2020-2021 Family Directory (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMN
1
Parent Name/ Nombre del padreEmail address/ Dirección de correo electrónicoPhone Number/ Número de teléfonoStudent Name(s)/ Nombre de estudiante(s)Student's Grade Level(s)/Nivel'(s) de grado del estudianteeAre you willing to help coordinate & facilitate virtual meet-ups? / ¿Está dispuesto a ayudar a coordinar reuniones virtuales?Would you like to be added to the HTHNC PA mailing list? / ¿Le gustaría ser agregado a la lista de correo de HTHNC PA?
2
Kim, & John WascherWASCHER@COX.NET7606131603Gunnar3
3
Jodi Tranjnwolfman@gmail.com5109136218Dominik Tran6Yes
4
Dorothy Arteaga dorothy.artrod@gmail.com6194080776Jazmyn Rodriguez 6YesYes
5
Patrice Hongpmihong@gmail.com760-412-1375Stella, Max7YesYes
6
Mea Hutson Hallmeahall56@yahoo.com480.234.7167Hunter Hall9
7
Kathleen Moscato kathleenmoscato@gmail.com7605219757Ben Moscato9Yes
8
Salvador Sanchez sagosa29@gmail.com 760 877 2808 Natalia Sofía Sanchez Ruiz 9YesYes
9
Kimberly Monacosdmonacos@cox.net760-505-6754Kianna, Ryan9Yes
10
Yolanda Monroy
we.are.the.streets@icloud.com
5625193697Ocean Street10YesYes
11
Letizia Castronovogelatocaffe85@hotmail.com7608890103Mattia Amoroso12Yes
12
Josefina Gutiérrez Josieg40@icloud.com760-755-4377Jimena Jiménez, Jazmín Jimenez .6, 3Yes
13
Marisa Livesaymarisa.livesay@gmail.com18584427386Wyatt, Holden7, 5
14
Erin Fitzgeralderinfitzgerald@gmail.com
Sullivan Fitzgerald, Seamus Fitzgerald
8, 6YesYes
15
Gabby Barrazagabbybarraza1@gmail.com7606220401Joaquin Barraza, Analia Barraza10, 8Yes
16
Yolanda Monroy
we.are.the.streets@icloud.com
5625193697Ocean Street10thYesYes
19
ELIZA STONEelizastoneb@gmail.com7606266680Daniel Ochoa Stone10th gradeYes
20
Kris & Tony Doan
Kris@tdoan.com, doanfamily@tdoan.com
7608221970Carter Doan, Kathleen Doan12, 9YesYes
21
Carrie GotthelfCarrie@gotthelf.net7604023599Dexter Wiltgen, Maya Wiltgen6,6Yes
22
Mimi Hershenson
mimi.hershenson@yahoo.com
818-314-7751Sage, Shanti7,7Yes
23
Tracey Crawfordtracey915@hotmail.com760-224-4151Ian, Kendall8, 6Yes
26
Joyce & Mike BertrandTCbyJBertrand@gmail.com(760)889-1406Jayson Bertrand-Vuytowecz9th
27
Famina Hemani Faminahemani@gmail.com847-420-3929Suhana KYes
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
Loading...