah.org; grodkin@socal.rr.com; barry@impacthiringsolutions.comBen Allen
15
Congregation Beth Jacobharvie37@gmail.comBen Hueso
16
Congregation Bet Haverim Jewish Fellowship of Davisbetsy@lwa.comBill Dodd
17
Congregation Beth Shalomoffice@cbsnapa.orgBill Dodd
18
Congregation B'nai IsraelShalomCBI@aol.comRabbi Mona Alfi, Jen Kaufmanrabbialfi@bnais.com; jenniferbkaufman@gmail.comBill Monning
19
Temple Beth Elinfo@tbeaptos.orgR. Paula Marcus, Merle Lustig, Rose Ashfordpmarcus@tbeaptos.org; merlelustig@gmail.com;rose@ashfelds.netBill Monning
20
Congregation Emethadmin@emeth.netBill Monning
21
Congregation Beth Davidoffice@cbdslo.orgBill Monning
22
Congregation Ohr Tzafoncongregationcot@gmail.comBill Monning
23
Temple Beth Ohroffice@tbolm.orgBob J. Archuleta
24
Congregation Shir Amiinfo@congshirami.orgTom Spitzertkspitzer@gmail.comBob Wieckowski
25
Temple Beth Torahadmin@bethtorah-fremont.orgBob Wieckowski
26
Temple Emanu-Elstephanie@templesanjose.orgBob Wieckowski
27
Congregation Etz Chaimdmlevin@cox.netBrian W. Jones
28
Temple Adat Shalominfo@adatshalom.comRabbi David Castiglione, Mary Klein, Hannah Cohen, Robin Halter, Carol Blumenthalmkleinpl@gmail.com; hsc1@cox.net; rabbic@adatshalom.com; rhalter90@gmail.com; carolblu@aol.comBrian W. Jones
29
Temple Israeloffice@templeisraelstockton.comCathleen Galgiani
30
Congregation B’not Ormoshe.halfon@cdcr.ca.govConnie Leyva
31
Temple Beth Israeltbi@tbipomona.orgRabbi Jonathan Kupetz, Deena Benjamindeenarbenjamin@gmail.com; rabbi@tbipomona.orgConnie Leyva
32
Congregation B’nai B’rithmariela@cbbsb.orgJulie Ehrnsteinjulie@cbbsb.orgHannah-Beth Jackson
33
Santa Ynez Valley Jewish Communitythesyvjc@gmail.comHannah-Beth Jackson
34
Temple Beth Torahtbtventura@templebethtorah.comRabbi Lisa Hochberg-Miller, Jay Kosoff, Taylor Paskinjkosoff@aol.com; taylorpaskin@gmail.com; rablhm@templebethtorah.comHannah-Beth Jackson
35
Temple Ner Amiinfo@templenerami.orgHannah-Beth Jackson
36
Temple Ahavat Shalommanager@tasnorthridge.orgHenry I. Stern
37
Temple Adat Elohimoffice@adatelohim.comHenry I. Stern
38
Congregation Or Amirabbipaul@orami.orgRabbi Julia Weisz, Nina Treiman, Linda Blumenfeld, Cathie Rutkincrutkin@gmail.com; lpdavis821@gmail.com; nina.treiman@my.csun.edu; rabbijulia@orami.orgHenry I. Stern
39
Kol Tikvahadmin@koltikvah.orgHenry I. Stern
40
Temple Judeainfo@templejudea.comRabbi Josh Aaronson, Judy Rutt, Harry Sherman, Ellen IsraelErfisrael@gmail.com; judyrutt@yahoo.com; hsherman2@sbcglobal.net; rabbiaaronson@templejudea.comHenry I. Stern
41
Congregation Beth Chayim Chadashimbcc@bcc-la.org Rabbi Jonathan Klein, executive director and Elizabeth Savage jonathan@bcc-la.org ehsavage@charter.net Holly J. Mitchell
42
Temple AkibaN/ARabbi Zach Shapiro, Renee Meshul, Tricia Flumenbaum, Cathy Pensozrshapiro@sbcglobal.net; rmeshul@gmail.com; pflumenbaum@gmail.com; prisca56@sbcglobal.netHolly J. Mitchell
43
Temple Isaiah (of the South)michaelc@templeisaiah.com (ED of Isaiah)Rabbi Dara Frimmer, Janet Hirsch, Debra Silverman, Marcia AlbertRabbi Dara Frimmer <dara@templeisaiah.com>; Janet Hirsch <janethirsch59@gmail.com>; debra silverman <debrasilverman@gmail.com>; malbert65@sbcglobal.netHolly J. Mitchell
Visiting with Holly's point person on Wed Dec 19
44
Congregation Beth ShalomN/AJames Nielsen
45
Har-El Institute for Study and Worship in the Reform Traditionharelurj@gmail.comJeff Stone
46
Congregation Havurimcongregationhavurim@gmail.comJeff Stone
