New Students Fall 2012
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
E-mailProgramVisa ConsulateResearch InterestsArrival in PhillyAirlinesTemporary Acoomodation Needed (Y/N)Mentor
2
Twisha Shahtwisha.shah26@gmail.comCIS/MSEMumbaiGraphics, IP, AI8/10/2012By carYNiraj Kulkarni
3
Akshay VijayGopalakshayvijaygopal@gmail.comMechanical EngineeringChennaiRenewable Energy8/19/2012British Airways
4
Shylaen Keshwanishylaen.keshwani@gmail.comMechanical EngineeringMumbai Fuel Cell8/24/2012British Airways (BA0069)
5
Prashanth Rangarajan rangarajan.prashanth@gmail.com Nanotechnology(NANO) ChennaiTBD August 19th, 20:10hrsBritish AirwaysYUtkarsh Rawal
6
Dinesh Kannandinu0923@gmail.comMS BioengineeringChennaiNeuroengineering, Mathematical Modelling of Biological Systems1741 hours, Aug 22ndJet Airways/Delta AirlinesY
7
Najnin Islamnajnin175@gmail.comPhD, EnglishKolkata22nd August, 13.20 hrsU.S AirwaysY
8
9
Sanjana Kirloskarsanjana.kir@gmail.comBiotechnologyNAImmunology, cancer therapyAug 11thBy carYApoorva Joshi
10
Duraivelan Palanisamy p.duraivelanece@gmail.com Nanotechnology (NANO) Chennai NanoelectronicsAug 13th 8.10 PMBritish AirwaysYUtkarsh Rawal
11
Ashok bharadwaj VAshokinzone@gmail.comEMBSChennaiComputer architecture,
embedded software,networking
Aug 15thLufthansa
12
Chinmay Mishrachinmaym2210@gmail.comTCOMMumbaiComp. Networks,SecurityAug 15thLufthansaY
13
Sahil Hirparasahil_sih@yahoo.comTCOMMumbaiAug 15thLufthansaYNirmiti Mantri
14
Arun Venkat arun2391@gmail.com EMBS Chennai Real time systems, Computer ArchitectureAug 15th 4PM, LufthansaY
15
Bhavesh Raheja bhaveshraheja@gmail.com CIS/MSE Mumbai AlgorithmsAug 18 1600 HrsLufthansaHarini Srinivasan
16
Satyajit Rajapurkar srrajapurkar@gmail.com Biotechnology Mumbai Molecular BiologyAug 19th 4 PMLufthansaAshwini Zolekar
17
Richa Agrawal richaagrawal06@gmail.com Robotics Chennai Perception, VisionAug 19th 8.10 PMBritish AirwaysY
18
Vidya Sridharan vidyasridharen@gmail.com TCOM ChennaiTBDAug 19th 8.10 PMBritish AirwaysYMayurnath Sankar Rao
19
Abhishek ravvaabhishekravva@gmail.comCBE MSE ChennaiFuel cells and drug deliveryAug 20
8 30pm
British airways
20
Sneha Kumargul.sneha@gmail.comMSE EEChennaiDSP, CommunicationsAug 20, 8.10PMBritish AirwaysYArchana Paranjpe
21
Rahul Vasistrahulvasist03@gmail.comEMBSChennaiReal Time systems, Comp Arch, Emb SoftwareAug 20th, 8:10PMBritish AirwaysY
22
Rajatesh Gudibanderajistalkin218@gmail.comMSE nanotechnologyMumbaipiezo materials, heterogenous semiconductor substrates, nanoelectronic designAug 21st, 15:30 Hrs, Philadelphia local timeJet Airways+US airwaysY
23
Kalika Kamat kalika.kamat@gmail.com Biotechnology MumbaiTBDAug 22ndby carYIsha Lokurkar
24
Aditya Narayan adityanarayan.1191@gmail.com MSE-EE Mumbai VLSI Design + Solid State DevicesAug 22nd 1600 hrs, LufthansaRahul Kumar
25
Kavya Gonakavya2gona@gmail.comTCOM and networkingHyderabadAug 22nd, 20:10 hrsBritish Airways
26
Badrinath Rayadurgbadrinathrayadurg@gmail.comEEBangaloreAug 25th
27
Aadil Seshadri aadil.seshadri@gmail.com MSE-SE Mumbai Digital Signal Processing, Digital CommunicationAug 27th, 1600hrs
Lufthansa
28
Udit Mehtau_ditmehta@hotmail.comEMBSMumbaiCyber Physical SystemaAugust 15thLufthansaY
29
Anshul Sharma anshul.an@gmail.comComputer and Information Science DelhiMachine Learning, AI, Computer Vision, Robotics, GraphicsAugust 15th, 1:20 pmYKrishna Choksi
30
Darshan E Ldarshan.el@gmail.com EE ChennaiMachine Learning, AI, Computer Vision, RoboticsAugust 15th, 4 PM.lufthansa AirlinesN
31
Karan Sawhney karan_sawhney90@yahoo.co.in EMBS Delhi Real time systemsAugust 15th,4:00 pmLufthansa AirlinesYZubeen Dedhia
32
Nityaa Iyer nityaa.iyer@hotmail.com Historic Preservation MumbaiBuilding Conservation, Preservation DesignAugust 16th, 1545 hrsBritish Airways (BA0067)
33
