ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBE
1
Aarati UpretiAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepalaaratiu6@gmail.comMasters student
2
Agrim DhitalAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepaldhitalagrim34@gmail.comMasters student
3
1Anita Shrestha University of GeorgiaUnited Statesanita25@uga.eduPhD Student208-596-3112131 Buckeye Branch, Athens, GA
4
2Anup BastolaLouisiana State UniversityUnited StatesABastola@agcenter.lsu.eduPhD Student225-578-5184
5
3Arjun UpadhayaEntomology Devision, NARCNepalarjun.upadhaya01@gmail.comResearch AssistantNARC Entomology, Khumaltar, Lalitpur
6
56Arjun UpadhayaInstitute of Ag. and Anim. ScienceNepalarjun.upadhaya01@gmail.comGraduate student
7
4Babu Ram PanthiAgriculture and Forestry University Nepalpanthibabu44@gmail.comAssistant Professor Insect ecology and IPMRampur, Chitwan, Nepal
8
5Bal Krishna GautamLouisiana State University United Statesbgauta3@tigers.lsu.eduPost doc225-439-7193
9
6Basu KafleUniversity of IdahoUnited Stateskafle.basu@gmail.comMS Student225-505-9899
10
51Binita ShresthaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesb.shrestha@ufl.eduPhD student4057620773
11
58Bipana Paudel TimilsenaPennsylvania State UniversityUnited Statesbipspau@gmail.comAssistant Research ProfessorChemical Ecology, IPM, International Ag
12
52Bishnu Dawadibishnudawadi3@gmail.com
13
7Bishnu Kumari Bhandaribhandari.bishnu@gmail.comMS
14
8Bishnu Pd. BhandariUnited States Federal GovernmentUnited Statesbishnubhandari99@gmail.comAgriculture Specialist808-497-1991Houston, TX
15
9Bishow MainaliAndong National UniversitySouth Koreamainali.bishwo@gmail.com
16
50Buddhi AchhamiMontana State UniversityUnited Statesbuddhiachhami@gmail.comPost doc406-209-1501
17
10Deepak ShresthaUniversity of Florida- GCRECUnited Statesdshrestha@ufl.eduPost Doc352-281-183414625 CR 672, Wimauma, FL 33598
18
11Dependra BhattaLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statesbhatta.dependra@gmail.comMS Student225-456-02775116 highland road # 118, Baton Rouge 70808 LA
19
12Devi Ram KandelSouth Dakota State University United Stateskandeldr@yahoo.com605-651-3115
20
13Dinesh KafleFreie Universität BerlinGermanydinesh.kafle@fu-berlin.dePhDKönigin-Luise-Str. 1-3, 14195, Berlin
21
55Gaurav ChhetriInstitute of Ag. and Anim. ScienceNepalcaprediemkaji@gmail.comGraduate student
22
14Govinda ShresthaOregon State UniversityUnited Statesshresthagovin@gmail.comPhD Student87158226Forsøgsvej 1 DK-4200 Slagelse
23
53Isa BasyalAsian Institute of TechnologyThailandbasyal.isa@gmail.comResearch Associate
24
15Jhalendra RijalUniversity of CaliforniaUnited Statesjrijal@ucdavis.eduCoop. Ext. Advisor209-525-68113800 Cornucopia Way #A, Modesto, CA 95358
25
16Kabita KharelKansas State Universitykabita01@ksu.edu
26
17Kandara ShakyaOklahoma State UniversityUnited StatesKandara.shakya@okstate.edu 405-564-4302
27
18Kaushal MaskeyOklahoma State UniversityUnited Stateskostic_mask@hotmail.comMasters806-786-1777701 N Ithaca Ave # 2821
28
19Khem BCUniversity Southern Mississippi United Stateskhem.bc@eagles.usm.edu601-818-1143
29
21Krishna B BhandariGeorgia TechUnited Stateskrishnabahadur_bhandari@yahoo.comMS student706-207-8651
30
Kushal NaharkiWest Virginia UniversityUnited Stateskushalnaharki@gmail.com PhD Student
31
22Lalit Prasad SahAndong National UniversitySouth Korealalit.agriculture@gmail.comMS Student010-2945-4430388 songchon-Dong,Andong,Kyoungsangbuk-do760749,South Korea
32