47
Peninsula Temple Beth Elmail@ptbe.orgRabbi Laura Rumpf, Marla Becker, Nancy Schneider, Sydney Kapchan, Amy Schwimmer, Nancy Bottrabbilaura@ptbe.org; marla.g.becker@gmail.com; hnschneider@astound.net; smkapchan@gmail.om; aschwimmer@aol.com; nancybott46@gmail.comJerry Hill
48
Peninsula Temple Shalomkaren@sholom.orgR. Lisa Delsonrabbidelson@sholom.orgJerry Hill
49
Congregation Beth Aminfo@betham.orgRabbi Jonthan Prosnit, Rabbi Janet Marder, Nicole Kemenyrabbi_marder@betham.org, nicole.kemeny@gmail.com ; rabbi_prosnit@betham.orgJerry Hill
50
Congregation Shir Hadashoffice@shirhadash.orgR. Melanie Aron, Dafna Talmor, Julie Plott, Debbie Coutantrabbiaron@shirhadash.org; tdafna@yahoo.com; jplott@me.comJerry Hill
51
Temple Bat Yahmslevy@tby.orgJohn M. W. Moorlach
52
Congregation Shir-Ha-Ma’alotsdepaolo@shmtemple.orgJohn M. W. Moorlach
53
Temple Beth Tikvahinfo@tbtoc.orgRabbi Nico Socolovsky, Alyse and David Kirschen, Susan Shultzdavidkirschen@mac.com; sgshultz@earthlink.net; nicosoco@gmail.com; alyse@kirschen.netLing Ling Chang
54
Temple Beth Elbethel@reninet.comMike McGuire
55
Congregation Rodef Shalomoffice@rodefsholom.orgMike McGuire
56
Congregation Shomrei Torahshomrei@cstsr.orgR. George Gittleman, Bruce Berkowitz, Asher Shepperdrabbig@cstsr.org; asher.sheppard@att.net; heythere50@gmail.comMike McGuire
57
B’nai Big Bearcontact@bnaibigbear.orgMike Morrell
58
Congregation Emanu Elcee@emanuelsb.orgRabbi Lindy Reznick, Cantor Jennifer Bern-Vogel, Nancy Sidhu, Leone Hymandnsidhu@msn.com; leoneh@gmail.com; cantorjenbv@emanuelsb.org; rabbireznick@emanuelsb.orgMike Morrell
59
Congregation Shalom Bayit (not in URJ Directory)carollois21@gmail.comMike Morrell
60
Congregation Hugat Haveriminquiries@hugathaverim.comMike Morrell
61
Temple Sinaioffice@temple-sinai.netMike Morrell
62
Temple Beth Hilleltbh@tbhrichmond.orgNancy Skinner
63
Temple Israeloffice@templeisraelalameda.orgSuzi Schersrsweb@msn.comNancy Skinner
64
Temple Sinaiinfo@oaklandsinai.orgRabbi Jackie Mates Muchin, Rabbi Yoni Regev, Kate Lucas, Helen SmilerRabbi Mates-Muchin <RMates-Muchin@oaklandsinai.org>; rregev@oaklandsinai.org; Helen Smiler <hsmiler@aol.com>; Kate Lucas <Klucas123@sbcglobal.net>Nancy Skinner
65
Congregation Beth Elfrontoffice@bethelberkeley.orgrabbistern@bethelberkeley.org; jsimon@law.berkely.edu; ybloom@sonic.net; rahel.y.smith@gmail.comNancy Skinner
66
Temple Beth El of South Orange Countybpomush@tbesoc.orgRabbi Heather Miller, Jeff Greer, Carol Singerrabbimiller@tbesoc.org; jeff@aegis.org; normcarol@cox.netPatricia C. Bates
67
Temple Etz Rimonrabbisherman@templeetzrimon.orgPatricia C. Bates
68
Temple Solelbfriedman@templesolel.netRabbi David Frank, Ruth Kaplan, Ellen Fox, Carole Waldman, Jack Buccilevitkap@aol.com; cnwaldman@gmail.com; jackbucci@gmail.com; efox@templesolel.netPatricia C. Bates
69
Temple Israelinfo@tilb.orgRabbi Steven Moskovitz, Cantor Sarah Haas, Natalie Swit, Evan Braude, Kate Sachnoffeabraude@aol.com; natswit@gmail.com; CantorHass@TILB.Org; rabsam@tilb.org; ksachnoff@aol.comRicardo Lara
70
Temple Beth Eladmin@tberiv.orgRabbi Suzanne Singer, Dalia Martinez, Diana Goldmansznsinger@gmail.com; dal.martinez@gmail.com; dianagoldman7@gmail.comRichard D. Rot
71
Congregation B'nai Israelexecdir@bnais.comBeth Malinowski, Jason Weiner, Jen Kaufmanbeth.malinowski@gmail.com; jason.weiner@gmail.com; jenniferbkaufman@gmail.comRichard Pan
72