Ritika Khandeparkar ritikajk@gmail.com CIS/MSE Mumbai AI, Computational LinguisticsAugust 17th, 13:20 hrsUS AirwaysYRishabh Rajiv
34
Sanika Khare sanikakhare@gmail.com Biotechnology Mumbai Cancer BiologyAugust 17thNShubhi Kansal
35
Abhijat Mangrulkar abhijat.mangrulkar@gmail.com Mechanical Mumbai Heat transferAugust 19, 1600hrs
36
Vineet Kulkarnivk.arsenal@gmail.comBiotechnologyMumbaiCellular engineering, Biopharmaceuticalsaugust 19th , 1600 hrslufthansaTaran Ahuja
37
Varsha Shanklavarsha.shankla@gmail.comMS in BioengineeringChennaiMedical Imaging and Analysis/ Computational BioengineeringAugust 19th 8:10 PMBritish AirwaysY
38
Smita Bailur sbailur007@yahoo.com MSE-EE Chennai DSP, CommunicationsAugust 20th @ 8:10 p.m.British Airways
39
Sumukh Narendra sumukhn@gmail.com EMBS ChennaiTBDAugust 20th @ 8:10 p.m.British Airways
40
Ishaan Singh ishaan3000@gmail.com CGGT Delhi Photo-realistic Graphics, Real-time GraphicsAugust 20th, 5.30PMUnited Airlines
41
Sanjana Nayak sanjana56@gmail.com Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Mumbai Nanotechnology, Environmental EngineeringAugust 21, 8.37amUnited AirlinesY
42
Apurva Rathirathi.7979@gmail.comTCOMMumbaiCommunication, Computer NetworkingAugust 21st, 15.30 hrsJet + US AirwaysY
43
P Raghavendra Prasadraghu031286@gmail.comMechanical EngineeringHyderabadHeat transfer, fluid mechanics and energyAugust 21st, 20:30 hrsBritish airwaysY
44
Arvind Subramanianarvindisgr8@gmail.com CIS/MSEMumbaiVariedAugust 22, 1535 hrsBritish AirwaysBhanush Arora
45
Nirmal Utwani nirmal.utwani@gmail.com CIS/MSE Mumbai Computer Networks, Network Security, Algorithms.August 22, 1535 hrsBritish AirwaysYMithilesh Bhat
46
Sravya Kotaru sravyakotaru@gmail.com Masters in Biotechnology Mumbai Molecular Biology & Biochemistry (Nothing very specific yet)August 22, 1600hrsLufthansaY
47
Ruchi Shah rshahbio@gmail.com Masters in Environmental studies Mumbai Environmental Sustainability, Environmental managmentAugust 22. 1600 hrsLufthansaNKaizad Patel
48
Samarth Kishore samarth.kishore@gmail.com CIS/MSE Chennai Security& Cryptography, Distributed systems, AlgorithmsAugust 22. 1600 hrsSonal Bansal
49
Rohith Chandran rohithx@gmail.comCGGT ChennaiAugust 24, 2010 hrsBritish Airways (BA0069)Y
50
Siddharth Sampathsampathsiddharth@gmail.comTCOM and networkingMumbai,issued visaAdvanced networking systems,Wireless networks,mobile communicationsaugust 8th 03:55pmBritish airwaysY
51
Abhijit PatilABHIJIT_PATIL71@YAHOO.COM TELECOM Engineering Issued Visa Resource Optimization in Wireless networks, Future Network Systems, Mobile CommunicationAugust 8th, 4.00 PMLufthansa AirlinesYPriyankan Choudhury
52
Aseem Kashyapaseem.kash@gmail.com CBE-MSE -DelhiDistillation Design, Process Engineering, Control SystemsAugust 24, 8:10 pmBritish AirwaysY
53
Abhay Ranganathan abhay@graduate.org Nanotechnology (NANO) Mumbai Nanorobotics, propulsion systems.
54
Aaryan Thaker aryanthaker@gmail.com Nanotechnology Mumbai Nanomaterials
55
Anish Jainanish.jain.31@gmail.com CISTBDAISanket Joshi
56
Ankit Khandelwal ankit.khandelwal679@gmail.com CIS/MSE Mumbai Machine Learning, Distributed Systems, Image ProcessingLufthansaYSanket Joshi
57
Karan Sharma karan.sharma714@yahoo.in Mechanical Engineering Delhi FEA, ThermalAnkit Kokra
58
Kumar Shaurya Shankar kumar.shaurya@gmail.com ROBO (That's MSE Robotics) New Delhi Field Robotics, Multi Agent robotics, Vision and Sensing, Humanoids
59
Palvi Raikar palvi.raikar@gmail.com M.S. Biotechnology Mumbai Hoping gradschool will help me find out!Shubhi Kansal
60
Prem Siddhartha Vuppala premsvuppala@gmail.com TCOM HyderabadTBDPriyankan Choudhury
61
Samarth Brahmbhatt samarth_i@yahoo.com Robotics (ROBO) Mumbai Haptics, VisionAugust 22, 1600 hrsLufthansaN
62
Srijani Sridhar srijani.sridhar@gmail.com Biotechnology (Computational Bio) Mumbai Varied.
