Football Potluck Dinner
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Football Potluck Dinner
2
Sunday 10/20/19 (Eat at 3:15)
3
Volunteer Sign Up - Have dish/food to the Commons between 2:45 and 3:00
4
DishNameEmailPhone
PLEASE READ!!
5
Pancakes/french toast for 15 (2 each)Brenda Spreierspreiers@msn.com541.410.1025
PLEASE INCLUDE EMAILS AND PHONE :)
6
Pancakes/french toast for 15 (2 each)D'Lonna Nelsondlonnanelson@gmail.com5414806594
Send disposable containers OR
7
Pancakes/french toast for 15 (2 each)Krista Brineskrista.brines@bend.k12.or.us541.390.5896
have your son take your containers with him after dinner!
8
Pancakes/French toast for 15 (2 each)Shannon Campbell
shannoncampbell30@gmail.com
541.419.7342
9
Bacon/sausage for 15 (2 each)Katy Crosskatycross@msn.com
We are not able to prep or clean up at the school.
10
Volunteer to pickl up pizzas at Abby's
Bacon/sausage for 15 (2 each)gretchen schaffergretchenlschaffer@gmail.com
11
Bacon/sausage for 15 (2 each)Robin Baileybaileyro@bendbroadband.com
12
Bacon/sausage for 15 (2 each)Robin Bailey
13
Scrambled eggs for 20Brenda Spreierspreiers@msn.com541.410.1025
14
Scrambled eggs for 20Tamera Schmidt
PLEASE PARK IN THE BACK PARKING LOT
15
Scrambled eggs for 20Sam BennettSambenn@bendbroadbans.com
where the teachers park and the buses load.
16
Fruit for 30Lesley Thenelllthenell@icloud.com503.313.0002
Come in the cafeteria/commons entrance. It will be unlocked about 2:45!
17
Fruit for 30Trisha Eppleepple@bendcable.com5419480372
18
Butter/Syrup (2 each)Kathy McCordksmccord@live.com541-408-6877
19
Hot sauce/ketchup (2 each)Kathy McCordksmccord@live.com541-408-6877
20
Chocolate Milk (2 Gal)Julie Woodwardjuliwoodward@msn.com5414805732
21
Chocolate Milk (2 Gal)Julie Woodward
22
Chocolate Milk (2 Gal)Julie Woodward
23
2 cases of water (48)Kristine Dionnekodionne@me.com407-701-7730
24
Plates, napkins, forks, cups for 60Shanna Evansshanna@cascadeinsure.com541-382-7772
25
Please arrive about 2:45pm to set up
PLEASE DO NOT PROP DOORS and MAKE SURE
26
One person to stay and help set up/serve/clean upD'Lonna Nelsondlonnanelson@gmail.com5414806594
THEY ARE LOCKED IF YOU'RE THE LAST TO LEAVE!
27
One person to stay and help set up/serve/clean upKrista Brineskrista.brines@bend.k12.or.us541.390.5896
28
One person to stay and help set up/serve/clean upShannnon Campbell
shannoncampbell30@gmail.com
541.419.7342
29
One person to stay and help set up/serve/clean upShanna Evansshanna@cascadeinsure.com541-382-7772
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...