Congregation Beth Shalomoffice@cbshalom.orgKaren Hull, Rabbi Nancy Weschlernxplicableseachild@gmail.com;rabbinancy@cbsshalom.orgRichard Pan
73
Temple Beth Hilleladminoffice@tbhla.orgRabbi Sarah Hronsky, Julie Wackenheim, Esther WinardRabbiSarah@tbhla.org; juliaville@gmail.com; estherwinard@yahoo.comRobert M. Hertzberg
74
Congregation Sha’ar Zahavsharonh@shaarzahav.orgRabbi Mychal Copeland, Michael Ricerabbi@shaarzahav.org; mrice100@sbcglobal.netScott D. Wiener
75
Congregation Sherith Israelamallor@sherithisrael.org; aphelps@sherithisrael.org; nweizman@sherithisrael.org; Karen.Alschuler@perkinswill.com; spassman@gmail.comScott D. Wiener
76
Congregation Beth Israel Judeainfo@wholemegillah.comScott D. Wiener
77
Congregation Emanu-Elmail@emanuelsf.orgMichael Colvin, Melissa Koenigsberg, Monica Pevsner, R. Jason Rodich, R. Beth Singer, Lara Ettensonsanjali@emanuelsf.org; jrodich@emanuelsf.org; colvin.michael@gmail.com; mkoenisberg@gmail.com; lettenson@yahoo.comScott D. Wiener
78
Bamidbar Shel Ma’alahbamidbar@bamidbarconnect.comScott Wilk
79
Beth Knesset Bamidbarofficebkb@antelecom.netScott Wilk
80
Congregation B'nai Davidcbdvisalia@sbcglobal.netShannon Grove
81
Beth Torah Naval Weapons CenterTemple President: maalro@gmail.comShannon Grove
82
Temple Beth Elkernjew@bak.rr.comShannon Grove
83
Temple Beth-Eltbeoffice@bethelsp.orgSusan Brooks, Sharyl Holtzmansusanbrooks9803@gmail.com, sharylholtzman@gmail.comSteven Bradford
84
Congregation B'nai Torahmattjcord@comcast.netSteven M. Glazer
85
Congregation Beth Emekbethemek@bethemek.orgSteven M. Glazer
86
Congregation B'nai Tikvahoffice@tikvah.orgAlison Negren, David Ratner, R. Rebecca Gutterman, Cantor Jennie Chabonrabbigutterman@tikvah.org; cantorchabon@tikvah.org; chefalison@gmail.com; dsratner@gmail.comSteven M. Glazer
87
Temple Isaiah (of the North)reception@temple-isaiah.orgRabbi Jay Levine, Jasmine Tarkoff, Dave Bressler, Leslie Shafton, Linda Raffertyrabbi.levine@temple-isaiah.org; davidibressler@gmail.com; leslieshafton1@gmail.com; linda2@gmail.comSteven M. Glazer
88
Temple Beth David of the San Gabriel Valleyoffice@templebd.comSusan Rubio
89
Congregation B'nai Harim At the Nevada County JCCncjcctr@gmail.comTed Gaines
90
North Tahoe Hebrew Congregationrlangsfeld@thecsg.comTed Gaines
91
Temple Beth Israelshalomtbi@gmail.comTed Gaines
92
Temple Bat Yam - Stateline, NVinfo@tbytahoe.orgSolelTed Gaines
93
Temple Kol Shalomtemplekolshalom@gmail.comSolelTed Gaines
94
Temple Or Rishonoffice@orrishon.orgTemple solelTed Gaines
95
Temple Beth Sholom of Orange Countyrabbicohen@tbsoc.comRabbi Heidi Cohen, Cindy Grossberg, Angela Holmes, Rhea Domrabbicohen@tbsoc.com; houseofgros@cox.net; rhdorn@earthlink.net; holmesangie@yahoo.comTom Umberg
96
Congregation B'nai Tzedekoffice@cbtfv.orgTom Umberg
97
Temple Beth Davidtbdavid@templebethdavid.orgRabbi Nancy Myers, Deb Lelchuk, Irma Moscowitz, Charlie Niedermanmoskowitzirma@gmail.com; deblelchuk@gmail.com; rabbimyers@templebethdavid.org; cniederm@flash.netTom Umberg
98
Congregation Beth Israelcbi@cbisd.orgRabbi Alyson Solomon, Dean Abelon, Gary Hirschfeld, Eric Whinston, Ilene Tatrodabelon@hamilton.edu; gary.hirschfeld@gmail.com; ewhinston@gmail.com; rabbisolomon@cbisd.org; itatro@cbisd.orgToni G. Atkins
99
Temple Emanu-Eltemple@teesd.orgRabbi Devorah Marcus, Janice Steinberg, Barbara Wohlanderrabbi@teesd.org; janicebsteinberg@gmail.com; barwho@gmail.comToni G. Atkins
100
Loading...