63
Sukreeti Sehrawatsukriti.seh@gmail.comMS-EE DelhiHCI- AI,computer vision,controls!Rahul Parulekar
64
Suruchi suruchi.at.iitkgp@gmail.com Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Delhi Nanotechnology, Polymer Engineering etc.
65
66
Utsav Mehta utsavkiit@gmail.com CIS/Embedded Systems (MS) Kolkata Embedded and Real time systems, RoboticsAugust 23rd ,13:30US AirwaysYSaurabh Garg
67
Vivek Reddy vivek.viga@gmail.com Computer Graphics and gaming technology (CGGT) Chennai Augmented reality , interactive media , Kinect based applications .
68
Agnes Linagneslin429@gmail.comMasters in BiotechnologyTaipei
69
Devdatt Magantydevildatt@gmail.comMaterials scienceHyderabadTBDAugust 20thEtihadY
70
Karan Shahkaran.1608@gmail.com MS in Mechanical Engineering MumbaiAutomobiles, Combustion, renewable energyAugust 27thLufthansaY
71
Lakshmi Boorguboorgu@gmail.comCGGTHyderabadVinayak Mathur
72
Namrata Mahadev namratamahadev@gmail.com Masters in Biotechnology MumbaiHimanshu Saraf
73
Nishant Ravi nishant.phy@gmail.com Economics PhD Delhi Game Theory, Micro Theory, Social Choice.Vinayak Mathur
74
Praful Nair cfpraful@yahoo.com Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Mumbai Renewable Energy, BioengineeringRahul Parulekar
75
Roshan Moorthyroshanmoorthy.wr10@gmail.comTCOMMumbai (Issued) Computer Networks,Network SecurityAugust 12thBy CarN
76
Tharuntharun.b.reddy@gmail.com EEHyderabad -
77
Udit Mathurudit1127@gmail.comTCOMDelhiNetwork Management & Security
78
Veena V. Rajesvvrajes@gmail.comLLMChennaiVaried
79
Arjun Royarjunroy07@gmail.comMS Electrical EngineeringDelhiControls, Electromagnetics, Microelctronics/VLSIAugust 18thYRahul Kumar
80
Namrata Mahadevnamratamahadev@gmail.comMS BiotechnologyMumbaiMolecular BiologyNAnumeha Shah
81
Nirav Shahshahnirav_k@yahoo.co.inEMBSMumbaiMEMS, Energy systems,Real time technologies8/15/2012BAY
82
Tanya Katariatanya.kataria@gmail.comMaster in Environmental Building DesignDelhiEnvironmental Design, Sustainability, Building simulation8/11/2012EmiratesNPurva Chawla
83
Kajal Sinhakajal1982@gmail.comMasters in Education, GSENew Hampshire/Teacher Education9/4/2012Y
84
Vimanyu Jainvimanyu87@gmail.comCGGTChennaiCrowd simulation, Indirect Illumination Models8/28/2012 15:50:00BAN
85
Palvi Raikarpalvi.raikar@gmail.comMasters,BiotechnologyMumbaiApplication/Translational Biotechnology8/26/2012 6:15:00US AirwaysYApoorva Joshi
86
Anchit Bhagatanchit.bhagat@gmail.comMasters in BiotechnologyChennaiMolecular Biology/Genetics8/26/2012LufthansaNAshwini Zolekar
87
Pratik Agarwalpratikpaharia@gmail.comMSE/CBEMumbaiHoping grad school will help me finalize8/20/2012 15:45:00BAY
88
Sukreeti Sehrawatsukriti.seh@gmail.comMS-EEDelhiAI,Comp vision8/17/2012, 13:20US AirwaysY
89
Gopinath Dandagopinath.danda@gmail.comMS in NanotechnologyKolkataNanotechnologyAugust 23rd ,13:30US AirwaysY
90
Soumyadeep Ghoshalsoumyadeep.ghoshal@gmail.comMS Electrical EngineeringMumbaiEmbedded Sys, Comp Arch, Machine learning, Dig. Signal Proc, AI, Comp visionAug 11th, 1530hrsJet Airways till London + US AirwaysYSwaraj Chhatre
91
92
Abhinav Chanakyaabhinavchanakya@gmail.comWharton MBA exchangeManila, Philippines2nd september, 16:00 hrsLufthansaN
93
Rahul Basurahulbasu2006@gmail.comDuPre fellow, MSIFKolkataPh.D. NeurologyAug 17th, 2012Delta
94
Abhay Ranganathanabhay.ranganathan@gmal.comMS in NanotechMumbaiProplsion systems22nd AugustLufthansaY
95
Seethu Mariyam Christopherseethu.christopher@gmail.comRoboticsDelhiAugust 22, 1600 hrsLufthansaY
96
Madhumadhu.rf85@gmail.comTCOMHyderabad8/24/2012British AirwaysY
97
Rachit KhannaTCOM8/22/2012Y
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet4