Equity Resources
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEFGHI
1
TitleLink
2
Transit: The Ticket to Opportunity
http://www.indycan.org/transit/the-ticket-to-opportunity-platform?utm_content=buffer03853&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer
3
Indianapolis Gentrification Maps and Datahttp://www.governing.com/gov-data/indianapolis-gentrification-maps-demographic-data.html
4
10 Ways to Talk About Inclusionary Housing Diffenentlyhttps://shelterforce.org/2017/09/20/10-ways-talk-inclusionary-housing-differently/
5
Gentrifying Indy: A Closer Look at the Numbershttp://kheprw.org/gentrifying-indy-a-close-look-at-the-numbers/
6
From the Closing of the Double 8 to Marsh: Food Access Apocalyse in Central Indianahttp://kheprw.org/from-the-closing-of-double-8-to-marsh-food-access-apocalypse-in-central-indiana/
7
Are Indy Neighborhoods Gentrifying?https://www.nuvo.net/arts/general_arts/are-indy-neighborhoods-gentrifying/article_f7ef3602-5992-5043-b61a-25a88b59aabd.html
8
Cleveland - Bus Rapid Transit Means Rapid Economic Growthhttp://www.masstransitmag.com/article/10879045/bus-rapid-transit-means-rapid-economic-growth
9
Marion County Transit Planhttp://www.indyconnect.org/the-central-indiana-transit-plan/the-marion-county-transit-plan/
10
Transit: The Ticket to Opportunity
http://www.indycan.org/transit/the-ticket-to-opportunity-platform?utm_content=buffer03853&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer
11
Mass Transit Plan Outlined for Central Indianahttp://www.wthr.com/article/new-mass-transit-plan-outlined-for-central-indiana
12
Rapid Transit coming Indianapolis?http://www.wthr.com/article/rapid-transit-coming-to-indianapolis
13
A Long Ride to Work: Job Access and Public Transportation in Northeast Ohio
https://www.clevelandfed.org/newsroom-and-events/publications/a-look-behind-the-numbers/albtn-20151123-a-long-ride-to-work-job-access-and-public-transportation-in-northeast-ohio.aspx
14
Paratransit servicehttp://www.riderta.com/paratransit
15
Meeting with the Greater Cleveland RTAhttp://www.neoch.org/cleveland-homeless-blog/2013/1/18/meeting-with-greater-cleveland-rta.html
16
When a frozen Cleveland transit system melts downhttp://allaboardohio.org/2015/03/02/frozen-cleveland-rail-system-melts-down/
17
Transit riders see pros, cons of buses in Public Square
https://www.google.com/search?q=how+does+the+clevelamd+trnasit+help+the+poor%3F&oq=how+does+the+clevelamd+trnasit+help+the+poor%3F&aqs=chrome..69i57.21286j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#q=how+does+the+cleveland+transit+help+the+poor?
18
IndyGo Redline Transithttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SO1Da7AUiyg
19
IndyGo wants opinions on Red Line planhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJ-6LUk-1iY
20
Neighbors voice opposition to IndyGo Red Line planhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fp3l_XjyLRg
21
Inclusionary Housing in Soft or Mixed Marketshttps://shelterforce.org/2018/05/07/inclusionary-housing-in-soft-or-mixed-markets/
22
Community Land Cooperatives Should Oversee Neighborhood Economic Developmenthttps://shelterforce.org/2018/05/02/community-land-cooperatives-should-oversee-neighborhood-economic-development/
23
Tiny Houses Alone Can’t Solve the Housing Crisis. But Here’s What Can
http://www.yesmagazine.org/issues/affordable-housing/tiny-houses-alone-cant-solve-the-housing-crisis-but-heres-what-can-20180508
24
Community Land Trusts Grown from Grassroots: Community Organizers Become Housing Developershttps://community-wealth.org/sites/clone.community-wealth.org/files/downloads/paper-axel_lute-hawkins_simons.pdf
25
PolicyLink Equity Toolshttp://edtk.policylink.org/equity-tools/equitable-development-toolkit/all-tools
26
Policy Link Community Land Trustshttp://edtk.policylink.org/sites/default/files/community-land-trusts.pdf
27
In Oakland, Community-Owned Real Estate is Bucking Gentrification Trend
https://www.locavesting.com/spotlight/oakland-community-owned-real-estate-bucking-gentrification-trend/
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
Gentrification Resources
 
 
Main menu