BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBE
1
NameAffiliationCountry (Current)EmailPositionPhoneReserach Areas/ SpecialitiesMailing address
2
Anita Shrestha University of GeorgiaUnited Statesanita25@uga.eduPhD Student208-596-3112131 Buckeye Branch, Athens, GA
3
Anup BastolaLouisiana State UniversityUnited StatesABastola@agcenter.lsu.eduPhD Student225-578-5184
4
Arjun UpadhayaEntomology Devision, NARCNepalarjun.upadhaya01@gmail.comResearch AssistantNARC Entomology, Khumaltar, Lalitpur
5
Arjun UpadhayaInstitute of Ag. and Anim. ScienceNepalarjun.upadhaya01@gmail.comGraduate student
6
Babu Ram PanthiOregon State UniversityUnited Statespanthibabu44@gmail.comPostdoctoral Researcher765-430-6864Insect ecology and IPM
7
Bal Krishna GautamLouisiana State University United Statesbgauta3@tigers.lsu.eduPost doc225-439-7193
8
Basu KafleUniversity of IdahoUnited Stateskafle.basu@gmail.comMS Student225-505-9899
9
Binita ShresthaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesb.shrestha@ufl.eduPhD student4057620773
10
Bipana Paudel TimilsenaPennsylvania State UniversityUnited Statesbipspau@gmail.comPhD StudentChemical Ecology
11
Bishnu Dawadibishnudawadi3@gmail.com
12
Bishnu Kumari Bhandaribhandari.bishnu@gmail.comMS
13
Bishnu Pd. BhandariHawaii Department of Agriculture (HDOA)United Statesbishnubhandari99@gmail.comPlant Quarantine Officer808-497-1991
14
Bishow MainaliAndong National UniversitySouth Koreamainali.bishwo@gmail.com
15
Deepak ShresthaUniversity of Florida- GCRECUnited Statesdshrestha@ufl.eduPost Doc352-281-183414625 CR 672, Wimauma, FL 33598
16
Dependra BhattaLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statesbhatta.dependra@gmail.comMS Student225-456-02775116 highland road # 118, Baton Rouge 70808 LA
17
Devi Ram KandelSouth Dakota State University United Stateskandeldr@yahoo.com605-651-3115
18
Dinesh KafleFreie Universität BerlinGermanydinesh.kafle@fu-berlin.dePhDKönigin-Luise-Str. 1-3, 14195, Berlin
19
Gaurav ChhetriInstitute of Ag. and Anim. ScienceNepalcaprediemkaji@gmail.comGraduate student
20
Govinda ShresthaOregon State UniversityUnited Statesshresthagovin@gmail.comPhD Student87158226Forsøgsvej 1 DK-4200 Slagelse
21
Isa BasyalAsian Institute of TechnologyThailandbasyal.isa@gmail.comResearch Associate
22
Jhalendra RijalUniversity of CaliforniaUnited Statesjrijal@ucdavis.eduCoop. Ext. Advisor209-525-68113800 Cornucopia Way #A, Modesto, CA 95358
23
Kabita KharelKansas State Universitykabita01@ksu.edu
24
Kandara ShakyaOklahoma State UniversityUnited StatesKandara.shakya@okstate.edu 405-564-4302
25
Kaushal MaskeyOklahoma State UniversityUnited Stateskostic_mask@hotmail.comMasters806-786-1777701 N Ithaca Ave # 2821
26
Khem BCUniversity Southern Mississippi United Stateskhem.bc@eagles.usm.edu601-818-1143
27
Krishna B BhandariGeorgia TechUnited Stateskrishnabahadur_bhandari@yahoo.comMS student706-207-8651
28
Lalit Prasad SahAndong National UniversitySouth Korealalit.agriculture@gmail.comMS Student010-2945-4430388 songchon-Dong,Andong,Kyoungsangbuk-do760749,South Korea
29
Lekhnath KafleNational Taiwan UniversityTaiwankafleln@gmail.comPost docTaiepi, 106, Taiwan
30
Luna LamaLouisiana State UniversityUnited Stateslamaluna3181@gmail.comMS Student
31
Mahedra AdhikariTexas United States
32
Manish Poudel Glades Crop Care, Inc.United Statespoudelm14@gmail.comCrop Management Specialist407-718-9193560 Center Street, Jupiter, FL
33
Megha ParajuleeTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesm-parajulee@tamu.edu
Professor, Faculty Fellow, and Regents Fellow
806-632-34071102 East FM 1294, Lubbock, Texas 79403, USA
34
Mukti GhimireKansas State UniversityUnited Statesmuktigh@gmail.com, mukti@ksu.edu(405)334-1091USDA-APHIS-PPQ-CPHST, 1398 W. Truck Rd., Buzzards Bay, MA 02542
35
36
Nisha ShakyaOklahoma State UniversityUnited Statesnisha82shakya@gmail.comPhD Student405-269-8463
37
Noworaj AcharyaPenn State UniversityUnited Statesnza5060@psu.edu Research Assistant Professor814-880-2386501 ASI, University Partk, PA 16802
38
Raju PandeyCitrus Research Board, CAUnited Statesrajupandey@gmail.comEntomologist951-640-5858
39
Rakshya Malakar
40
