History Time! CKUT programmers & shows - for public viewing!
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
14 Letter S WordRob De Bassio
2
27 Ideas before then1991Ron Hayden
3
3rd Ear Movement1999Corina Macdonaldcyan@traktion.com
4
7 Nights To Rock1987Craig Morrisoncraig@craigmorrison.com
5
A Cour de Notes
6
A Crack in the Woofer1988-93
7
A Gozar1988
8
A la Journee Longue1991-93
9
A Shot in the Dark1992 -96, 1999
10
A Time for Reflection1994
11
A.k.a. Velvet1993
12
A.M. Hygien1994
13
A.S.O.A.A.L.O.T.2007Emanuel Madanem@sat.qc.ca
14
Aack!1991-todayLorrie Edmondslorriee@videotron.ca
15
Accasayls1995-96
16
Access SpecialMaurina Dore
17
Adventures In Music1992-todayMargo Lanen5ature@aol.com
18
African Music
19
AfriCan Rhythms1987
20
Air Guitar1990
21
All Things McGill2006Carol Fraser, Niko Block, Tim Beelercarol.e.fraser@gmail.com
22
AM Hygiene1993
23
Amandla1991-todayJustine Ackermann
24
Amandla1991-todayGwen Schulman
25
AmandlaAziz Fallk26446@er.uqam.ca
26
Amateur Sport
27
Ambient Encounters1991-92
28
America Latina1991-today
29
Amour Erotisme1988Mario Paquette
30
An Elimination Dance
31
An Even Keel2007Colmevilkeel@gmail.com
32
Another State of Mind1989
33
Anything Goes1991-today
34
Apollo's Lunch Box1988Ron Hayden
35
Atomic Oven1989Sue
36
Aural Stage
37
Avalanche2010-todayPortia Leeportialarlee@gmail.com
38
B-Train1991-95Mike Chamberlaincleanhead@gmail.com
39
B.W. Video1987
40
Baby Pop1990Bonnie Pop
41
Backroads Adventure Radio1995
42
Ballades Des Furries1996, 2002
43
Barrelful of Blues1987-88Sam Balls,
44
BasabasaSoukou Soundz1988-TODAYMarty Lebovitz, .
45
Basements & Balconies1991Gen Heistekgen5000@yahoo.com
46
Bats & Cats & Egypt1987
47
Beach Blanket Bingo1996Penny Pattisonpennyisfresh@hotmail.com
48
Belly of the Beast Tim Savage
49
Beyond the Horizon2007
50
Bhum Bhum Tyme1992-todayPat Dillon, donmama1@sympatico.ca, p.a.dillon@nfb.ca
51
Big Dumb Rock2005
52
Blue Monday1987-88John Rajsky
53
Blue Truck Show1997Splodge
54
Bluegrass Rambling1988 -todayRoss Harvey
55
Blues Before Sunrise
56
Bollywood Dhamaka2002-Dimple Seth, dvseth@hotmail.com
57
Brain Dead1987Gary Shapiro
58
Breadline Beat2005Alden penneraldenpenner@gmail.com
59
Breathing Fire
60
Bupkes Mit Raizints1992-93Kenny Drucker
61
Butcher T's Noon Time Cuts1994-todayAnthony “butcher T” Scharschmidtbutchert2003@hotmail.com
62
Butterfield 81993-95Tanya Churchmuch
63
Caca phonograph1987 - 1991Patti Schmidtpatti5000@videotron.ca
64
Café1996-today
65
Campus Montreal
66
Can You Take It?2006 - 2007kasai dear
67
Car Tune Canada1987
68
CaravanSama Elibyarisamaa@videotron.ca
69
Cargo Cult1988Brian Fullner
70
Cassettes1987
71
Celtic Communion1991-96, 1999Jim robertson
72
Cent et Une Chansons1991
73
Centre-Ville Exquisite
74
Cha Cha Cha in Blue1994- todayJohn Detcheverryckutblue@colba.net
75
Channel 01 - 05
76
Chaud Pour Le Mont Stone1991-nowMartine H. Crispomhcrispo@gmail.com
77
Chibougamou By bus1991Chris Yurkiew
78
Chicago Hope
79
Circle Jerks Comedy1979-1980Michael Methotmichael.methot@peelsb.com
80
Cite-gaie2000(French team of queercorps)
81
Clamdiggers Anon
82
Cloud of Snakes and Parrots1991Gary Evans
83
Comedy1987
84
Comme Une Boomerang1987-99Nickj Larsen
85
Communal Appolcalypse1991Niel Wiernik
86
contemporary madness2000
87
Corpse
88
Counterspin1995-today
89
Country Classics1991- todayRoss Harvey
90
Country Show1988marc Fraser
91
Criminal Justice/social justice1999-
92
Crossroads
93
Crunch n Grunt1993-96
94
Cups & Cakes1991-92Gubby & Kisi
95
Curious and CuriouserJulia Lotikiv
96
Current2005 - nowAlexander Buckiewicz-Smith ajsmith@gmail.com
97
Cuts1988, 1991-94Penny Pattison, KarenHerland
98
Cypher1999-ozzy
99
D_Formations2004
100
D.J. Genuis & the Prophet1987
Loading...
Main menu