23Lekhnath KafleNational Taiwan UniversityTaiwankafleln@gmail.comPost docTaiepi, 106, Taiwan
33
54Luna LamaLouisiana State UniversityUnited Stateslamaluna3181@gmail.comMS Student
34
24Mahedra AdhikariTexas United States
35
25Manish Poudel Glades Crop Care, Inc.United Statespoudelm14@gmail.comCrop Management Specialist407-718-9193560 Center Street, Jupiter, FL
36
Manoj PandeyFlorida Department of Agriculture and Consumer ServicesUnited Statespandeymanoz@gmail.comBiological Administrator6157076900Insect Ecology, Biological Control, Forest Entomology, Applied Statistics
37
26Megha ParajuleeTexas A&M UniversityUnited Statesm-parajulee@tamu.edu
Professor, Faculty Fellow, and Regents Fellow
806-632-34071102 East FM 1294, Lubbock, Texas 79403, USA
38
27Mukti GhimireKansas State UniversityUnited Statesmuktigh@gmail.com, mukti@ksu.edu(405)334-1091USDA-APHIS-PPQ-CPHST, 1398 W. Truck Rd., Buzzards Bay, MA 02542
39
SNNameAffiliationCountry (Current)EmailPositionPhoneReserach Areas/ SpecialitiesMailing address
40
28Nisha ShakyaOklahoma State UniversityUnited Statesnisha82shakya@gmail.comPhD Student405-269-8463
41
29Noworaj AcharyaPenn State UniversityUnited Statesnza5060@psu.edu Research Assistant Professor814-880-2386501 ASI, University Partk, PA 16802
42
30Prabina RegmiUniversity of Massachussets AmherstUnited Statespregmi@umass.eduPhd Student4133453746IPM of early season apple insect pests
43
31Pragya KijuClemsonUnited Statespkiju@g.clemson.eduPhd Student40628906212865 savannah highway
44
32Rajani SapkotaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesrajani.sapkota4801@gmail.comPostdoctoral Associate2259387239Bioinformatics, Microbiome, Molecular Entomology, Urban Pests
45
33Rajendra RegmiAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepalrregmi@afu.edu.npAssistant Professor
46
34Raju PandeyCitrus Research Board, CAUnited Statesrajupandey@gmail.comEntomologist951-640-5858
47
35Rakshya Malakar
48
32Ram Babu ShresthaIowa State UniversityUnited Statesshrestrb@iastate.eduSenior Research Associate806-549-6285
49
33Ram Keshari DuwalSeoul National UniversityKorea
50
61Ramesh Kumar ShresthaGrain Legume Research Program Under NARCNepalrameshsthakumar@gmail.comTechnical officer (T-6) Entomology977-9851221829Entomological research trial & to help insect pests managementNepal Agricaltural Research Council: Grain Legume Research Program Khajura, Banke, Nepal
51
34Rameswor MaharjanAndong National UniversityKoreamrameswor@gmail.comPhD Student010-5848-0629760-749, Andong, Andong National University, Korea
52
35Ratna JhaNational Chung Hsing UniversityTaiwanjharatna@gmail.comPhD Student
53
Rekha BhandariMichigan State UniversityUSwrekha3@gmail.comPhD StudentFruit
54
63Rosan AdhikariUniversity of GeorgiaUnited StatesAdhikari.rosan@uga.eduPhD Student3525756771IPM and Insect Ecology107 College station road, Athens, GA, 30605
55
36Roshan ManandharLincoln UniversityUnited Statesroshanmanandhar@gmail.comPost doc808-358-8681505 Ellis Blvd Apt D9 Jefferson City MO 65101
56
37Rukmini Giri-PuriKansas State UniversityUnited Statesrukmini@k-state.eduMS Student785-532-38411541 international court, manhattan, ks
57
57Sabita RanabhatKansas State UniversityUnited Statessranabhat@ksu.eduPhD Student347-345-6524
58
38Sandipa GautamOklahoma State UnversityUnited Statessandipa.gautam@okstate.eduPost doc405-564-4121127 NRC, OSU, Stillwater, OK. 74078
59
39Sanjay BasnetUniveristy of Nebraska-LincolnUnited Statessanjubasnet2004@gmail.comPhD Student540-449-6888
60