Ram Babu ShresthaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesshrestrb@iastate.eduSenior Research Associate806-549-6285
41
Ram Keshari DuwalSeoul National UniversityKorea
42
Ramesh Kumar ShresthaGrain Legume Research Program Under NARCNepalrameshsthakumar@gmail.comTechnical officer (T-6) Entomology977-9851221829Entomological research trial & to help insect pests managementNepal Agricaltural Research Council: Grain Legume Research Program Khajura, Banke, Nepal
43
Rameswor MaharjanAndong National UniversityKoreamrameswor@gmail.comPhD Student010-5848-0629760-749, Andong, Andong National University, Korea
44
Ratna JhaNational Chung Hsing UniversityTaiwanjharatna@gmail.comPhD Student
45
Rosan AdhikariUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesadhikarirosan@ufl.eduMS Student3525756771Vegetable Entomology18905 SW 280th street, Homestead, Florida
46
Roshan ManandharLincoln UniversityUnited Statesroshanmanandhar@gmail.comPost doc808-358-8681505 Ellis Blvd Apt D9 Jefferson City MO 65101
47
Rukmini Giri-PuriKansas State UniversityUnited Statesrukmini@k-state.eduMS Student785-532-38411541 international court, manhattan, ks
48
Sabita RanabhatKansas State UniversityUnited Statessranabhat@ksu.eduPhD Student347-345-6524
49
Sandipa GautamOklahoma State UnversityUnited Statessandipa.gautam@okstate.eduPost doc405-564-4121127 NRC, OSU, Stillwater, OK. 74078
50
Sanjay BasnetUniveristy of Nebraska-LincolnUnited Statessanjubasnet2004@gmail.comPhD Student540-449-6888
51
Sharad Parasar Marahatta
University of Hawaii, Kauai Community College
United Statessharadparasar@yahoo.comFaculty808-245-82513-1901 kaumualii Highway, Lihue, HI 96766
52
Shashan DevkotaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesdevkotasashan@ufl.edu
53
Shweta SharmaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesshwetami@ufl.eduPhD Student321-663-2388
54
Sony ShresthaPenn State UniversityUnited Statesszs17@psu.eduPost doc814-753-1432501 ASI Building, University Park, PA, 16802
55
Sudan GyawalyVirginia TechUnited Statessgyawaly@vt.eduPhD Student681-285-5905
56
Sudip GaireUniversity of Kentucky, Lexington, KYUnited Statessgaire@uky.eduPost doc575-642-3590Urban Entomology/ Toxicology1100 South Limestone Street, Lexington, KY, 40546
57
Sujan Dawadi Purdue University United States sdawadi@purdue.edu PhD StudentOrnamental Entomology
58
Sujan pantaUniversity of idahoUnited Statesgsujanpamta@gmail.com
59
Sulav PaudelNepalsulavpaudel111@gmail.com00977-9857011122Kathmandu, Nepal
60
Sulochana PaudyalOklahoma State UniversityUnited Statessulochana.paudyal@okstate.eduPhD student225-439-6280IPM306 S Ramsey St., Stillwater, OK 74074
61
Sunil PaudelLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statessunils.paudel@gmail.comPhD student225-247-4906
62
Surendra raj SharmaThe University of Southern MississippiUnited Statessurendra.sharma@usm.eduPhD Student6014478933vector biology and associated diseases2501 west 7th Street Mark 1 Apt 811 , Hattiesburg,MS,39401,USA
63
Vikash DangalLouisiana State University United Statesvikash2043@gmail.comMS Student
64
Wokil BamLouisiana State UniversityUnited StatesWbam@agcenter.lsu.eduMS Student
65
Buddhi AchhamiMontana State UniversityUnited Statesbuddhiachhami@gmail.comPost doc406-209-1501
66
Sudeep PandeyUniversity of GeorgiaUnited Statessudeep.pandey@uga.eduPhD Student706-308-7043Plant-Virus-Vector Interactions1109 Experiment Street, Redding Building, Griffin, GA 30223
67
Prabina RegmiUniversity of Massachussets AmherstUnited Statespregmi@umass.eduMasters student4133453746IPM of early season apple insect pests
68
sushmita sharmaAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepal sushmitasharma533@gmail.comMasters student
69
Rajendra RegmiAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepalrregmi@afu.edu.npAssistant Professor
70
Agrim DhitalAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepaldhitalagrim34@gmail.comMasters student
71
Manoj PandeyLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statespandeymanoz@gmail.comPhD Student6157076900
72
Rajani SapkotaPurdue UniversityUnited Statesrajani.sapkota4801@gmail.comPhD Student2259387239
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100