Training sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Nov. 7thNov. 14thNov. 21stDec. 5th
2
Linux introduction and data quality controlRNA-seq data analysisFunctional DEGs analysisIGV visualization
3
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
4
Kelly Allenksallen@umass.eduKelly Allenksallen@umass.eduKelly Allenksallen@umass.eduKelly Allenksallen@umass.edu
5
Katie Webster Kwebster@umass.eduKatie Webster Kwebster@umass.eduKatie Webster Kwebster@umass.eduKatie Webster Kwebster@umass.edu
6
Ying Yanyyan69@smith.eduYing Yanyyan69@smith.eduYing Yanyyan69@smith.eduYing Yanyyan69@smith.edu
7
Vista Sohrabvsohrab@umass.eduVista Sohrabvsohrab@umass.eduVista Sohrabvsohrab@umass.eduVista Sohrabvsohrab@umass.edu
8
Isabella Russo irusso@umass.eduIsabella Russo irusso@umass.eduIsabella Russo irusso@umass.eduIsabella Russo irusso@umass.edu
9
Dilay Ayhandayhan@umass.eduDilay Ayhandayhan@umass.eduDilay Ayhandayhan@umass.eduDilay Ayhandayhan@umass.edu
10
Yurui Wangywang08@smith.eduYurui Wangywang08@smith.eduYurui Wangywang08@smith.eduYurui Wangywang08@smith.edu
11
Houlin Yuhoulinyu@umass.eduHoulin Yuhoulinyu@umass.eduHoulin Yuhoulinyu@umass.eduHoulin Yuhoulinyu@umass.edu
12
Le Liulliu4@umass.eduLe Liulliu4@umass.eduLe Liulliu4@umass.eduLe Liulliu4@umass.edu
13
Jacob Mamanjmaman@umass.eduJacob Mamanjmaman@umass.eduJacob Mamanjmaman@umass.edu
14
Stavroula Filisfili@umass.eduStavroula Filisfili@umass.eduStavroula Filisfili@umass.eduStavroula Filisfili@umass.edu
15
Amber deNeveadeneve@umass.eduAmber deNeveadeneve@umass.eduAmber deNeveadeneve@umass.eduAmber deNeveadeneve@umass.edu
16
Nishadi Gamage
ngallalagama@umass.edu
Nishadi Gamagengallalagama@umass.eduNishadi Gamagengallalagama@umass.eduNishadi Gamagengallalagama@umass.edu
17
Minsoo Kimmkim3@umass.eduPatrick Treffonptreffon@umass.eduPatrick Treffonptreffon@umass.eduPatrick Treffonptreffon@umass.edu
18
Ayousha Shahiashahi@umass.eduMinsoo Kimmkim3@umass.eduMinsoo Kimmkim3@umass.eduMinsoo Kimmkim3@umass.edu
19
Ayousha Shahiashahi@umass.eduAyousha Shahiashahi@umass.eduAyousha Shahi ashahi@umass.edu
20
Ahmet Bakirbasabakirbas@umass.eduRachael Bernsteinrpbernst@umass.eduRachael Bernsteinrpbernst@umass.eduRachael Bernsteinrpbernst@umass.edu
21
Ahmed Aliameselhy@umass.eduAhmet Bakirbasabakirbas@umass.eduAhmet Bakirbasabakirbas@umass.eduAhmet Bakirbasabakirbas@umass.edu
22
Jedaidah Chilufyajchilufya@umass.comAhmed Aliameselhy@umass.eduAhmed Aliameselhy@umass.eduAhmed Aliameselhy@umass.edu
23
Jedaidah Chilufyajchilufya@umass.eduJedaidah Chilufyajchilufya@umass.comJedaidah Chilufyajchilufya@umass.com
24
Zedan Shen
zedanshen@umass.edu
Zedan Shenzedanshen@umass.eduZedan Shenzedanshen@umass.eduZedan Shenzedanshen@umass.edu
25
Mladen Petresmpetres@umass.eduMladen Petresmpetres@umass.eduMladen Petresmpetres@umass.eduMladen Petresmpetres@umass.edu
26
Agnes Weiner aweiner@smith.eduAgnes Weiner aweiner@smith.eduAgnes Weiner aweiner@smith.eduAgnes Weiner aweiner@smith.edu
27
Rabindra Thakurrthakur@umass.eduRabindra Thakurrthakur@umass.eduRabindra Thakurrthakur@umass.eduRabindra Thakurrthakur@umass.edu
28
Rebecca Sebastianrsebastian@umass.eduRebecca Sebastianrsebastian@umass.eduRebecca Sebastianrsebastian@umass.eduRebecca Sebastianrsebastian@umass.edu
29
Rithany Kheamrkheam@umass.eduCole Ferreiracjferreira@umass.eduCole Ferreiracjferreira@umass.eduCole Ferreiracjferreira@umass.edu
30
Cole Ferreiracjferreira@umass.eduEmily Cravensemulawa@umass.eduEmily Cravensemulawa@umass.eduEmily Cravensemulawa@umass.edu
31
Emily Cravensemulawa@umass.eduYizhuo Chenyizhuochen@umass.eduYizhuo Chenyizhuochen@umass.eduYizhuo Chenyizhuochen@umass.edu
32
Yizhuo Chen
yizhuochen@umass.edu
Ermin Zhaoerminzhao@umass.edu.Boiminbboimin@umass.edu.Boiminbboimin@umass.edu
33
Jacob Scottjacobscott@umass.edu.Boiminbboimin@umass.eduSarah Winokurswinokur@umass.edu
34
Bhavesh Parkhebparkhe@umass.eduCory Elowecrelowe@umass.edu
35
Ermin Zhaoerminzhao@umass.eduSarah Winokurswinokur@umass.edu
36
.Boiminbboimin@umass.edu
37
38
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1c4U1LbmZf-H1PWQ4qiEIWLmDA_z8fofW
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...