2019 JV/Varsity Baseball Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2019 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponentAdditional Info
5
Wednesday, March 13, 20195:00 PMAWAYTippecanoeScrimmage
6
Thursday, March 14, 20195:00 PMAWAYArcanum High SchoolScrimmage
7
Friday, March 15, 20195:00 PMHOMETroy Christian High SchoolScrimmage
8
Monday, March 18, 20194:30 PMAWAYChaminade Julienne High SchoolScrimmage
9
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:00 PMHOMEArcanum High SchoolScrimmage
10
Saturday, March 23, 20191:00 PMAWAYCarroll High School
11
Tuesday, March 26, 20195:00 PMHOMEPreble Shawnee High School
12
Thursday, March 28, 20195:00 PMAWAYVersailles High School
13
Friday, March 29, 20195:00 PMHOMEMonroe High School
14
Monday, April 1, 20195:00 PMHOMEMonroe High School
15
Tuesday, April 2, 20195:00 PMAWAYMonroe High School
16
Wednesday, April 3, 20195:00 PMHOMEEaton High School
17
Friday, April 5, 20195:00 PMAWAYEaton High School
18
Saturday, April 6, 20195:00 PMAWAYChaminade Julienne High School@ Wright State U.
19
Monday, April 8, 20195:00 PMHOMEArcanum High School
20
Tuesday, April 9, 20195:00 PMHOMEMilton Union High School
21
Friday, April 12, 20195:00 PMAWAYValley View High School
22
Monday, April 15, 20195:00 PMHOMEValley View High School
23
Tuesday, April 16, 20195:00 PMAWAYFranklin Monroe High School
24
Wednesday, April 17, 20195:00 PMAWAYFranklin High School
25
Friday, April 19, 20195:00 PMHOMEFranklin High School
26
Monday, April 22, 20195:00 PMAWAYOakwood High School
27
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:00 PMHOMEFranklin High School
28
Wednesday, April 24, 20195:00 PMHOMEOakwood High School
29
Thursday, April 25, 20195:00 PMAWAYDixie High School
30
Friday, April 26, 20195:00 PMHOMEBethel High School
31
Monday, April 29, 20195:00 PMHOMEDayton Christian
32
Monday, April 29, 20195:00 PMHOMEBethel High School
33
Tuesday, April 30, 20195:00 PMHOMEAnna High School
34
Thursday, May 2, 20195:00 PMAWAYBellbrook High School
35
Saturday, May 4, 201912:00 PMHOMETri-County North High School
36
Saturday, May 4, 201911:00 AMAWAYBellbrook High School
37
Monday, May 6, 20195:00 PMAWAYNational Trail High School
38
Monday, May 6, 20195:00 PMHOMECarlisle High School
39
Tuesday, May 7, 20195:00 PMHOMEBellbrook High School
40
Wednesday, May 8, 20195:00 PMAWAYSidney High School
41
Thursday, May 9, 20195:00 PMHOMEAlter High School
42
Friday, May 10, 20195:00 PMAWAYDixie High School
43
Saturday, May 11, 201912:00 PMHOMETippecanoe
44
Tuesday, May 14, 20195:00 PMHOMEMilton Union High SchoolSectional
45
Wednesday, May 15, 20195:00 PMAWAYDayton Christian High School Sectional
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
2019 JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE
58
59
DateTimePlaceOpponentAdditional Info
60
Wednesday, March 13, 20195:00 PMHOMETippecanoe High School Scrimmage
61
Thursday, March 14, 20195:00 PMHOMEArcanum High School Scrimmage
62
Monday, March 18, 20194:30 PMHOMEChaminade Julienne High SchoolScrimmage
63
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:00 PMHOMEArcanum High School Scrimmage
64
Saturday, March 23, 20191:00 PMHOMECarroll High School
65
Tuesday, March 26, 20195:00 PMHOMEPreble Shawnee High School
66
Thursday, March 28, 20195:00 PMHOMEVersailles High School
67
Friday, March 29, 20195:00 PMAWAYMonroe High School
68
Monday, April 1, 20195:00 PMHOMEMonroe High School
69
Tuesday, April 2, 20195:00 PMHOMEMonroe High School
70
Wednesday, April 3, 20195:00 PMAWAYEaton High School
71
Friday, April 5, 20195:00 PMHOMEEaton High School
72
Saturday, April 6, 201912:00 PMAWAYChaminade Julienne High School
73
Monday, April 8, 20195:00 PMAWAYArcanum High School
74
Tuesday, April 9, 20195:00 PMAWAYMilton Union High School
75
Friday, April 12, 20195:00 PMHOMEValley View High School
76
Monday, April 15, 20195:00 PMAWAYValley View High School
77
Wednesday, April 17, 20195:00 PMHOMEFranklin High School
78
Friday, April 19, 20195:00 PMAWAYFranklin High School
79
Saturday, April 20, 20192:00 PMAWAYMonroe High School
80
Monday, April 22, 20195:00 PMHOMEOakwood High School
81
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:00 PMAWAYFranklin High School
82
Wednesday, April 24, 20195:00 PMAWAYOakwood High School
83
Friday, April 26, 20195:00 PMAWAYBethel High School
84
Monday, April 29, 20195:00 PMAWAYDayton Christian High School
85
Monday, April 29, 20195:00 PMAWAYBethel High School
86
Thursday, May 2, 20195:00 PMHOMEBellbrook High School
87
Friday, May 3, 20195:00 PMHOMEVandalia Butler
88
Saturday, May 4, 201912:00 PMAWAYTri-County North High School
89
Saturday, May 4, 201910:00 AMHOMEBellbrook High School
90
Monday, May 6, 20195:00 PMHOMENational Trail High School
91
Monday, May 6, 20195:00 PMAWAYCarlisle High School
92
Tuesday, May 7, 20195:00 PMAWAYBellbrook High School
93
Wednesday, May 8, 20195:00 PMHOMESidney High School
94
Thursday, May 9, 20195:00 PMAWAYAlter High School
95
Saturday, May 11, 201912:00 PMAWAYTippecanoe High School
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...