Staff Directory 2018/19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
West Stokes Staff Directory
2
Administration
3
NameRm
Phone
RoleE-MailWebsite
4
Spainhour, Kevin3042304Principalkevin.spainhour@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
5
Sprinkle, Susan3032303Assistant Principalsusan.sprinkle@stokes.k12.nc.us
6
Mabe, Jamie2072207Assistant Principaljames.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
7
Sizemore, Mary Beth3102310Financial Secretarymarybeth.sizemore@stokes.k12.nc.us
8
Muse, Kimberly 1002100Office Managerkimberly.muse@stokes.k12.nc.us
9
Faculty/Staff
10
Adams, Brianna2212221EC TAbrianna.adams@stokes.k12.nc.us
11
Bobbitt, Dillon3262326Sciencedillon.bobbitt@stokes.k12.nc.us
12
Bowen, Samantha1192119Sciencesamantha.bowen@stokes.k12.nc.us
13
Bowen, Sandra2102210Guidance Counselorsandra.bowen@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
14
Bowman, Jenna2352235Media Coordinatorjenna.bowman@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
15
Boyles, Brett1172117Mathbrett.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
16
Buck, Connie3232323Englishconnie.buck@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
17
Bullington, Tina3352335Englishtina.bullington@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
18
Burrow, Lori3372337Englishlori.burrow@stokes.k12.nc.us
19
Cobb, Eddie1352135Social Studieseddie.cobb@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
20
Cook, Katie1132113Mathkatie.cook@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
21
Craver, Lisa1182118EC TAlisa.craver@stokes.k12.nc.us
22
Dotson, Erin3602360CTE/FCSerin.dotson@stokes.k12.nc.us
23
Fansler, Jonathan1282128Social Studiesjonathan.fransler@stokes.k12.nc.us
24
Fowler, Heather3202320Englishheather.fowler@stokes.k12.nc.us
25
Gammons, Travis1312131Athletic Directortravis.gammons@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
26
Gammons, Travis1442144PEtravis.gammons@stokes.k12.nc.us
27
Grayson, Michael2402240CTE/Careermichael.grayson@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
28
Greve, Cathie3242324Englishcathie.greve@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
29
Hackett, Angie3562326CTE/FCSangie.hackett@stokes.k12.nc.us
30
Hawkins, Marty2262226CTE/Businessmarty.hawkins@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
31
Hawkins, Whitney2542254CTE/Health Sciencewhitney.hawkins@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
32
Hepler, Ben1182118Sciencebenjamin.hepler@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
33
Horton, Robby1152115Mathrobby.horton@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
34
Hough, Kate2092209Guidance Counselorkathryn.hough@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
35
Hurd, Anna3212321ECanna.hurd@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
36
Igoe,Whitney2422242CTE/Businesswhitney.igoe@stokes.k12.nc.us
37
Jenkins, Michael3442344Spanishmichael.jenkins@stokes.k12.nc.us
38
Jessup, Ashley1322132Social Studiesashley.jessup1@stokes.k12.nc.us Website
39
Jessup, Jordan1262126Social Studiesjordan.jessup@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
40
Jessup, Troy2252225CTE/Careertroy.jessup@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
41
Karnes, Sonya1102110Mathsonya.karnes@stokes.k12.nc.us
42
King, Ashley2042204Guidance - College Advisorashley.king@stokes.k12.nc.us
43
King, Heather1142114Mathheather.king@stokes.k12.nc.us
44
Lambert, Bonnie2082208School Psychologistbonnie.lambert@stokes.k12.nc.us
45
Lane, Linda3112311EC - Nurselinda.lane@stokes.k12.nc.us
46
Lankford, Sonja2242224CTE/Businesssonja.lankford@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
47
Lickfeld, Eric1512151Health/PEeric.lickfeld@stokes.k12.nc.us
48
Long, Christy3252325Englishchristy.long@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
49
Love-Hobgood, Lori1122112Mathlori.love-hobgood@stokes.k12.nc.us
50
Mabe, Jerri-Kaye2132213ECjerrikaye.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
51
Manring, Wendy2132213EC TAwendy.manring@stokes.k12.nc.us
52
Marshall-Wicker, Megan
3412341Spanishmegan.marshall@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
53
Martin, David 1202120Intern Coordinatordavid.martin@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
54
McGee, Gina2442444Spanishgina.mcgee@stokes.k12.nc.us
55
McMartin, Don3152315Social Studiesdon.mcmartin@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
56
Mitchell, Robert1372137Social Studiesrobert.mitchell@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
57
Moretz, Samantha201/2032201Guidance Office/Data Managersamantha.moretz@stokes.k12.nc.us
58
Munden, Forrest2382238CTE/Careerforrest.munden@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
59
Nelson, Chris2392239ISSchris.nelson@stokes.k12.nc.us
60
Newton, Rebecca3212321ECrebecca.newton@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
61
O'Neal, Andrew1422142PEandrew.oneal@stokes.k12.nc.us
62
Parris, Marnie3112311ECmarnie.parris@stokes.k12.nc.us
63
Pinter, Marianne3322332Sciencemarianne.pinter@stokes.k12.nc.us
64
Powell, Mark4742474Agriculture/Drivers Educationmark.powell@stokes.k12.nc.us
65
Rierson, Kelly3212321ECkelly.rierson@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
66
Ring, Michelle2112211Guidance Counselormichelle.ring@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
67
Robertson, Jeffrey2372237Carpentryjeffrey.robertson@stokes.k12.nc.us
68
Roddy, Mindy3222322Englishmindy.roddy@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
69
Saunby, Harriet1082108Artharriet.saunby@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
70
Schakel, Lorena1942194Bandlorena.schakel@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
71
Shaw, Kalan2212221EC TAkalan.shaw@stokes.k12.nc.us
72
Shelton, Matthew2212221ECmatthew.shelton@stokes.k12.nc.us
73
Southern, Emily2442244CTE/Health Scienceemily.southern@stokes.k12.nc.us
74
Spainhour, Dan1492149PEdan.spainhour@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
75
Sparks, Melanie3212321ECmelanie.sparks@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
76
Stevens, Jordan1492149PEjordan.stevens@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
77
Thomas, Kelly2122318EC TAkelly.thomas@stokes.k12.nc.us
78
Upchurch, Jimmy1572157PE and Sciencejimmy.upchurch@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
79
Vazquez, Sharon2232223Distance Learning Coordinatorsharon.vazquez@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
80
Weatherman, Sarah3062306Nursesarah.weatherman@stokes.k12.nc.us
81
Wells, Matt1052105Chorusmatthew.wells@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
82
White, Sheila1162116Mathsheila.white@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
83
Whitt, Dovy3182318EC TAdovy.whitt@stokes.k12.nc.us
84
Williams, Michelle3212321ECluwanda.williams@stokes.k12.nc.usWebsite
85
Ziglar, Mary2552255SROmary.ziglar@stokes.k12.nc.us
86
3212321EC
87
4742474CTE
88
3272327Science
89
1242124ScienceWebsite
90
Misc. Rooms
91
Band Room3492349
92
Body Toning Room1532153
93
Cafeteria2592259
94
Chorus Room3512351
95
Conference Room3022302
96
Curriculum Assistance3192319
97
Data Office2032203
98
Carpentry Classroom2372237
99
Intern Desk3092309
100
Media Center2312231
Loading...