40Sharad Parasar Marahatta
University of Hawaii, Kauai Community College
United Statessharadparasar@yahoo.comFaculty808-245-82513-1901 kaumualii Highway, Lihue, HI 96766
61
41Shashan DevkotaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesdevkotasashan@ufl.edu
62
42Shweta SharmaUniversity of FloridaUnited Statesshwetami@ufl.eduPhD Student321-663-2388
63
43Sony ShresthaPenn State UniversityUnited Statesszs17@psu.eduPost doc814-753-1432501 ASI Building, University Park, PA, 16802
64
44Sudan GyawalyVirginia TechUnited Statessgyawaly@vt.eduPhD Student681-285-5905
65
Sudeep PandeyUniversity of GeorgiaUnited Statessudeep.pandey@uga.eduPhD Student706-308-7043Plant-Virus-Vector Interactions1109 Experiment Street, Redding Building, Griffin, GA 30223
66
45Sudip GaireRentokil InitialUnited Statessudipsauras@gmail.comPrincipal Entomologist575-642-3590Urban Entomology/ ToxicologyDallas, TX
67
59Sujan Dawadi Purdue University United States sdawadi@purdue.edu PhD StudentOrnamental Entomology
68
62Sujan pantaNorth Carolina State UniversityUnited Statesspanta@ncsu.eduPhD StudentIPMRaleigh, NC
69
46Sulav PaudelNepalsulavpaudel111@gmail.com00977-9857011122Kathmandu, Nepal
70
50Sulochana PaudyalOklahoma State UniversityUnited Statessulochana.paudyal@okstate.eduPhD student225-439-6280IPM306 S Ramsey St., Stillwater, OK 74074
71
47Sunil PaudelLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statessunils.paudel@gmail.comPhD student225-247-4906
72
60Surendra raj SharmaThe University of Southern MississippiUnited Statessurendra.sharma@usm.eduPhD Student6014478933vector biology and associated diseases2501 west 7th Street Mark 1 Apt 811 , Hattiesburg,MS,39401,USA
73
sushmita sharmaAgriculture and Forestry UniversityNepal sushmitasharma533@gmail.comMasters student
74
48Vikash DangalLouisiana State University United Statesvikash2043@gmail.comMS Student
75
49Wokil BamLouisiana State UniversityUnited StatesWbam@agcenter.lsu.eduMS Student
76
MIn Raj Pokhrel Agriculture and Forestry UniversityNepal mrpokhrel@afu.edu.npAssociate Professor00977-9841428932Insect ecology and industrial insectsRampur, Chitwan, Nepal
77
Natasha BhattariKansas State UniversityUnited Statesnbhatta@ksu.eduMS Student1600 Hillcrest Drive, Manhattan, Kansas
78
Subodh AdhikariUniversity of IdahoUnited Statessubodha@uidaho.eduResearch Assistant ProfessorClimate-smart agriculture, IPM, Insect ecology875 Perimeter Drive MS 2329 Moscow, ID 83844-2329
79
Sunita PandeyPrimeMinister Agriculture Modernization Project Khumaltar Lalitpur NepalNepalpandey.sunita2009@gmail.comPlant Protection Officer00977-9847338468Biological control
80
Binita SigdelTennessee State UniversityUnited Statesbinita.sigdel05@gmail.comMS Student
81
Bibek Singh ParajuliUniversity of Texas at ArlingtonUnited Statesbibek.parajuli@mavs.uta.eduPhD StudentSymbiosisDallas, TX
82
Saurav RanabhatLouisiana State UniversityUnited Statesdjsauravr@gmail.comMS Student318 753 1350Sprayer dronesBaton Rouge, LA
83
Basanta KhanalNorth Dakota State UniversityUnited Statesbasanta.khanal.1@ndus.eduMS Student7017297920Host Plant Resistance1101 17Th Ave N, Fargo, ND
84
Chiranjivi SharmaLouisiana State UniversityBaton Rouge, LAsharma.chiranjivi123@gmail.comMS student2254979460Pheromone ecology of Longhorn beetles
85
Rajendra AcharyaUniversity of GeorgiaUnited Statesracharya2048@gmail.comPostdoc229-445-9244IPM, Biological Control, Insect Biology, Population Genetics
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100